P10/P11/P12 Club

Draq

Postby Draq » August 31st, 2009, 7:20 pm

this is mine i just got it in ok condition

[img][url=http:150:128]http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/1611/snc00011edit.th.jpg[/img][/url][img]

[img][url=http:150:128]http://img10.imageshack.us/img10/6295/snc00051edit.th.jpg[/img][/url][img]

i doh mind joinin d club

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 31st, 2009, 9:05 pm

nice Drag now start some mods :)

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 31st, 2009, 9:07 pm

turbosnail, who's planning the meet? and make a list yo :twisted:
really wanna see this "club" take off

Scoop

Postby Scoop » September 1st, 2009, 10:55 am

if yall wanna make a lil lime on any friday or sat nite.....i up for it after work!!!

abbow

Postby abbow » September 1st, 2009, 12:26 pm

chikara, i saw you with the det by ICE bar sometime ago....man the car looking and sounding reall mad....keep up the excellent work on it

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 1st, 2009, 1:49 pm

Maybe the black and white will hide all the imperfections.

Hear what, I coming november. Allyuh better hold a lime then.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » September 1st, 2009, 5:27 pm

yes Zac jus for u
so what goodies u bringing for us
better yet i will pm u

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » September 1st, 2009, 5:33 pm

ok im jus testing waters as to what date we can have a meet
Hows October 10th,17th or 24th looking for everyone, lets pick a date then decide where we are meeting or should i do a poll ???

Scoop

Postby Scoop » September 1st, 2009, 5:39 pm

aye zac......i want a short shifter kit dawg!!

Draq

Postby Draq » September 1st, 2009, 6:46 pm

turbosnail wrote:nice Drag now start some mods :)

loll its DRAQ loll yea i jus got sum extractors n a 2"1/2 inlet outlet 3"1/2 i tink oval barrel puttin dem on soon

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 1st, 2009, 7:18 pm

Snail, I'll do what I can but keep in mind I'm in Toronto so most of the P11 stuff will be coming from the US, which is not an issue though. Locate and ship to me.

SM the G20.net guys have ahd really good results with the much cheaper 'Ebay' short shifter vs the 2x priced B&M and TWM
See this one
I might try it out myself if you're game.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » September 1st, 2009, 10:34 pm

.:PROZAC:..WTA them men salting yuh boi :|

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » September 2nd, 2009, 11:03 am

I want lights like dat :cry:

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » September 2nd, 2009, 12:04 pm

Tipster, thats the retro fit kit custom molded into some crystal headlights...
not my cup of tea IMO... way rather the oem hid duals.
I've even seen that same retro kit fabricated to fit the duals already :roll:

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » September 2nd, 2009, 12:07 pm

swift gti funatic, yeah i know it would look good on my ride :D
Last edited by Boost Junkies TT on October 7th, 2010, 10:53 am, edited 4 times in total.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » September 2nd, 2009, 12:29 pm

turbosnail wrote:ok im jus testing waters as to what date we can have a meet
Hows October 10th,17th or 24th looking for everyone, lets pick a date then decide where we are meeting or should i do a poll ???

i'm down for any one of those dates... where are we meething tho? grand bazaar? nice open area on both sides (south and north)

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » September 2nd, 2009, 12:58 pm

So wham, no U14 allowed? We could swap parts!

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 2nd, 2009, 1:09 pm

Tipster... gimme 3500 TT and I'll do it for you. That car belongs to Koojo on the forums.

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » September 2nd, 2009, 1:11 pm

prozac will let yuh know partner and disco biscuit nice try :out:

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 2nd, 2009, 1:21 pm

lol I'm kidding.. I'll tell you how to do it. I retofitted some already.
It's pretty easy and the harness very easy to make.

Get some TSX single xenon or Infiniti FX bi-xenon projectors from ebay and we can make a project.
buy imho.. jdm duals with hid and blak housing winsssssss!!

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » September 2nd, 2009, 1:25 pm

.:PROZAC:.., no scene we could try a thing we will master it and then start to sell :D

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » September 2nd, 2009, 2:29 pm

Tipster, ohh thats you?? i always see this car around.. nice man.. yea all you really need is the headlight upgrade and you good to go :twisted:

Nice to see soo much badA$$ p11s in here :mrgreen:

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » September 2nd, 2009, 2:32 pm

swift gti funatic, thanks bro

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » September 2nd, 2009, 7:34 pm

No probz Zac

umm fellas i need to hear what alluh think about the dates October 11th,17th or 24th (all dates are saturdays) and grand bazzar is the venue :P :P

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » September 2nd, 2009, 7:36 pm

very nice ride tipster

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » September 2nd, 2009, 9:11 pm

hey fellars nice to hear you guys talk about the primera...

makes me smile to own one! :wink:

i have the autech p11 wagon i wanna get a complete stainless exhaust for my car...
it came with the sr20de and i was wondering if i can use the system from a sedan...
ANY RECOMMENDATIONS???

also i see all the hype up talk about the sr20ve and was wondering should i get one for my wagon??? you see i have another car that currently needs an engine and as i have to purchase an engine i would buy the 've' for my car and stuff the 'de' into the other...

do you think its worth it? i have raced another p11 tev sr20ve/cvt (sedan) against my sr20de/5wd manual (wagon) and came out on top... i just wanted to know if it was worth it doin the swap... or should i just get me a cool exhaust... :twisted:

your comments are welcomed... :fadein:

Regards...

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » September 2nd, 2009, 9:26 pm

Snail Sat Oct 10 out for me - I have prayers home that day... then I back offshore Oct 14. Sunday Oct 11 should good for me though. (Visa pending) :oops: Or even the weekend before that Oct 3rd / 4th. Will be fasting either way though.... :cry:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » September 2nd, 2009, 10:05 pm

ah ha... i know where i going on the 10th :lol: :lol: count me out for that one

abbow

Postby abbow » September 3rd, 2009, 10:27 am

damm...10th Oct i have prayers too....i'm out.

would have been a great day for a meet cause its my b-day to....

17th? 24th?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » September 3rd, 2009, 12:24 pm

yea but fellas the 11th is a sunday...
17th & 24th are saturdays