*R.I.P DC2

mitsu

*R.I.P DC2

Postby mitsu » September 9th, 2009, 2:37 pm

Guys,

The Dc2 that was recently for sale on the forum was involved in a serious accident today.

I am wishing the driver a speedy recovery, as I've heard he's in a terrible condition.
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... ht=integra
This is a very sad loss to the Honda fraternity.
:cry:

Postby SUPAstarr » September 9th, 2009, 2:47 pm

i really hear lerbz in hospital, snap!!!

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » September 9th, 2009, 3:00 pm

sad to hear, really nice car and hope the guy isnt badly damaged.

on another note, i know someone with a bumper and bonnet for sale if he interested.
fenders too but they not the best, minor straightening needed.

Postby r3iXmann » September 9th, 2009, 3:04 pm

oh firetruck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :x :x :x :x :x :| :| :|

:cry: what a loss indeed

hope dude is ok

Clerique

Postby Clerique » September 9th, 2009, 3:09 pm

A damn shame indeed!

I always tell people these cars dangerous.

Postby honda hoe » September 9th, 2009, 3:13 pm

DOH FCUK MEH UP!!

:shock: :shock: :shock:
Last edited by honda hoe on September 9th, 2009, 3:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Clerique

Postby Clerique » September 9th, 2009, 3:14 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:i really hear lerbz in hospital, snap!!!

You seem to know the guy, I met him over the weekend.
Let us know what's his situation if you can.

ksimon

Postby ksimon » September 9th, 2009, 3:15 pm

WEeeey...... Ah still in fucckin shock...dat car was so000ooo bess..... lerbz get well soon.

Postby A172 » September 9th, 2009, 3:31 pm

IBTKFC

Postby SUPAstarr » September 9th, 2009, 3:33 pm

Cleriq wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:i really hear lerbz in hospital, snap!!!

You seem to know the guy, I met him over the weekend.
Let us know what's his situation if you can.

sry i dont kno him, know some of his friends, waitin to hear from them, i'll post what i kno

Postby honda hoe » September 9th, 2009, 3:34 pm

A172 wrote:IBTKFC

wonder why it move to ole talk :roll: :roll:

Postby A172 » September 9th, 2009, 3:35 pm

wait for eet.....wait for eeeeet..........

Oleander

Postby Oleander » September 9th, 2009, 3:41 pm

200sx

Postby 200sx » September 9th, 2009, 3:47 pm

sorry to hear this
hopeful for a fast recovery

Bacon

Postby Bacon » September 9th, 2009, 3:48 pm

Dais forked up...........man take the car for a last run.........end up being literal .......

A shame........

mitsu

Postby mitsu » September 9th, 2009, 3:57 pm

Bacon

Postby Bacon » September 9th, 2009, 3:59 pm

:shock: Ouch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby foss » September 9th, 2009, 3:59 pm

frick, sorry to see such a beauty of a car gone

hope he recovers speedily

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » September 9th, 2009, 3:59 pm

Oh my....!!!!!!!!!!!^^^^^^^^^^^..Was the driver the new owner?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 9th, 2009, 4:00 pm

ouch!

Postby eliteauto » September 9th, 2009, 4:02 pm

sorry to hear, hope he has a speedy recovery

Postby UML » September 9th, 2009, 4:02 pm

i wonder if was breaking the law and speeding? :|

Postby Razkal » September 9th, 2009, 4:27 pm

mitsu wrote:Image

yowzers! :o

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 9th, 2009, 4:32 pm

but wasn't it sold?

Postby SUPAstarr » September 9th, 2009, 4:44 pm

Jus got word that he has a lot of broken bones and needs blood, waitin on wha type

Postby honda hoe » September 9th, 2009, 5:05 pm

Cleriq wrote:I always tell people these cars dangerous.

not true. integras are great machines

cars don't drive themselves

ppl automatically think cuz they sit in a sports car they transform into michael schumacher

maybe they over estimate their skills or the capabilities of the car to maintain traction no matter what.

i'm not bashin the driver in any way an i wish him a speedy recovery

Postby Monk BANzai » September 9th, 2009, 6:07 pm

honda hoe wrote:

ppl automatically think cuz they sit in a sports car they transform into michael schumacher

maybe they over estimate their skills or the capabilities of the car to maintain traction no matter what.

Cleriq was being sarcastic.

Unfortunate...just last night/this morning we was talking about the quickness with which thatcar was sold...only to see this happen.

Really unfortunate.

Redsupra, note my observations after driving the car eh. Fix that soon.

TriniParts.com
Location: As of June 1st 2008, we NO LONGER RETAIL.We will strictly be involved in MARKETING & WHOLESALING

Postby TriniParts.com » September 9th, 2009, 6:08 pm

^ Well said.

I wish him a speedy recovery also.

And this model year did not have airbags.

Postby honda hoe » September 9th, 2009, 6:18 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

what makes u think so?

cleriq and me have had this convo before

Postby Monk BANzai » September 9th, 2009, 6:24 pm

honda hoe wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

what makes u think so?

cleriq and me have had this convo before

ok Bub. I just dont see a man of Cleriq's ilk saying something like that. But statement retracted.