solodex fun

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

brandon g. steele

solodex fun

Postby brandon g. steele » October 5th, 2009, 9:21 am

doh worry fellas SS would get one more person to come and take the day from all yuh lol. by next time it would be 3 fellas in SS. victors wouldnt be enough to save the ignis. i coming out on normal street tires and still rip up the coarse next time. its not about what the car has, its the spacer that drives what it has. dont worry all is well its all about fun.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 5th, 2009, 9:33 am

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

i accept your challenge ........ i know you are very capable driver

good luck .... but you know you putting a ESP car to run in SS?

i know you basing your challenge on the time you made at last dex .....so you better pray rain fall again :evil:

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 5th, 2009, 10:16 am

^ wanna bet??? :lol:

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » October 5th, 2009, 10:53 am

I think we could lend him some 17" victors

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 5th, 2009, 11:57 am

DEVI wrote:^ wanna bet??? :lol:

if i win this challenge you lend me the evo to take a fun run ?

:D

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 5th, 2009, 12:42 pm

only if you lend me de ignis....so i can show you how to drive it! :D :D ....but seriously i've seen what you do to borrowed Evos....dont think i could afford that!

Postby tr1ad » October 5th, 2009, 1:01 pm

i want to go on the container to witness dis white wash from brandon

Postby honda hoe » October 5th, 2009, 1:49 pm

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 5th, 2009, 1:54 pm

tr1ad wrote:i want to go on the container to witness dis white wash from brandon

put yuh camera where yuh mouth is :lol: :lol: :lol:

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » October 5th, 2009, 2:07 pm

Wait, Wait, WAIT!!

Devi and Mr. Saltydog, is my Lulu allyuh planning to put 17" Victors on?

And Mr. brandon g. steele yuh know yuh mammy heart not good, BUT yuh know when somebody show meh chile :evil: yuh know ah handing over de keys one time LOL.

Show dem dat yuh have de MILLER blood in yuh veins.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 5th, 2009, 2:24 pm

vtmiller11 wrote:Wait, Wait, WAIT!!

Devi and Mr. Saltydog, is my Lulu allyuh planning to put 17" Victors on?

And Mr. brandon g. steele yuh know yuh mammy heart not good, BUT yuh know when somebody show meh chile :evil: yuh know ah handing over de keys one time LOL.

Show dem dat yuh have de MILLER blood in yuh veins.

wait wait wait ..

is not me call the shots yuh know :lol: :lol: :lol:

i just accept the challenge and devi, ryan and dewayne gang up on poor me :P

lol@lulu :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » October 5th, 2009, 2:53 pm

which part of you poor?

the camera have video mode...have to get on the control tower to tape dat sh!t

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » October 5th, 2009, 8:43 pm

I on your side boy amir.....forget them fellas :lol: :lol:, ignis sport FTW :twisted: :twisted: ..... swift aint ready :lol:

Brandon....you know if it dry it gonna be much harder to beat the ignis than in the wet.....

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 5th, 2009, 8:49 pm

chris1388 wrote:I on your side boy amir.....forget them fellas :lol: :lol:, ignis sport FTW :twisted: :twisted: ..... swift aint ready :lol:

Brandon....you know if it dry it gonna be much harder to beat the ignis than in the wet.....

sigh 1 day i could join dis argument

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 5th, 2009, 9:02 pm

chris1388 wrote:I on your side boy amir.....forget them fellas :lol: :lol:, ignis sport FTW :twisted: :twisted: ..... swift aint ready :lol:

i am not under estimating brandon at all .... he is a very good driver.

he has issued a challenge ..... and i accept.

i will not be running at bycc .... so this challenge will take place at dex 6

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » October 5th, 2009, 9:26 pm

^^ :lol: ah know.....is kix i on....

brandon g. steele

Postby brandon g. steele » October 5th, 2009, 10:00 pm

hmm you saying racing in the dry will be harder for me, but isnt a real driver suppose to able to perform at his best no matter what the condition. i know u want the dry because it is victors that amir running on that is the only reason the dry weather will be such a benefit, but say what i in it to win it and its all about the fun so... dont stress, dry or wet we still going out, to do our best and see who could put down the fastest times.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » October 5th, 2009, 10:04 pm

^^Ok kool.....should be great fun.....i'll try to keep up in my stock ignis :lol:

brandon g. steele

Postby brandon g. steele » October 5th, 2009, 10:16 pm

lol so is your ignis stock alone then? and the swift stock and i running on the stock tires i came with

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » October 5th, 2009, 10:23 pm

yea....my ignis sport is the only bone stock one of the lot. I don't think i can beat the swift sport with the stock ignis sport.....the swift is just that little better.....last time i was pushing really hard and was still 2 seconds behind the swift sport. I will try again tho at nex dex.....maybe i can close the gap..

brandon g. steele

Postby brandon g. steele » October 5th, 2009, 10:46 pm

or alright well cool. well we would see how things go. time for me to do my homework so another day

brandon g. steele

Postby brandon g. steele » October 5th, 2009, 10:53 pm

or alright. well next race meet then. well i going to do some homework so another day we will talk

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 6th, 2009, 12:28 am

hehehee .... btw brandon is ignis salty want to lend de victors to.... dat boy need all de help he could get :lol:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 6th, 2009, 7:24 am

DEVI wrote:hehehee .... btw brandon is ignis salty want to lend de victors to.... dat boy need all de help he could get :lol:

you should ask brandon to lend you a door

but doh worry bout the victor... i have ... and i doh need no help :wink:

why you doh get some victors and join the party ?

anywayyyyyy ..... i know where this thread is headed ...so i not gonna bother to respond again.

see you guys at solodex 6

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 6th, 2009, 8:26 am

ok....$300 says he will beat your time at dex 6....what say you?....small friendly bet....and if yuh win i will also throw in a case of miller beer.....but if yuh lose yuh doh hadda pay up....all you have to do is say " my name is iggy poo and both my heads are small now " :lol:

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » October 6th, 2009, 8:35 am

way boy I reall miss out on this thread, so devi lending brandon his 17" victors. i like it. the oxymoron racing team :lol:

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 6th, 2009, 8:52 am

^ was that?....man edit his post quick quick yes and it now getting lively! :lol:

Postby tr1ad » October 6th, 2009, 9:44 am

it feisty in here....

iggy poo what say you?

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » October 6th, 2009, 9:54 am

tr1ad wrote:it feisty in here....

iggy poo what say you?

all da tlk bring d blasted gti a dex nah