Modern Warfare 2: Biggest launch in entertainment history

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 3rd, 2009, 9:26 pm

reiXmann wrote:N3M3SIS, using leet hax :|

man if you see some of the sick clips I have over the last couple weeks.

Only problem is to edit up everything, daz rel time consuming.

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 3rd, 2009, 9:28 pm

Virus wrote:LOL already pre order mine :shock:

from where?

Postby M_2NR » November 3rd, 2009, 9:29 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:
oh ohhhh
u dont understand :(
1pat.

brb not having a chitload of fun online with my padnaz cuz I too busy crying about unfairness due to p2p servers.

lmao.

aww soo adorable.. go play your game.
gg

Virus

Postby Virus » November 3rd, 2009, 9:29 pm

Amazon dude Amazon

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 3rd, 2009, 9:30 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:
N3M3SIS wrote:
oh ohhhh
1pat.

brb not having a chitload of fun online with my padnaz cuz I too busy crying about unfairness due to p2p servers.

lmao.

gg

still crying?

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 3rd, 2009, 9:31 pm

Virus wrote:Amazon dude Amazon

Well it was either there or Gamestop, just checkin :lol:

Virus

Postby Virus » November 3rd, 2009, 9:33 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:
Virus wrote:Amazon dude Amazon

Well it was either there or Gamestop, just checkin :lol:

LOL cool :D

Postby M_2NR » November 3rd, 2009, 9:34 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:
N3M3SIS wrote:
oh ohhhh
1pat.

lmao.

gg

still crying?

about what? rofl. awww.
i aint paying 59.99 for it. Wait till the rush is over 8). Price Drop FTMFW

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 3rd, 2009, 9:38 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:about what? rofl. awww.

I see.

Question tho..what is an example of a game you'll pay 59.99 for?

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 3rd, 2009, 9:44 pm

DAMN
Last edited by N3M3SIS on November 3rd, 2009, 10:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » November 3rd, 2009, 9:44 pm

corolla_2nr, that price aint dropping any time soon

check the price of cod:mw

so modern warfare 4 will come out by the time you get your price drop :lol: :lol:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » November 3rd, 2009, 9:45 pm

Modern warfare??

pish tosh.

When original badman Kratos ready to launch then I want to see stats.

GAZA MIH SEH!!

Postby M_2NR » November 3rd, 2009, 10:09 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:about what? rofl. awww.

I see.

Question tho..what is an example of a game you'll pay 59.99 for?

Not MW2. ;)

reiXmann, yup, sale ftw.

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 3rd, 2009, 10:41 pm

pioneer wrote:a better looking game would always come down to (at least) one of three things:

Ease of Development
Install Base
Money

And Microsoft has all three.

ummm....what about hardware? :roll:

Postby Cjruckus » November 3rd, 2009, 10:44 pm

pioneer wrote:a better looking game would always come down to (at least) one of three things:

Ease of Development
Install Base
Money

Well why doesn't the new Forza look as good as the GT5 Demo? It's not like they didn't have a whole year to make it look as good.

Postby Cjruckus » November 3rd, 2009, 10:52 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

Ease of Development
Install Base
Money

Well why doesn't the new Forza look as good as the GT5 Demo? It's not like they didn't have a whole year to make it look as good.

When Sony actually releases a finished product, then we could talk. Forza put out 2 series while Sony sold ya'll a demo for $40 bux

But since Microsoft has all those things you mentioned.. why doesn't Forza 2 @ 69.99 look as good as my 40 dollar demo? And thats just graphics, I havent even started to talk about the superior gameplay of gran turismo yet.

Microsoft is starting to feel the pressure from sony on the XBL front. Anyone noticed how they give you 100 free MSFT points just for renewing your subscription, and another 100 for keeping it active?

Postby Cjruckus » November 3rd, 2009, 10:58 pm

pioneer wrote:Well you for one won't notice that cuz you don't have an account.

Why does your $40 demo have no damage effects?...i mean slamming into a wall @150mph should actually damage the car right?...and not jus bounce off like a damn bumper car. 3 years now people waiting on GTHD...sorry i mean GT5

Where is it?...in search of a damage engine?

Because its a Demo you idiot.
After 8 years in UWI you don't know what a Demo is?

So why doesn't forza look as good? The Xbox Hardware is superior in your eyes. Not enough space on the disc? Or they couldnt get it to work in HD-DVD format?

Humes

Postby Humes » November 3rd, 2009, 11:10 pm

oh snap

Postby Cjruckus » November 3rd, 2009, 11:12 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

Why does your $40 demo have no damage effects?...i mean slamming into a wall @150mph should actually damage the car right?...and not jus bounce off like a damn bumper car. 3 years now people waiting on GTHD...sorry i mean GT5

So why doesn't forza look as good? The Xbox Hardware is superior in your eyes. Not enough space on the disc? Or they couldnt get it to work in HD-DVD format?

So you paid for a demo?

[/thread]

And you pay for a Service that's free on every other platform.

Postby Cjruckus » November 3rd, 2009, 11:16 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

So you paid for a demo?

[/thread]

I pay for a service that actually works.

And I paid for a demo that is better than your full game.

Postby Cjruckus » November 3rd, 2009, 11:27 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

So you paid for a demo?

[/thread]

And I paid for a demo that is better than your full game.

Says the guy that paid for a demo.

I think you just ended the argument there, it was nice.

So why does a game that is not finished, look and play better than a completed flagship title?

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 3rd, 2009, 11:36 pm

pioneer wrote:Well clearly the stats speak for themselves?...did you read it before gum-bumping?

what stats?

Just because 360 sold more doesn't make it a superior system.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 4th, 2009, 12:06 am

pioneer wrote:too bad pre-order stats for the PS3 version are piss poor

I wonder why?

you going start this debate again

lol, p.... for the win!

Virus

Postby Virus » November 4th, 2009, 6:38 am

torrentzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ya right

Humes

Postby Humes » November 4th, 2009, 6:39 am

Cjruckus wrote:And you pay for a Service that's free on every other platform.

Postby honda hoe » November 4th, 2009, 8:24 am

Cjruckus wrote:

Postby r3iXmann » November 4th, 2009, 8:31 am

real honda forum bizness in this ched yes :|

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 4th, 2009, 8:46 am

xbox ps3 who cares

it comes down to personal preferance and at the end of teh day thats all we have as individuals

why can;t we alll get along?? :lol: :lol: