stolen pit...plz help

mattu

stolen pit...plz help

Postby mattu » November 4th, 2009, 2:46 pm

just trying to help some one...
The pup was stolen on the Saturday 31 Oct ( halloween) , outside the house, while a few of fellas were surveying the area and basically a car pulled up to the side of the yard in a blind spot and grabbed Amber straight out the yard... They then sped off..
a report was made and well obviously nothing came of it... so if u know anything please call
305-2242 or 303-0509
i am not 100% but i believe she was taken up Diego martin side...i will post a correction if im wrong tho

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 4th, 2009, 2:50 pm

mattu i cud get some more pics of the girl in the back

check yuh msn lol

mattu

Postby mattu » November 4th, 2009, 2:53 pm

not cool aaron....

Postby buzz » November 4th, 2009, 2:56 pm

Aaron 2NR, beat me to it :lol:

but i'm really sorry to hear

buh

how d hell dey manage to grab a dorg dat size? :|

gundelero

Postby gundelero » November 4th, 2009, 3:14 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:mattu i cud get some more pics of the girl in the back

check yuh msn lol

X100000000000000000000000000000000000000

Postby honda hoe » November 4th, 2009, 3:15 pm

mattu wrote:not cool aaron....

man totin yes

Postby honda hoe » November 4th, 2009, 3:16 pm

but on a serious note.. how dey go jus grab d dog?

dais a jokey pit :roll:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » November 4th, 2009, 3:21 pm

great- now men dognapping in trinidad too!

what the fcuk is this country turning into! :roll:

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 4th, 2009, 3:24 pm

mattu wrote:not cool aaron....

hard luck padna.....how heldago goin.....he eh breed nun yet?

mattu

Postby mattu » November 4th, 2009, 3:41 pm

boi i got a female for hidalgo to rest some wood on....she still a pup tho but after a few months his salting days will be over....

with respect to the pit...as it is not my dog i cant give to many facts...but i think she is but a pup and not aggressive

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 4th, 2009, 3:42 pm

I'm raging.

Postby buzz » November 4th, 2009, 4:30 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:great- now men dognapping in trinidad too!

i dunno wa to say about you again nah :lol:

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2009, 4:41 pm

how...a...pitbull....does...get....thief.....? :|

Postby foss » November 4th, 2009, 5:17 pm

buzz wrote:

i dunno wa to say about you again nah :lol:

yunno :lol:

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » November 4th, 2009, 5:54 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:how...a...pitbull....does...get....thief.....? :|

pitts are mostly dog-aggressive..even though they can be human-aggressive if you train them to be so.

I'm guessing this stolen dog was nice to people since it looks like they carry the dog to beaches, etc.

Postby Sky » November 4th, 2009, 6:03 pm

Country gone to de dogs boy!!!

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » November 4th, 2009, 6:23 pm

Dat dog was lucky boy :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2009, 6:33 pm

mattu

Postby mattu » November 4th, 2009, 6:38 pm

yea so if anyone hears anything plz call the numbers provided cuz the owners are in a mess...thanks....

mattu

Postby mattu » November 4th, 2009, 6:44 pm

hmmm i now seeing that pit for sale yess

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » November 4th, 2009, 6:58 pm

check yuh msn lol

why tease us with that chic? :roll:

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » November 4th, 2009, 7:16 pm

N3M3SIS wrote:

pitts are mostly dog-aggressive..even though they can be human-aggressive if you train them to be so.

I'm guessing this stolen dog was nice to people since it looks like they carry the dog to beaches, etc.

This we can agree on ... :turn-l:

Pre

Postby Pre » November 4th, 2009, 11:52 pm

Mr. Go Slow wrote:
N3M3SIS wrote:

when i used to own pits all of them were not aggressive until they were bout 15mts old then they get baddddd. Sorry for your friends loss man will keep an eye open in south

Boukman

Postby Boukman » November 5th, 2009, 8:59 am

Like they feeding the dog all the gyul food :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Chimera » November 5th, 2009, 10:50 am

Mr. Go Slow wrote:
N3M3SIS wrote:

Oh I didnt know that

I always thought pitbulls were of the "aye look a human, leh we kill him" mindset.

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » November 5th, 2009, 7:37 pm

Boukman wrote:Like they feeding the dog all the gyul food :shock: :shock: :shock:

out of all the comments to put man geez, hope you get your dog back bro

mattu

Postby mattu » November 8th, 2009, 3:36 pm

bump...........

mattu

Postby mattu » November 8th, 2009, 8:44 pm

thanks for the info so far....currently checking everything out.. hopefully we have some luck like the guy with the great dane

mattu

Postby mattu » November 9th, 2009, 11:10 pm

bump...anymore info allya?