KAMLA WINS!

Postby Team Loco » January 24th, 2010, 11:27 pm

I would pay anything to see the expression on the faces of the losing panday slate! Priceless. Also, mf rahman, you can shut up now. Allyuh kiss me ass old time politics dead. Out with the old, in with the new!

Postby Cjruckus » January 24th, 2010, 11:45 pm

So UNC is now a white people/Wish I was white party?

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » January 24th, 2010, 11:52 pm

Pnm quaking now

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 25th, 2010, 12:02 am

Cjruckus wrote:So UNC is now a white people/Wish I was white party?

:lol: :lol: :lol: hahahahahah give dis mana prize

rolandk

Postby rolandk » January 25th, 2010, 12:36 am

you start to get worried already?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 25th, 2010, 12:36 am

bas go ketch he @ss to sleep tonight ..... :mrgreen:

congrats to Kamla & hope to see some improved changes in d unc ... :)

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 25th, 2010, 12:44 am

^^ mee to buh keep d roti u cud get rid of d rum if u want

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2010, 4:16 am

V2NR 3.0 wrote:Thats what we talking bout - The winds of change smell goooooooodddd

KAMLA all the way !

I'm in Siparia and Kamla was in charge here. She ignored everyone for years and did nothing for us. She is a terrible waste and you shouldn't follow all the hype.

Hardly anyone will take her seriously if going up against Manning who is an absolute juggernaut. She will be crushed.

The only person who could overthrow Manning must be a complete visionary, Kamla is just a sheep. That's all I have to say.

Postby janfar » January 25th, 2010, 4:54 am

N3M3SIS wrote:
V2NR 3.0 wrote:Thats what we talking bout - The winds of change smell goooooooodddd

KAMLA all the way !

I'm in Siparia and Kamla was in charge here. She ignored everyone for years and did nothing for us. She is a terrible waste and you shouldn't follow all the hype.

Hardly anyone will take her seriously if going up against Manning who is an absolute juggernaut. She will be crushed.

The only person who could overthrow Manning must be a complete visionary, Kamla is just a sheep. That's all I have to say.

You have to realise as an opposition MP your hands are tied, money will always be scarce and the government will do whatever it takes to change the mindset of the people.

I live in Mayaro, one of the marginal constituencies. Gypsy cant see his way there. The goverment only takes care of the local governments they run. Salt for rest.

beyond

Postby beyond » January 25th, 2010, 5:02 am

kamla still have to answer for the B.H. rose building.

jack still have to answer for the stadiums. and to rambachan or throwing him out :) :) :)

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 25th, 2010, 5:08 am

janfar wrote:
N3M3SIS wrote:

KAMLA all the way !

You have to realise as an opposition MP your hands are tied, money will always be scarce and the government will do whatever it takes to change the mindset of the people.

I live in Mayaro, one of the marginal constituencies. Gypsy cant see his way there. The goverment only takes care of the local governments they run. Salt for rest.

The party needs a complete shaking up if it is to succeed, not just a simple recycle of the old, washed up, corrupt leaders

beyond

Postby beyond » January 25th, 2010, 5:17 am

^^^^^^agreed X2

Postby De Dragon » January 25th, 2010, 5:52 am

Let's see what are her ideas for turning around the party before we rush to condemn.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » January 25th, 2010, 5:56 am

But I don't understand alyah? Panday is still there as opposition leader as well as vasant barahat and the rest and they will hold their current positions for the next 3 years.
So I don't really understand what is the point since all ah we will die in 2012 :lol: :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » January 25th, 2010, 6:27 am

LMAO,low blow cj :lol: :lol:

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » January 25th, 2010, 7:00 am

Is because she have a vagina everybody making a big deal?

Kamla is a bugger nookie than dookeran, UNC prepare to be slaughtered.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 25th, 2010, 7:22 am

bugger nookies are awesome..

minipresident

Postby minipresident » January 25th, 2010, 7:31 am

Rember before the election when the media ask Panday if Kamla win what will he do?

"I Will Go & Ask Her For A Job" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Team Loco » January 25th, 2010, 7:31 am

So now that kamla win, the question is..........would you hit it?

Postby Greypatch » January 25th, 2010, 7:33 am

fete was nice whe.....

grey goose like dat.

and no duh hill was strictly Benson & Hedges

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 25th, 2010, 7:59 am

Greypatch, tell shivani ah sorry bout she bowl eh.. :cry:

Cid

Postby Cid » January 25th, 2010, 8:08 am

they can do what they want.............they cya move unkle Patos,
he laughing at all ah dem all now....is PNM for life..

Postby wagonrunner » January 25th, 2010, 8:11 am

minipresident wrote:Rember before the election when the media ask Panday if Kamla win what will he do?

I hope he at least kind enough to walk with her knee pads t his time.
Doubt she would get up inna d SUV.

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 25th, 2010, 8:13 am

Team Loco wrote:So now that kamla win, the question is..........would you hit it?

...nah...

Postby Greypatch » January 25th, 2010, 8:14 am

15 seats.

let we see how many remain with the ole fart.

or shift to the new improved 2010 (model) one. :D

8 is needed to be opposition leader.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » January 25th, 2010, 9:43 am

eliteauto wrote:
Dragist wrote:Who ???

Image 8-) 8-) 8-)

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 25th, 2010, 5:02 pm

minipresident wrote:Rember before the election when the media ask Panday if Kamla win what will he do?

:lol: :lol: 8-)

Postby Greypatch » January 25th, 2010, 6:22 pm

ent retirement age is 65...

beyond

Postby beyond » January 25th, 2010, 8:18 pm

whatever happened tot he B.H. Rose building in port of spain that was earmarked for "special children"