WTK: Mechanic to maintain Legacy in South

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

InsanityReigns

WTK: Mechanic to maintain Legacy in South

Postby InsanityReigns » September 11th, 2009, 11:32 am

Hi all,

I recently got a 2006 legacy non turbo. As the topic says am looking for a mechanic in sando environ who is experienced with this type of vehicle.

Anyone knowing of a good mechanic, please pass the name an contact number, thanks.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » September 11th, 2009, 2:28 pm

Bird in waterloo is very good #499-1577/729-3848

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » September 12th, 2009, 9:31 am

A man tell meh about Robert Chen Auto Body works Sando, ever heard bout him Flex?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » September 12th, 2009, 10:18 am

Nope.

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » September 12th, 2009, 5:41 pm

InsanityReigns, nah jed, if i was u i'd not bother too much about that Chan dude

Honestly its real simple to maintain this car..even masterserve in sando can handle it. They do pretty good work and the prices are good

check legacyspecb on the forum.he knos a good mech in south also

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » September 13th, 2009, 12:03 pm

InsanityReigns wrote:A man tell meh about Robert Chan Auto Body works Sando, ever heard bout him Flex?

I know about chan..located in a side street behind the San Do court I think... He's good but he deals mostly in Evo's i'm not sure about Legacy's though....and yuh have one dread hill entrance to his garage to drive up if your car low..dunno if he fix it..

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » September 13th, 2009, 3:39 pm

^^ yea thats the guy. heard alot of good stuff from him from a good bit of people at work

Ragnarok

Postby Ragnarok » September 13th, 2009, 5:31 pm

^^^Steve good but he aint no mechanic......

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » September 14th, 2009, 9:07 pm

^^^ wha.......u serious? do explain plz :|

Trinitim

Postby Trinitim » February 5th, 2010, 10:23 pm

That is Steve from Williamsville. Yes he is excellent but he is a Auto Electrician by trade but he also does servicing and diagnostics as well.

Return to “SUBARU”