21.03.10..Fish. Pond to Mazan - Boogle, The Lost Gloved One!

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

21.03.10..Fish. Pond to Mazan - Boogle, The Lost Gloved One!

Postby wagon r » February 9th, 2010, 3:59 pm

....mark the date, do all yuh service from now. Nav man should be back home and the next run is already planned. I can't say if it will be as interesting as the last but, I was informed that a beach house is at the end...

....so we have a rest area and sea bath before going home.

..and btw.....all the runs for the rest of 2010 are planned and plotted....as well as the first for 2011...but for that one....

...we'll need a Boat..! :wink:
Last edited by wagon r on March 22nd, 2010, 11:55 am, edited 2 times in total.

venum

Postby venum » February 9th, 2010, 4:38 pm

I there with my usual 2

Date free so far

Stuckindmud

Postby Stuckindmud » February 9th, 2010, 9:14 pm

boat .. check :twisted:
unconfirmed for the date though.

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » February 9th, 2010, 10:53 pm

:twisted:

sureshot_james

Postby sureshot_james » February 9th, 2010, 11:48 pm

I am there just in case it does get "interesting"

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » February 10th, 2010, 12:14 am

wagon r, which side you all heading??? I wanna know which side you all gonna fish!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » February 10th, 2010, 1:22 am

well i dey....beach house at the end.....hmmmm

who say coal pot? :mrgreen:

323_wagon_dude

Postby 323_wagon_dude » February 10th, 2010, 7:19 am

Booking the date from now....

Damn.. why that boat run hadda be quite next year?

Slack

Postby Slack » February 10th, 2010, 7:50 am

I in like Flin!!!!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » February 10th, 2010, 7:54 am

Count me in one time - I done
mark off the date:)

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » February 10th, 2010, 8:02 am

interesting i will be there

Postby wagon r » February 10th, 2010, 9:12 am

323_wagon_dude wrote:Damn.. why that boat run hadda be quite next year?

...i found a place but with certain dates that i was given and the rates i received...plus to do all the planning and with Pappy Sweeky still on Maternity leave...

next year should be a good time. all the rooms are A/C, pool parking for atleast 25 vans, and we basically rent out the entire compound...so we have no one to disturb.

...but we'll see how it goes.

...and hardcore....we should finish south east coast to be exact..!

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » February 10th, 2010, 1:57 pm

Dontcha mean... THE WHOLE EAST COAST!?!?!?

Fishing from the pond to the coal pot...

nicholaz53

Postby nicholaz53 » February 10th, 2010, 3:33 pm

me and the mrs in that one - already told my secretary i not coming in on the monday - coal pot coal pot!!

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » February 10th, 2010, 5:00 pm

Woah.... More than 6 weeks again and men getting hyped up so?

Wow... We better come good with this run boy...

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » February 10th, 2010, 7:52 pm

wagon r, if you all heading up manzan....i can show you guys some nice fishing areas to check out! I know some nice spots and i can see to get some mullet bait with my net...

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » February 11th, 2010, 1:37 am

nicholaz53 wrote:me and the mrs in that one - already told my secretary i not coming in on the monday - coal pot coal pot!!

man say he notify de secretary yes :lol:

323_wagon_dude wrote:Damn.. why that boat run hadda be quite next year?

wham, yuh fraid for visa orr? apply from now :lol:

i sure yuh go be able to fly dong de F350 :lol:

taz1006

Postby taz1006 » February 11th, 2010, 11:11 am

i wanted to attend,but unfortunately i would be in orlando....to all offroaders , :arrow: bless

323_wagon_dude

Postby 323_wagon_dude » February 11th, 2010, 7:42 pm

biggy82 wrote:i sure yuh go be able to fly dong de F350 :lol:

you mean the tundra?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 12th, 2010, 1:33 am

nicee! i there for sure! hopfully this time with a 4x4! :D

Kashman

Postby Kashman » February 12th, 2010, 8:19 pm

I in for sure :D

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » February 13th, 2010, 1:20 am

ah boy!!! we deh we deh we deh!!!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 16th, 2010, 1:15 pm

me and meh ole van go be dere pending no unfortunate breaks with teh l200

wifey done infomred of date :lol:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » February 17th, 2010, 3:09 pm

MadCrix wrote:me and meh ole van go be dere pending no unfortunate breaks with teh l200

wifey done infomred of date :lol:

dat ent sayin one a$$....visa approved or not?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 17th, 2010, 3:53 pm

visa approved as long as van in good workign order :)

done call mechanic and book him :D

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » February 20th, 2010, 1:07 pm

Virgin Alert!
I am interested in joining you guys on this run. Just got a used 4x4 Frontier.
Hope nothing comes up.

venum

Postby venum » February 22nd, 2010, 10:14 pm

who wanna go swimming :?:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/y9g4LJWkJCk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y9g4LJWkJCk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

civic minded

Postby civic minded » February 23rd, 2010, 7:48 am

Will we be hitting a beach or something? If so then I will need to get some protection from salt water

Cooper

Postby Cooper » February 23rd, 2010, 9:29 am

From the other Diesel runs you can tell that if there is a beach close by, they will be doing some driving on the sand (and in the water.) Just make sure you at least rinse off the van at the end of the day.

Keep in mind that you may need to use a hose and we have certain restrictions on that these days. So if you conserving water, don't go on the beach.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » February 23rd, 2010, 6:07 pm

Boi I have a guy I does take my van to wash right out the road by me - real crackshot - he uses bucket since the water crackdown came onto effect- and the service station that I underwash stop till end of dry season

Return to “Off Road Runs”