Update: The Hon ANR Robinson is NOT Dead LOL

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 18th, 2010, 3:10 pm

[quote="tr1ad"]The Honourable ‘Robbie’
“A command was given to Prime Minister ANR Robinson between 10.30 and 11pm to announce, over a walkie-talkie to the National Security armed forces, his resignation as PM, and at the same time, his confirmation that the Government of T&T was overthrown,â€

ole whore

Postby ole whore » February 18th, 2010, 3:14 pm

tr1ad wrote:
ole whore wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
ole whore wrote:R.I.P. .........................but
this is not the same man that have we where we is .....
with his RELIGIOUS VALUES and put MANNING to run this country......
he should not die now...he should suffer some more.......

i am not heartless, i just talk facts..............................................

hush yuh kant, ok just hush, leh we remeber the man for the good he did

careful my friend with your words.......

no seriously shut yer kant in the thread

y don't you come an hush meh ..... :(

Dragist

Postby Dragist » February 18th, 2010, 3:15 pm

^^^ Serious please leave .

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 18th, 2010, 3:17 pm

R.I.P.

ole whore

Postby ole whore » February 18th, 2010, 3:21 pm

aight aight.. ah sorry..ah gone .. but , he did very well for the country in his time as PM..... BUT.................RIP

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 18th, 2010, 3:22 pm

pioneer wrote:Now seriously, the more we read about this coup the more pathetic it looks...

You burn down a police station, then you run in red house with guns blazing to "overthrow" the government...and yuh want man to talk on walkie talkie and say they resign...real insurgents do this - put him on TV....bullet to head an done tha story, who vex lorse. Buh you is ah big badman and yuh geh upset so yuh shoot him in he leg :roll:

This is the muslimeen people fear?....steups :roll:

hollywood would look at that script, laugh and throw it in the bin.....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 18th, 2010, 3:22 pm

ole whore,How so?

Postby sharkman121 » February 18th, 2010, 3:24 pm

r.i.p. :(

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 18th, 2010, 3:32 pm

1hoax

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 18th, 2010, 3:33 pm

[quote="Aaron 2NR"]all the good he did was undone by his dotish decision some years ago...

x100000000

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 18th, 2010, 3:35 pm

RIP Robbie... I still remember the NAR rally in Aranguez back in the day.

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2010, 3:35 pm

don't drink coffee anyways

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » February 18th, 2010, 3:40 pm

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » February 18th, 2010, 3:40 pm

R.I.P...

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » February 18th, 2010, 3:49 pm

buzz wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
ole whore wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

i am not heartless, i just talk facts..............................................

why? the man entitled to his own opinion...one that a few people here clearly agree with...

gundelero

Postby gundelero » February 18th, 2010, 3:54 pm

i think mr. hassanali was a greater man than robinson.
all de good he did was overrun when he put manning in charge.
i dont think he deserve any state funeral, as they didnt give mr. hassanali any.
i agree wit mr. red sleeper. i say ship him tobago and bury him beside his wife.

Postby sharkman121 » February 18th, 2010, 3:55 pm

Backpedal FTL!!! :? :?

Feel i ha condolences to waste orr!!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » February 18th, 2010, 3:56 pm

Who on tuner wuking IETV bahi! :roll:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 18th, 2010, 3:57 pm

BWTMC....

eekiepoo...yuh lookin fuh ban or wuh?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 18th, 2010, 3:59 pm

on the basis of "moral and spiritual values" RIP

on the other side of dat coin... good riddance...

for the young ones, go research what happened on the 24th December 2001

Last edited by ray d saint on February 18th, 2010, 4:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 18th, 2010, 4:00 pm

This ched sucks!! :?

Postby sharkman121 » February 18th, 2010, 4:00 pm

de phoqqqqqqq :shock: :shock: :shock:

look d lil chile nah.

Postby buzz » February 18th, 2010, 4:04 pm

worksux101 wrote:
buzz wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
ole whore wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

why? the man entitled to his own opinion...one that a few people here clearly agree with...

well he's not the first person to be told that :/

Postby bluesteel29 » February 18th, 2010, 4:04 pm

y trini ppl so :?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 18th, 2010, 4:05 pm

He eh ded? Well fork that, I tek back meh "RIP".. Will save it for when he really kick the bucket :lol: :?

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » February 18th, 2010, 4:06 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:BWTMC....

i was just giving allyuh the news how i get it. And apparently the sources the editors in have in here wrong. heh
1backpedal

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 18th, 2010, 4:09 pm

eekipoo wrote:

i was just giving allyuh the news how i get it. And apparently the sources the editors in have in here wrong. heh
1backpedal

no scene. Have worse things in life than to post inaccurate statements :P

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 18th, 2010, 4:10 pm

eekipoo wrote:

1backpedal

Your backpedal fail

Postby MG Man » February 18th, 2010, 4:15 pm

las nite I dream Patos had died and ah was at he muslim funeral with open casket an ting
he looked so peaceful in his light brown suit :|
then I woke up :?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » February 18th, 2010, 4:15 pm

damnit :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: