Needhelp with Toyota

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

yos19

Needhelp with Toyota

Postby yos19 » April 7th, 2010, 2:38 pm

car sv 40 toyota camry..

power steering pump is working but has a leak..

i already bought a original toyota power steering pump repair kit but just need someone with experience in repairing this to do the job for me..

ty for reading,,,,n e assistance will be welcomed..

Postby foss » April 7th, 2010, 3:04 pm

take it to a mechanic

there is a guy who does our work on our cars.
there is a road opposite Jenny's Wok on Cipero Road (San'Do)
take that road, and after you bend the corner you will see a garage.

Guys name is Rawlin.. he is only open like a normal business place, so don't go after 5 and 6.

goodluck

japs

Postby japs » April 9th, 2010, 12:09 am

call Rennie from Pointe a Pierre 355 - 0695 he can help u sort out ur problem

nirvan

Re: Needhelp with Toyota

Postby nirvan » May 19th, 2012, 11:51 am

hoss i lookin for a toyota power steerrin pump for a hilux de ole model one TAY can u help......

Return to “TOYOTA”