bess body building suppliments

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 26th, 2010, 6:09 pm

Smokey wrote:S*hit....

in b4 clive :wink: :D

Are you aware that there are people in this world that have a severe medical condition which causes them to be that way? My mother for instance is one of those people. She is a truck driver that has bad knees and a bad back from driving the truck but you probably do not care about that case either. Oh well I am not one of those people I am 6'4" 245lbs and I exercise every day. I would love to see you say something like to my mother in front of me. Probably never happen though you are probably just an internet tough guy. I doubt very seriously you would say that to someones face. Just my thought.What do you think. Oh I am sorry you probably do not have a brain. I on the other hand will be happy to buy you a plane ticket to come here and see if you have the nerve to say that to someone I know.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » January 26th, 2010, 9:00 pm

^^^ buy me a ticket na and i'll be glad to cuss ur mom, sister, grandmother aunty tanty grandfather

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » January 26th, 2010, 9:39 pm

ImprezaDriver u one some good sh!t...lol...where u train by d way?

Smokey

Postby Smokey » January 26th, 2010, 9:43 pm

TriniVdub wrote:^^^ buy me a ticket na and i'll be glad to cuss ur mom, sister, grandmother aunty tanty grandfather

someone aware him

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 26th, 2010, 10:14 pm

shagadelic99tt wrote:ImprezaDriver u one some good sh!t...lol...where u train by d way?

i live in south florida

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » January 26th, 2010, 10:14 pm

TriniVdub wrote:^^^ buy me a ticket na and i'll be glad to cuss ur mom, sister, grandmother aunty tanty grandfather

unaware

vin123

Postby vin123 » January 26th, 2010, 11:53 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
X_Factor wrote:how much u all lift btw? (no machines)

I do my free weight training with Kettle bells.

Which Gym have kettlebells? I wanna use that, I'm big on the free weights training!

Last year I used to -deadlift 250lbs 4 sets of 10
- squat 180lbs
- bp 133lbs

I was weighing 120lbs at the time then I got injured so right now I'm stuck on body weight exercises.

I never used any supplements for long periods, i tried Universal's Lava for abt 1mth and that was it.

I wanna try gain fast only because of the protein content (& d price)
Never really used much supplements cuz once I worked my legs good I got enough GH from them. Jus train hard, get a balanced diet and ENOUGH SLEEP!

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » January 27th, 2010, 12:31 am

facepalm.org

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » January 27th, 2010, 12:45 am

N3M3SIS wrote:

facepalm.org

fail.com

Chipz

Re: bess body building suppliments

Postby Chipz » January 30th, 2011, 11:09 pm

Supplements Being Used Currently
ON 100% Whey Protein
Universal Shock Therapy Pre Workout Supplement
Amino 2700mg Pills
Centrum Multivitamin

When the above mentioned supplements is finished gonna switch to
MuscleTech Muscle Building Stack(Creakic, Gakic, Leukic) its last just 14 days doh

When the stack is finished going to
MuscleTech Nano Vapor Pre Workout
MuscleTech Nano X9 Nitric Oxide Supplement
MuscleTech CellTech or ON Pro Complex Gainer
GNC MegaMen

I usually workout 6 days per week with one day rest
Day 1-3: Weight Training
Day 4: Muay Thai Kickboxing
Day 5:Weight Training
Day 6: Muay Thai Conditioning/Cardio
Day 7: Rest

Chipz

Re:

Postby Chipz » January 30th, 2011, 11:22 pm

vin123 wrote:
Last year I used to -deadlift 250lbs 4 sets of 10
- squat 180lbs
- bp 133lbs

I was weighing 120lbs at the time then I got injured so right now I'm stuck on body weight exercises.

I wanna try gain fast only because of the protein content (& d price)
Never really used much supplements cuz once I worked my legs good I got enough GH from them. Jus train hard, get a balanced diet and ENOUGH SLEEP!

Bodybuilding is an expensive sport. Supplements are expensive, also u need to eat the right foods which does also help hurt your pocket. I currently weigh 205lbs(height n muscle mass..not fat). Most of my routines I do 3 sets of 8-10. I recently started back also due to a shoulder injury.

I recently Squatted 315lbs, I used to squat 365lbs before, Deadlifted 405lbs, used to get 395lbs, Bench Press is currently 225 used to press 275lbs(since i have no training partner I'd prefer be safe go with a weight that I could manage without anyone having to tip me)

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » January 31st, 2011, 6:53 pm

hmm...right now i'm trying to cut for the carnival...weight 135...bodyfat 12%...i've lowered my calorie intake already...now i need some advice of sets/reps/exercises...my abbs are showing which means my bodyfat is getting lower...need some shape on my chest area...what would you guys recommend in the lines of exercises/weights/routines/sets & reps...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 31st, 2011, 6:56 pm

serious mass is serious...

Chipz

Postby Chipz » January 31st, 2011, 10:39 pm

shagadelic99tt wrote:hmm...right now i'm trying to cut for the carnival...weight 135...bodyfat 12%...i've lowered my calorie intake already...now i need some advice of sets/reps/exercises...my abbs are showing which means my bodyfat is getting lower...need some shape on my chest area...what would you guys recommend in the lines of exercises/weights/routines/sets & reps...

Cardio Workouts, Curcuit Training & Running

Soundwave wrote:serious mass is serious...

Yes Serious Mass is serious about mass.....but the calorie intake alone in that drd too high but that is what helps you build the mass doh :). But its a good Supplement to use

Shango_13

Re:

Postby Shango_13 » January 31st, 2011, 10:45 pm

suspeck wrote:1.5 hours.
optimum nutrition 100% whey.

yea i use that now. :drinking: whey better dietary supplement than creatine. I have the strawberry banana flavour. didnt like it at first but grew to love it. dissolves very fast. taste bess with orange juice. working out after jogging i can star in a bowflex commercial in just 2 weeks.

Chipz

Re: Re:

Postby Chipz » January 31st, 2011, 11:08 pm

Shango_13 wrote:
suspeck wrote:1.5 hours.
optimum nutrition 100% whey.

yea i use that now. :drinking: whey better dietary supplement than creatine. I have the strawberry banana flavour. didnt like it at first but grew to love it. dissolves very fast. taste bess with orange juice. working out after jogging i can star in a bowflex commercial in just 2 weeks.

Yupp I drinking that currently, but drinking it with milk....farting whole ftw :|

CBharath

Postby CBharath » January 31st, 2011, 11:51 pm

what alyuh men think is a good fat burner ? unlike most men here i on the losing the belly an not really gaining more muscle

CBharath

Postby CBharath » January 31st, 2011, 11:52 pm

Hydroxycut Hardcore Pro Series is this good ?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 1st, 2011, 1:28 am

I actually using the serious mass as breakfast, 1/4 of the rec serving, more energy for this burnt out body, so far so good...

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » February 1st, 2011, 8:06 am

read some bad stuff bout that hydroxycut...i would recommend lipo6

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » February 1st, 2011, 8:07 am

"Chipz" which gym u does work out in?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 1st, 2011, 12:05 pm

where can you purchase the lipo6 ?

shagadelic99tt

Postby shagadelic99tt » February 1st, 2011, 3:16 pm

check gulf in d pharmacy downstairs or across the road downnstairs Sting gym by Addictive!

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 1st, 2011, 6:53 pm

any where else in the east west corridor ?

Chipz

Postby Chipz » February 1st, 2011, 9:21 pm

CBharath wrote:any where else in the east west corridor ?

Check Long Circular Mall, there's a supplement store there..

shagadelic99tt...check pm

Chipz

Postby Chipz » February 1st, 2011, 9:33 pm

this was old hydroxycut but there were lots of side effects hence it was banned.

I'm not sure of the MuscleTech Hydroxycut but u could do a Google Search or if u want I could give you this link

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=Muscletech+Hydroxy ... es+Reviews :lol: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 2nd, 2011, 10:03 am

1hr 15 mins max / 4-5 days a week

stack with : ON 100% whey ,ON optimen vitamins

and most importantly : 4-5 small meals spread throughout the day and atleast 7 hrs of sleep

instant transformation

Chipz

Postby Chipz » February 2nd, 2011, 12:25 pm

BlueIce wrote:1hr 15 mins max / 4-5 days a week

stack with : ON 100% whey ,ON optimen vitamins

and most importantly : 4-5 small meals spread throughout the day and atleast 7 hrs of sleep

instant transformation

Correct Vitamins & Eating well, you could drink the world of supplements but you still need to eat properly & rest as Blue Ice said :)

Postby bushwakka » February 2nd, 2011, 12:54 pm

i almost thought this was an ad for their business but it doesnt look like it

peeps, check out Bess Body Supplements on facebook.....they really hav bess prices

better than if you skyboxed them yourself ( i calculated it)....they must be do shipping en masse...

and they do free delivery.....check it out

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 2nd, 2011, 3:57 pm

Chipz wrote:this was old hydroxycut but there were lots of side effects hence it was banned.

I'm not sure of the MuscleTech Hydroxycut but u could do a Google Search or if u want I could give you this link

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=Muscletech+Hydroxy ... es+Reviews :lol: :lol:

yuh mucumflaw . i tried the search ting but who go will really give yuh the real review so i swing to ask men here for some advice