MIISSING TEENS!!!!

Mudboy

Re: MIISSING TEENS!!!!

Postby Mudboy » June 9th, 2011, 4:32 am

Guava whip never kill nobodi?...........

Postby turbosingh » June 9th, 2011, 6:33 am

Mudboy wrote:Them parents have real self control.....to be getting this kinda runaround form them two chirren.........

If they wanna go let them go..if they come back is level guava whip ..............

X2 Them too young to be doing them rubbish!

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2011, 6:44 am

Mudboy wrote:Guava whip never kill nobodi?...........

sad that is tru

Postby Stephon. » June 9th, 2011, 6:48 am

turbosingh wrote:
Mudboy wrote:Them parents have real self control.....to be getting this kinda runaround form them two chirren.........

If they wanna go let them go..if they come back is level guava whip ..............

Make the situation worse then, why not treat them good when they get back home, make it an environment that they won't want to leave or run away from? Talk to them, after you beat them and they start to cry, you don't think they will try to get away from your violent house again?

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2011, 6:51 am

leh dem go!
trow dey arse out d house

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » June 9th, 2011, 7:37 am

so what was the reason they went missing in the first place? they wah play own way and run away>?

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2011, 7:39 am

they prob went to bull cuz d rents eh like d man

Postby nemisis » June 9th, 2011, 7:56 am

Stephon. wrote:
turbosingh wrote:

Make the situation worse then, why not treat them good when they get back home, make it an environment that they won't want to leave or run away from? Talk to them, after you beat them and they start to cry, you don't think they will try to get away from your violent house again?

i get meh arse cut whenever i did sheit and never ran away from home or get myself in trouble with police, never shame meh family on the whole. Those girl ain't getting that treatment yet run away and playing d arse with big people like it's a game......(Although i heard it may not be there fault as once one goes black)..... i figure the problem is the lack of guava whip so i think Mr turbo Singh had the right idea. Make the fear of what happens when you do sheit have a more real consequence other than your idea of we miss you look cake and ice cream. I wonder how your kids will turn up under your gaga preaching.....

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » June 9th, 2011, 8:12 am

^^guava whip works but remember most of us who use to get licks when we were that age did not get it because we ran away with man or woman or to do some sheit, we got it for something less serious. My point is that if they never use to get the whip in the first place and they get it now for this serious situation it might do more harm than good.

Postby nemisis » June 9th, 2011, 8:20 am

red5FWD wrote:^^guava whip works but remember most of us who use to get licks when we were that age did not get it because we ran away with man or woman or to do some sheit, we got it for something less serious. My point is that if they never use to get the whip in the first place and they get it now for this serious situation it might do more harm than good.

Good point

Humes

Postby Humes » June 9th, 2011, 8:30 am

pioneer wrote:wow...isn't this interesting

And totally surprising. I'm shocked. :?

hotrod2

Postby hotrod2 » June 9th, 2011, 8:30 am

When i read that story i said that it was looking shady. One parent have her lock up in the house and she not allowed to go anywhere and the other two went missing in the mall but the parents say they by a relative. it just goes to show that when u don't talk to your children at an early age and explian important issues to them that's the result. Sorry to say it but i believe them girls wanted they lil picker and took the time to go out and do it. But its a said thing when young girls are taken advantage of though.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » June 9th, 2011, 8:52 am

plain talk they went for ah bull cuz they now hit puberty and they cyath scratching

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 9th, 2011, 9:03 am

Guava Whip, belt, bat, shoes, Dabla (My parents favourite), swizzle stick, Pot spoon, stone, dry coconut, hand.......all dem things never kill me !

Spare the rod and spoil the child !
Who say otherwise... :fist:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 9th, 2011, 9:16 am

^^^me too....and vids as well!

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » June 9th, 2011, 9:24 am

Found them "Missing Teins"

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » June 9th, 2011, 9:50 am

anybody remember some time back a teenage girl went missing for a about a week.. and father get call for ransom money etc etc.. and she end up coming back home with a tan?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 9th, 2011, 9:54 am

Yeh, she got the tan when she ran (away)...with Dan

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 9th, 2011, 10:20 am

cinco wrote:leh dem go!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 9th, 2011, 10:46 am

shotta 20 wrote:

Guava Whip, belt, bat, shoes, Dabla (My parents favourite), swizzle stick, Pot spoon, stone, dry coconut, hand.......all dem things never kill me !

Postby Bizzare » June 9th, 2011, 10:50 am

shotta 20 wrote:

Most well behave, quiet people I know never got that when they were young. The most rotten people I know got all what you mentioned above and more !!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 9th, 2011, 11:17 am

Bizzare wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:

Most well behave, quiet people I know never got that when they were young. The most rotten people I know got all what you mentioned above and more !!

Seriously ???
95% of my childhood friends and cousins who i grew up with used to get licks when we did something that we knew was wrong. At that time, a talk from my parents about right / wrong never used to deter me/us from doing it. We were really fackin harden.
So when i look back at it now, a little licks put us on the right track.
And Bizzarre...i could safely say that none of us are rotten till this day.

What might be the problem is the 'home' that they come from.

Postby nemisis » June 9th, 2011, 11:26 am

In unrelated news mother of girls who ran away earlier this week was so ashamed to learn that the cause of the event was the quest for coco that she poisoned the kids and is currently warded in mt hope after ingesting what seems to have been a popular herbicide.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 9th, 2011, 11:29 am

There is nothing wrong with a nice balance of the two..
Firm parenting is needed nowadays and while it doesn't mean you have to beat the child for every little sheit and fart.. it also means you don't have to be a pushover and let them walk all over you.

I grew up with heavy and hard licks from BOTH parents..
It made me stubborn, very stubborn, but what it also made me was fear authority figures and elders. And because of that fear I never did drugs, never ran away from home to go meet man, I didn't do a lot of wrong things that I see young children doing today.

To this day if I am in the vicinity of a Police Officer or School Principal I get nervous and make sure I ain't doing nothing wrong.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 9th, 2011, 11:30 am

nemisis wrote:In unrelated news mother of girls who ran away earlier this week was so ashamed to learn that the cause of the event was the quest for coco that she poisoned the kids and is currently warded in mt hope after ingesting what seems to have been a popular herbicide.

WHAT?!
True or False?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 9th, 2011, 11:32 am

KURMAman wrote:
cinco wrote:leh dem go!

aaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 9th, 2011, 11:35 am

nemisis yuh lie....serious?

and ~*Pãñdorą*~ remember some of the members here grew up in the era when corporal punishment was removed from the school system and where parents hold the firm view that nobody (not even them) should hit their child(ren).....

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » June 9th, 2011, 11:38 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
nemisis wrote:In unrelated news mother of girls who ran away earlier this week was so ashamed to learn that the cause of the event was the quest for coco that she poisoned the kids and is currently warded in mt hope after ingesting what seems to have been a popular herbicide.

WHAT?!
True or False?

liquid guava whip......

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 9th, 2011, 11:42 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:nemisis yuh lie....serious?

and ~*Pãñdorą*~ remember some of the members here grew up in the era when corporal punishment was removed from the school system and where parents hold the firm view that nobody (not even them) should hit their child(ren).....

Vega honestly..
That is the age group and on who are committing all the crimes and who have no respect for authority and elders. You can see a direct relation in the age group of criminals and when corporal punishment was phased out.

It's sad.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 9th, 2011, 11:52 am

^^^Exactly!!!!!!! no sense of value system nor concept of the satisfaction and merit in hard work for just reward, because everything is literally given to them....they think, talk and behave any ole how without any care nor respect for the others around them, and are unwilling and even angered when attempts are made to "pull up" on them.....