Re: F@cking potholes!!!

Postby Jade_Inc. » December 17th, 2010, 9:46 pm

o crap....da rel hard dred

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 17th, 2010, 10:02 pm

I have 15" and I tort I safe,hmm contemplates going to 14"s now...sigh..

geodude

Postby geodude » December 17th, 2010, 10:03 pm

foss wrote:
bushwakka wrote:
geodude wrote:bushwaka has it correct they really good (Sando) had my 18's repaired there after i flew over an elevated bridge (the landing was a bit ruff nah), i thought that they were gone but my mom did some research and took them there and like 2 years after never had any problems,

ur mom was doin de research? das a cool mom bro.....mine wudda cuss me for bendin it in de first place :lol: :lol:

his mom probably a scientist

well it was my car and i was like ok rims get firetruck time for some new shoes but i had to leave the country for work so i just left the car as it was and intended to get some rims when i got back, almost bought a set from a tuner but when i got home she found out about the above mentioned ppl and had them sorted out, cause she thought it was a waste of money to get new rims so soon, ,

after i write of the Mazda 3 after one month from the firm she stop cussing :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » December 17th, 2010, 10:15 pm

oho.

driving simply isnt for you then.

geodude

Postby geodude » December 17th, 2010, 10:29 pm

i hope the RX treats me better, mammy hopes so too

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2011, 12:00 pm

bump. anyone has an idea of how long eastern machine shop would take to do a rim repair? the rim isn't broken or anything but just that there is a hairline crack.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » October 5th, 2011, 1:27 pm

WTF? That pothole gotta be self-aware.

Postby sliderz1 » October 5th, 2011, 1:36 pm

hard luck OP........50 series ftl

Postby cinco » October 5th, 2011, 1:46 pm

rfari wrote:bump. anyone has an idea of how long eastern machine shop would take to do a rim repair? the rim isn't broken or anything but just that there is a hairline crack.

call 667-5775 they should be able to fix u up quick

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2011, 1:56 pm

^^ jeh. I already carry it to eastern. Guy said 150 total and to go back next hour. Whre tht place located cinco?

Postby cinco » October 5th, 2011, 1:58 pm

right up the road from eastern
Abdools machine shop off omera road

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » October 5th, 2011, 1:59 pm

like yuh using jergins on tha right side tyre awa

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2011, 2:15 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^

stop maljoo'ing

:shock: :lol: :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » October 5th, 2011, 2:20 pm

AUDIOHOLICS wrote:like yuh using jergins on tha right side tyre awa

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby bluesteel29 » October 5th, 2011, 3:20 pm

ya was tunin shock n spring orr

Postby sharkman121 » October 5th, 2011, 3:37 pm

cinco wrote:soooooo
issa rim job yuh lookin for dan?

fackk man, have some behaviour once in a while na :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby redmanjp » October 5th, 2011, 3:59 pm

rfari wrote:bump. anyone has an idea of how long eastern machine shop would take to do a rim repair? the rim isn't broken or anything but just that there is a hairline crack.

dah was d pothole? :wink:

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2011, 5:02 pm

Lol nah. Honestly I dunno wha it was that cause the crack.

Postby sliderz1 » October 5th, 2011, 5:15 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
cinco wrote:soooooo
issa rim job yuh lookin for dan?

fackk man, have some behaviour once in a while na :lol: :lol: :lol:

bahahahahhaha...........cinco yuh have me dedin here

cornfused

Postby cornfused » October 5th, 2011, 6:15 pm

more than a few years ago a cacaksplat taj wearing goon was not watching where he was going on Diego Highway and would have broadsided my car if it did not go to the shoulder . My left rim looked like something with a mouth more than 6 inches across took a bite out of the rim . I collected the pieces and Eastern Machine shop did some very good work .

That is a very minor , in comparison to what they did for me.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » October 6th, 2011, 6:28 am

cornfused wrote:more than a few years ago a cacaksplat taj wearing goon was not watching where he was going on Diego Highway and would have broadsided my car if it did not go to the shoulder . My left rim looked like something with a mouth more than 6 inches across took a bite out of the rim . I collected the pieces and Eastern Machine shop did some very good work .

That is a very minor , in comparison to what they did for me.

User cacasplat3 may not be amused by this.

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » October 6th, 2011, 11:23 am

rfari wrote:^^ jeh. I already carry it to eastern. Guy said 150 total and to go back next hour. Whre tht place located cinco?

We located off Malabar Road....close to the big church and community centre if you know where that is....Ajim Baksh Street

Postby Dizzy28 » October 6th, 2011, 11:41 am

Not a pothole proper but this is what WASA do to the road in front of my house a few weeks ago. A car actually got stuck in that mud, tires fully sunk till his stone shield was resting on the road.

Postby cinco » October 6th, 2011, 11:44 am

you should open a rim repair shop at home

Postby Dizzy28 » October 6th, 2011, 11:58 am

For real dred. Instant market rite there.

Postby rfari » October 6th, 2011, 12:00 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:
rfari wrote:^^ jeh. I already carry it to eastern. Guy said 150 total and to go back next hour. Whre tht place located cinco?

We located off Malabar Road....close to the big church and community centre if you know where that is....Ajim Baksh Street

Thanks. For the info. Will pass on referrals when need.

Postby S_2NR » October 6th, 2011, 7:32 pm

anybody notice d potholes appearin on the highway of lately since they started work on the northbound.
yu know we reach when it have potholes on the highway and men will have to use fast and furious maneuvers to dodge them.

Postby cinco » October 6th, 2011, 8:04 pm

the northbound from infront the mosque by charlieville to guyamere walkover is HORRID littered with potholes

Postby S_2NR » October 6th, 2011, 8:16 pm

cinco wrote:the northbound from infront the mosque by charlieville to guyamere walkover is HORRID littered with potholes

this is exactly the area im talking about.
come on jack warner..better than that!