black thursday (WARNING: GRAPHIC VIDEOS IN THREAD)

jeromey

black thursday (WARNING: GRAPHIC VIDEOS IN THREAD)

Postby jeromey » October 13th, 2011, 7:01 pm

like is black thursday ,heard of at least 3 bad accidents today ,the lady by d market a maxi by the double bridge in velencia a girl dies and this evening saw a next maxi in wallerfield half riped open and undertakers removing a body,what going on today

jeevdude199

Re: black thursday

Postby jeevdude199 » October 13th, 2011, 7:02 pm

rainy weather thats all.....ppl drivin like kants on wet road

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 13th, 2011, 7:08 pm

^^^agreed!!!!

Postby ismithx » October 13th, 2011, 7:13 pm

yea boy i doh know what going on hear... it have to much facking dotish mudda kants on the road... right now i doh care if you have emergency or what if you driving stupid you driving stupid and i hate you anyways... and i will teach you a lesson if i can......

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 13th, 2011, 7:20 pm

jeromey wrote:like is black thursday ,heard of at least 3 bad accidents today ,the lady by d market a maxi by the double bridge in velencia a girl dies and this evening saw a next maxi in wallerfield half riped open and undertakers removing a body,what going on today

yellow band? :|

Sasquat007

Postby Sasquat007 » October 13th, 2011, 7:22 pm

yea yea pics or didnt happen ! lol

waz up there with ah friend an saw it ! light pole an thing on d ground ! T&TEC waz on d scene , so some1 died huh sad

Sasquat007

Postby Sasquat007 » October 13th, 2011, 7:23 pm

ah red band ! dont know if its another 1

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 13th, 2011, 7:25 pm

ppl just jiving like kants,on the wet road...

minipresident

Postby minipresident » October 13th, 2011, 7:27 pm

This is one of the quick shots that i was able to take of the mangled maxi at Wallerfield this evening....

TCF?

Postby gastly369 » October 13th, 2011, 7:31 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:rainy weather thats all.....ppl drivin like kants on wet road

from de time i see rain like this this morning i was expecting it so i wasnt shock to hear x number ah accidents and deaths :|

Paullct

Postby Paullct » October 13th, 2011, 7:33 pm

ismithx wrote:yea boy i doh know what going on hear... it have to much facking dotish mudda kants on the road... right now i doh care if you have emergency or what if you driving stupid you driving stupid and i hate you anyways... and i will teach you a lesson if i can......

here*

lesson taught

TriP

Postby TriP » October 13th, 2011, 7:40 pm

yea today was truly a blighted day for accidents..!!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » October 13th, 2011, 7:55 pm

and many minor accidents also... saw 3 between POS and Westmoorings ... most recent one being on the highway, just outside KFC westmoorings... anyone else saw?

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » October 13th, 2011, 9:46 pm

today is my birthday, oh lawd, ah blight!!!!, YES ah just wanted to tell allyuh is meh bday :)

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » October 13th, 2011, 9:49 pm

TriP wrote:yea today was truly a blighted day for accidents..!!

yeah, like dem fellas eh giving de insurance adjusters ah rest atall, lol

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2011, 9:52 pm

Kiro_lee wrote:today is my birthday, oh lawd, ah blight!!!!, YES ah just wanted to tell allyuh is meh bday :)

and nobody eh make a post about it?

Postby rollingstock » October 13th, 2011, 9:57 pm

Happy birthday Kiro.

Today is a good day for you, you weren't in any accidents right?

Postby rfari » October 13th, 2011, 11:00 pm

Happy bday kiro and RIP to the deceased. Take care on the road fellas

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » October 13th, 2011, 11:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:Happy birthday Kiro.

Today is a good day for you, you weren't in any accidents right?

thanks and u're right no accident, i have life so its a good day indeed.

Postby BrotherHood » October 13th, 2011, 11:15 pm

Kiro_lee wrote:today is my birthday, oh lawd, ah blight!!!!, YES ah just wanted to tell allyuh is meh bday :)

Happy Birthday bai. Strength and powers.

Let me add....
Wet roads and tyres, worse yet men who running on road tyres that are like fcuking slicks don't mix. Tyres are the only thing touching the road. Most important thing on your car enabling it to drive. So why drive hard when it's wet? The car have automatic wet road traction and grip?
Why don't you walk fast on the pavement when it's wet in a clarks??
Come on T&T, better than that.

xtech

Postby xtech » October 14th, 2011, 12:55 am

Today 13/10/11 Accident in Vietnam.......Poor fella still alive an conscious

An there was another in Nigeria 10 times worse

Strange thing is these all took place during morning rush hour

Postby Mark! » October 14th, 2011, 1:38 am

Good grief...rip to them all

Happy Birthday Kiro_lee

Re: black thursday (WARNING: GRAPHIC VIDEOS IN THREAD)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 14th, 2011, 8:25 am

that thing in vietnam,lawddddddd

Postby TRAE » October 14th, 2011, 8:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:that thing in vietnam,lawddddddd

homie that was the flapping worst jed wtf--- i woulda put him outta he pain yes... nah jed.....

Postby rfari » October 14th, 2011, 10:17 am

TRAE wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:that thing in vietnam,lawddddddd

homie that was the flapping worst jed wtf--- i woulda put him outta he pain yes... nah jed.....

i just watched it. i dunno wha to say nah. that was horrible. tht sour my mood

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 14th, 2011, 11:23 am

i not even gonna play fass & watch dem videos ....

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 14th, 2011, 12:39 pm

that was facking horrible.
i'm guessing that he did not live.

Postby TRAE » October 14th, 2011, 1:35 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:i not even gonna play fass & watch dem videos ....

in the back of your mind you know your probably gonna watch it and then you can think of me, saying i told you so....

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 14th, 2011, 3:19 pm

minipresident wrote:This is one of the quick shots that i was able to take of the mangled maxi at Wallerfield this evening....

TCF?

wtmc.... ah wonder what was his speed.... ne speculations.... remember dis is not a boxer engine... but a TD or ZD diesel...

Cid

Postby Cid » October 14th, 2011, 3:37 pm

ah watch da vid 1/2 hr ago .......
ah still curl up in ball in de corner
da hit meh for 6 yes ... daaaaaam