thinking about purchasing a ford focus

From Escorts to Rangers - First On Race Day

Trim

thinking about purchasing a ford focus

Postby Trim » January 16th, 2012, 7:17 am

hey good morning guys, I am thinking about puchasing a ford focus as a first time car owner. Does anyone have any good constructive advice about the car? do's and don't s ? availability of parts etc..Please feel free to share

rikosher

Re: thinking about purchasing a ford focus

Postby rikosher » January 25th, 2012, 9:06 pm

a padna hve 1 of dis, d wargon...he hve had it for abt 3 going on 4yrs n he never had any prob wit it, he use to service in d firm ,jus normal maintenance, but other dan dat non major...he tinks its 1 of d safest cars on d market, cus he fliped 5 times on d hiway -drunk n driving, along wit a bad drive frm a woman driver....but ah also feel he do sumting in he car, but he eh go tell we, cus we go pong him...anyways...- and he and his wife came out of it alive and un hurt.... hope this helps.

cqk4

Postby cqk4 » February 14th, 2012, 10:21 pm

Are you considering new? Or used?

Postby zoom rader » February 29th, 2012, 11:19 am

Becareful when dealing with ford, anything goes wrong with the car then you are to blame. Ansa never takes blame for anything.

Khafra

Postby Khafra » April 14th, 2012, 10:21 am

I bought one in 08 and i love it still, haven't had any problem with it that i didnt cause myself, its off warranty now and i order parts off ebay for 1/2 the dealer price and they install it for me.

I dunno about other guys but my service from ANSA has been very good, which is why my gf bought a ford fiesta last year

Return to “FORD”