DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » January 30th, 2012, 1:14 pm

Last edited by DIESEL ROCKS on January 31st, 2012, 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: BGtt assessment center

Postby RBphoto » January 30th, 2012, 4:30 pm

I was too awesome for them to assess.

Postby MG Man » January 30th, 2012, 4:34 pm

u wanna assess me orr?

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » January 30th, 2012, 6:36 pm

Can you guys give any help on this?

Postby RBphoto » January 30th, 2012, 6:40 pm

Well, This is how I handled it:

I'm too sexy for my love too sexy for my love
Love's going to leave me

I'm too sexy for my shirt too sexy for my shirt
So sexy it hurts
And I'm too sexy for Milan too sexy for Milan
New York and Japan

And I'm too sexy for your party
Too sexy for your party
No way I'm disco dancing

I'm a model you know what I mean
And I do my little turn on the catwalk
Yeah on the catwalk on the catwalk yeah
I do my little turn on the catwalk

I'm too sexy for my car too sexy for my car
Too sexy by far
And I'm too sexy for my hat
Too sexy for my hat what do you think about that

I'm a model you know what I mean
I shake my little touche on the catwalk

I'm too sexy for my too sexy for my too sexy for my

'Cos I'm a model you know what I mean
I shake my little touche on the catwalk

I'm too sexy for my cat too sexy for my cat
Poor nookie poor nookie cat *:lol: @ edit*
I'm too sexy for my love too sexy for my love
Love's going to leave me

And I'm too sexy for this Assessment :|

DIESEL ROCKS

Postby DIESEL ROCKS » January 30th, 2012, 6:59 pm

lol, wish it was that easy bro!

Postby MG Man » January 30th, 2012, 8:17 pm

crossdrilled you too sexy for me?
:(

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » January 31st, 2012, 9:10 am

i tink my padna went on one of those.....he said it was 6hrs long or somtin..

Postby RBphoto » January 31st, 2012, 9:28 am

MG Man wrote:crossdrilled you too sexy for me?
:(

Your'e.. too sexy for gravity..

Traction's gonna leave ya!!

You hav a mini you know what I mean,

Postby MG Man » January 31st, 2012, 12:15 pm

me and gravity tried but it kept bringin me down

Chipz