Here is the question for 2012 Dex ......

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

mazdamaniac

Re: Here is the question for 2012 Dex ......

Postby mazdamaniac » January 6th, 2012, 3:04 pm

MG Man wrote:I gonna destroy ESP and pee on vishnu B14

B14? I doh have no B14. Is the Mazda that you'll be up against. :evilbat:
And by the way if Angie catch yuh peeing on she car she go kick yuh lick ah pothung. :pwned:

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2012, 7:42 pm

lol funny how uptight some ppl get when I say dat eh.............humor really is a dying art

PS I peein on crims too eh

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » January 6th, 2012, 8:25 pm

MG Man wrote:I gonna destroy ESP

8-)

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2012, 9:12 pm

Postby gt4tified » January 6th, 2012, 11:21 pm

MG Man wrote:time to step up and buy a MINI :p

Correct...dem ting so uglee dog does see it coming from at least a mile away and cho frame long before mini roll up. :lol:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » January 7th, 2012, 6:52 am

MG Man wrote:lol funny how uptight some ppl get when I say dat eh.............humor really is a dying art

PS I peein on crims too eh

Sad to say but the crims gone too. :cry:

Angie will be driving the B14 in dex this year :roll:

Postby MG Man » January 7th, 2012, 7:35 am

wait wait wait...............yuh mean tuh say, whether ah run de HSR or de MINI, ah still gettin level cutass from de Charran crew?
o_O

drinker41

Postby drinker41 » January 7th, 2012, 7:40 pm

X2 wrote:EP looks like it's gunna be on the up and up...

Ignorant Ignis and Devi... a lil saltydog sprinkled in. Drinker41... buy a STi and watch your nightmares become reality... :-p

eh em u mean dreams come thru :D :D :D .......

Postby Razkal » January 23rd, 2012, 11:53 pm

definitely trying my best to participate this year in all competition events...still gotta get tires, fiddle with front suspension problems and get softer rear springs. i want in on the SS action too :D

i had a dyno run two years ago on audi's setup, haven't changed a thing except oil and plugs...walk with old print out? or return to dyno on the designated day?

i need to have a go or two in a car park first yes...changed the back suspension and its alot more lively now. sideways happens too fast, too often :|

Postby MG Man » January 24th, 2012, 4:53 pm

come and dyno.........nex ting u come and put down a winning run an chesses begin tuh burn

Postby Razkal » February 1st, 2012, 11:04 am

^i saw you need to be in "race trim" to dyno and have tech inspection done. definitely wouldn't be able to comply with those criteria before saturday.
i'll be ready before march though, which is when the first competition event occurs right? can't i have a run on the same dyno and get a print out?

n.b.: my power isn't gonna change between now and then, the motor is fine and staying that way (hopefully!). what i have still to complete is minor suspension work up front and i'm not sure thats something CARS rules will take lightly once changed after inspection.

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » February 1st, 2012, 11:34 am

Razkal you can come and dyno, if you change any thing on the setup during the competition season you need to let us know so that we can do an inspection and make class adjustment if needed.

See you on Saturday

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » February 3rd, 2012, 8:59 pm

wam. so cause i does only come 2-3 events people leave me out. :soapbox: sigh. i dont no what class i'll be in but is is esp in a auto ek4 well then that mean i'll just be doing this for fun. if is ES then is mine :lol: :drinking: :D

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » February 4th, 2012, 3:14 pm

adriano7910 wrote:wam. so cause i does only come 2-3 events people leave me out. :soapbox: sigh. i dont no what class i'll be in but is is esp in a auto ek4 well then that mean i'll just be doing this for fun. if is ES then is mine :lol: :drinking: :D

Well come dyno the car and get placed properly, otherwise ah think yuh go look good running in SS

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”