Proposal ideas in Trinidad?

Devourment

Proposal ideas in Trinidad?

Postby Devourment » March 5th, 2012, 12:15 pm

Hey guys, looking for a romantic and safe place to propose in Trinidad.

Would love to do it somewhere at night under the stars or at a sunset location.

Somewhere private........i'm thinking somewhere in Chaguaramas, but anywhere North, North West would be fine.

Also, anyone know about Yacht rentals in trinidad? doing it on a boat would be nice as well.

Re: Proposal ideas in Trinidad?

Postby S_2NR » March 5th, 2012, 12:20 pm

dont do it

Postby dougla_boy » March 5th, 2012, 12:22 pm

went to a place in Aripo, loved it, a 2nr actually recommended it, carry ur SO with a little home cooked meal, and enjoy the 2 pools and the little walk to the river and waterfalls.......and stay the night, and then propose..........but as i now actually read ur post, my post is now useless

Postby crazybalhead » March 5th, 2012, 12:23 pm

The lighthouse restaurant.

If yuh shame in the restaurant itself, handle yuh stories in the car park.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 5th, 2012, 12:24 pm

it might not be the most romantic but you have to think about safety first. In this regard, you can't go wrong in a very nice restaurant, at the movies, or simply in your car whilst at the car wash etc...think twice before going to a lonely area especially chaguaramas. If you're bent on chag then approach the CDA police to escort you to the location and go do your thing.

Postby MG Man » March 5th, 2012, 12:25 pm

stop being a cheapfuck and take her coco reef

Devourment

Postby Devourment » March 5th, 2012, 12:25 pm

dougla_boy wrote:went to a place in Aripo, loved it, a 2nr actually recommended it, carry ur SO with a little home cooked meal, and enjoy the 2 pools and the little walk to the river and waterfalls.......and stay the night, and then propose..........but as i now actually read ur post, my post is now useless

No, thanks for the idea, i'm not ruling out anything so keep the ideas coming.

Postby crazybalhead » March 5th, 2012, 12:26 pm

acesinghit wrote:it might not be the most romantic but you have to think about safety first. In this regard, you can't go wrong in a very nice restaurant, at the movies, or simply in your car whilst at the car wash etc...think twice before going to a lonely area especially chaguaramas. If you're bent on chag then approach the CDA police to escort you to the location and go do your thing.

How romantic! My heat trembles...

Postby crazybalhead » March 5th, 2012, 12:27 pm

acesinghit wrote:it might not be the most romantic but you have to think about safety first. In this regard, you can't go wrong in a very nice restaurant, at the movies, or simply in your car whilst at the car wash etc...think twice before going to a lonely area especially chaguaramas. If you're bent on chag then approach the CDA police to escort you to the location and go do your thing.

How romantic! My heat trembles...

Postby MG Man » March 5th, 2012, 12:27 pm

crazybalhead wrote:The lighthouse restaurant.

If yuh shame in the restaurant itself, handle yuh stories in the car park.

that 360 place on top Crown Plaza is pretty cool too

air wick

Postby air wick » March 5th, 2012, 12:29 pm

go down Salybia Resort and Spa in the East

Postby dougla_boy » March 5th, 2012, 12:36 pm

OP, u get d ring already? and when u looking to make dat leap?

Devourment

Postby Devourment » March 5th, 2012, 12:38 pm

dougla_boy wrote:OP, u get d ring already? and when u looking to make dat leap?

Yup, the ring has been obtained

Postby dougla_boy » March 5th, 2012, 12:44 pm

Devourment wrote:

pics for future references? :oops: :oops:

Postby foss » March 5th, 2012, 12:46 pm

your neighborhood doubles stand.

Devourment

Postby Devourment » March 5th, 2012, 12:50 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
Devourment wrote:

pics for future references? :oops: :oops:

This is it, got if off JamesAllen....0.95ct Cushion cut, VS1 (eye clean), E color, Excellent Cut...Cost $4500 USD

Postby foss » March 5th, 2012, 12:56 pm

Devourment wrote:Image
This is it, got if off JamesAllen....0.95ct Cushion cut, VS1 (eye clean), E color, Excellent Cut...Cost $4500 USD

OP... you sure you ready to settle??? :angel: :oops:

Devourment

Postby Devourment » March 5th, 2012, 1:11 pm

foss wrote:
Devourment wrote:Image

OP... you sure you ready to settle??? :angel: :oops:

Yea pretty much...

Postby dougla_boy » March 5th, 2012, 1:22 pm

nice....how u know? just out of curiosity......

Postby RBphoto » March 5th, 2012, 1:29 pm

Welcome to the club......

Anyone want to tell him the name of the club? :lol:

Postby MG Man » March 5th, 2012, 1:31 pm

is de jackassgyang yuh torkin bout dey?

Devourment

Postby Devourment » March 5th, 2012, 1:33 pm

dougla_boy We've been together for years, and we're never bored around each other plus we have had sex over 25 times for the year so far......so.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2012, 1:35 pm

dougla_boy wrote:nice....how u know? just out of curiosity......

dougla you interested in OP orr? What's with all the questions dan :|

Postby MG Man » March 5th, 2012, 1:35 pm

Devourment wrote:dougla_boy We've been together for years, and we're never bored around each other plus we have had sex over 25 times for the year so far......so.

that's cool n'all but how many times u had sex with each other

Postby wagonrunner » March 5th, 2012, 1:36 pm

foss wrote:your neighborhood doubles stand.

THIS!!!!!

we immediately told foss yes.

Postby bluesteel29 » March 5th, 2012, 1:36 pm

Devourment wrote:dougla_boy We've been together for years, and we're never bored around each other plus we have had sex over 25 times for the year so far......so.

Postby tr1ad » March 5th, 2012, 1:37 pm

i jess give she it an seh tek win

Postby dougla_boy » March 5th, 2012, 1:45 pm

oh gosh.....and all this time i tawt was d pepper huttin meh....shame on u D.....shame on u.....

Postby Damien » March 5th, 2012, 1:49 pm

reflections dan under the gun

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 5th, 2012, 1:53 pm

Kapok has a secluded area in their dining room, plenty man drop it dey. Added benefit of celebrating in a horizontal position after :)