well digicel financial year is almost yup, wey meh 3g??

shaq090

well digicel financial year is almost yup, wey meh 3g??

Postby shaq090 » March 29th, 2012, 7:08 am

from all the posts and sources, and digicel said that it was launching its 3g/4g network before this current financial year? 2011/2012? can someone with valid info enlighten me

Devourment

Re: well digicel financial year is almost yup, wey meh 3g??

Postby Devourment » March 29th, 2012, 7:12 am

Uhm...beta launch has started already, i guess u weren't one of the VIP customers.

Don't know when is the full launch though, but should be soon.

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » March 29th, 2012, 7:17 am

Devourment wrote:Uhm...beta launch has started already, i guess u weren't one of the VIP customers.

Don't know when is the full launch though, but should be soon.

would like feedback from one ah them people jed

Postby r3iXmann » March 29th, 2012, 8:06 am

yuh cah wait? :roll:

they said april, iirc

we in april yet? :|

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 29th, 2012, 8:08 am

On behalf of all of us on Tuner, we hereby bestow enlightenment upon you. Go forth and be enlightened.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 29th, 2012, 8:37 am

OP you're almost turning into EFFECTIC with these new posts.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » March 29th, 2012, 8:39 am

so anyone with a review? ah could watch ah youtube video easy easy easy?
ah could stream live football on meh iPhone?

Postby Stephon. » March 29th, 2012, 9:15 am

Awkward when it's out you're probably going to bawl about the price and not even get it lol.

Postby S_2NR » March 29th, 2012, 9:21 am

OP definitely jellin'

Postby tr1ad » March 29th, 2012, 9:27 am

Stephon. wrote:Awkward when it's out you're probably going to bawl about the price and not even get it lol.

unnastan?
want first world thing, buh eh ready for price

just like imax, real ppl bawling they want imax, it reach
tune change

so much to see ah movie?

suffocate69

Postby suffocate69 » March 29th, 2012, 10:05 am

People signed NDAs which I think devourment just broke.

Postby tr1ad » March 29th, 2012, 10:07 am

NDA?
refer to sig

Postby Stephon. » March 29th, 2012, 10:12 am

Postby AllTrac » March 29th, 2012, 10:24 am

Stephon. wrote:Awkward when it's out you're probably going to bawl about the price and not even get it lol.

THIS :idea:

2nd thread after lunch from op: "Digicel wah dig out people eye with 3g pricing!!"

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » March 29th, 2012, 10:29 am

AllTrac wrote:

THIS :idea:

2nd thread after lunch from op: "Digicel wah dig out people eye with 3g pricing!!"

Postby M_2NR » March 29th, 2012, 10:29 pm

IBthreadsaboutdigicel3G/4Gprices

brickman

Postby brickman » March 29th, 2012, 11:39 pm

M_2NR wrote:IBthreadsaboutdigicel3G/4Gprices

I am so dying for this so i can get some jones off these fellas!!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 30th, 2012, 1:51 pm

Ah wonder if we go get like a package for $200 TT a month. That sounds reasonable.

this looks interesting

Postby AllTrac » March 30th, 2012, 1:58 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ah wonder if we go get like a package for $200 TT a month. That sounds reasonable.

yea but then knowing you, you would make a thred asking a question (surprise surprise :roll: ) like "so digicel launch the 3g, its 75 cents a month, 2nrs i want to know if its worth it cause meh neighbour matti ha wireless and on my house i add ah range expander cause i does thief she wireless, with the expander i does pick up wifi on my phone up until Lall grocery by me, if i add another range expander on meh 898766537820 mileage b14, i could possibly get signal dong by by dilip dem 2 streets away. Is it then feasibly to pay for the 3g since i basically made my own 3g and its free?"

Postby K74T » March 30th, 2012, 2:00 pm

brickman wrote:
M_2NR wrote:IBthreadsaboutdigicel3G/4Gprices

I am so dying for this so i can get some jones off these fellas!!

hadda ketch 'im first dan :|

Postby Stephon. » March 30th, 2012, 2:04 pm

AllTrac wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ah wonder if we go get like a package for $200 TT a month. That sounds reasonable.

yea but then knowing you, you would make a thred asking a question (surprise surprise :roll: ) like "so digicel launch the 3g, its 75 cents a month, 2nrs i want to know if its worth it cause meh neighbour matti ha wireless and on my house i add ah range expander cause i does thief she wireless, with the expander i does pick up wifi on my phone up until Lall grocery by me, if i add another range expander on meh 898766537820 mileage b14, i could possibly get signal dong by by dilip dem 2 streets away. Is it then feasibly to pay for the 3g since i basically made my own 3g and its free?"

LMFAOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby S_2NR » March 30th, 2012, 3:39 pm

AllTrac wrote:

HOSS

HAHAHHAHHHAHAHAHAHAHH :lol: :lol: :lol:

u read my mind!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 30th, 2012, 3:51 pm

WTF LOL the man really predict meh they yes.

But on a serious note only reason I want that 3G so bad is for wireless around the country. I does be all over the place and never near a WIFI. I have Blink home but I don't ever be home.

YUh get the picture nah LOL

Postby redmanjp » March 30th, 2012, 10:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:

lmao! :lol: :lol: :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 30th, 2012, 11:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:

All fcuking 10 :lol: :lol: :lol:

BassMekanik

Postby BassMekanik » March 30th, 2012, 11:22 pm

shaq090 wrote:from all the posts and sources, and digicel said that it was launching its 3g/4g network before this current financial year? 2011/2012? can someone with valid info enlighten me

patience 8-)

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » March 31st, 2012, 12:06 am

takin long...i want to watch some EPL games on the road...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 31st, 2012, 2:06 am

pics of matti?

Postby K74T » March 31st, 2012, 8:29 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:pics of matti?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 31st, 2012, 8:58 am

christopherwilliams2 wrote:takin long...i want to watch some EPL games on the road...

That's alot of money to watch Arsenal lose meng :|

I keed :lol: :lol: :lol: