March Club

Re: March Club

Postby Ted_v2 » April 9th, 2012, 5:59 pm

was digging up online and saw a person in the US that did one too

that would be a Nice Project

sleeper

Postby sleeper » April 10th, 2012, 10:31 am

sleeper wrote:
sleeper wrote:pair of k10 spindles and cradles - 500, 2 k11 cradle bushins - 6 cold stag
if anyone wants them.
703-9647

full set of original springs - 400

package - 750 and 6 pack

bearings, calipers, rotors and brake pads good. bushins good. if nobody want them i throwing them away.

marlener

Postby marlener » April 10th, 2012, 8:57 pm

They free ah what,ah see you want to throw them away.If they are I will gladly take them.

William18

Postby William18 » April 11th, 2012, 9:21 am

marlener wrote:They free ah what,ah see you want to throw them away.If they are I will gladly take them.

bearings wud do nicely for me...

marlener

Postby marlener » April 13th, 2012, 9:10 pm

I need some money to continue my project or some free parts,any one has a FPR lying around for small money?

freaks_alot

Postby freaks_alot » April 16th, 2012, 9:24 am

hey thanks for the pics it was really helpfull

what is a fpr????

William18

Postby William18 » April 16th, 2012, 9:35 am

freaks_alot wrote:hey thanks for the pics it was really helpfull

what is a fpr????

Fuel Pressure Regulator

marlener

Postby marlener » April 16th, 2012, 6:01 pm

using the March this week,a piece of intercooler piping came loose at 140 and the sound was crazy,like a extremely lod blow off,nearly sheit meh self with that one yes.thought meh engine mash up yeah.

William18

Postby William18 » April 19th, 2012, 11:31 am

Was my parts list but an exprienced guy revamped the list. Please look on an learn.

Bosch 09362 Premium Spark Plug Wire Set - Forget that

Mechanical Vacuum/Boost Gauge - Ok

Turbo Timer Apexi Black with White LED - Pointless

Electrical Air Fuel Ratio - If its not wideband then pointless

Going to buy:

JDM Fuel pressure regulator - Nothing wrong with oem so pointless

Tachometer - Why? Car has one stock.

Blowoff Valve - Cosmetic but ok

These guys help me not waste money. Marlener knows my sources.

sleeper

Postby sleeper » May 1st, 2012, 8:09 am

yeah.

spindles and cradles sold.

full set original K10 springs - $400
pair z10 cube front cradle rear bushins - now for 2 cold guinness (not k11 as previously posted)

703-9647

William18

Postby William18 » May 2nd, 2012, 8:08 am

K10 engine mounts for sale
Brand new
$550.00
Left,back and trans mount

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 3rd, 2012, 12:00 am

looking for a k10 to buy

William18

Postby William18 » May 3rd, 2012, 8:39 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:looking for a k10 to buy

Check car classifieds prices like $11,000 - $17,000
Know a guy with 1 in caroni/st. helena side for like $7,000
Only projects in here? you cud buy a man project....

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 3rd, 2012, 12:09 pm

na looking for a stock one maybe the most a b14 engine. if you guys know anyone let me know thanks

William18

Postby William18 » May 3rd, 2012, 1:56 pm

Check Buy & Sell classifieds

marlener

Postby marlener » May 3rd, 2012, 6:50 pm

There is one in Dabadie with a 13 engine and gearbox for sale. 11000,will check around tomorrow.What you want with ah K10 man?

marlener

Postby marlener » May 11th, 2012, 7:11 pm

Weekend allyuh what allyuh doing with the March dem,William,Sleeper,Soundboy,Audiotech,Mello,Overboost,Trinilife,Washie,Dave,Candince,Kathyann Ah find allyuh sticking now eh.

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » May 12th, 2012, 5:17 pm

Not much time right now for mods,but my car is up and running perfect although I have no time to drive it.I located a guy in rio claro who had a parts place years ago that has original standard and oversized pistons,rings,bearings,con rods etc for those who rebuilding march engines..Marlener, u were doing some mods recently,how dat working out?

marlener

Postby marlener » May 12th, 2012, 7:07 pm

Paused due to other financial obligations,the car is up and running though.Actually using it as a daily driver while I work on my other car.Cleaned injectors Wednesday,Changing oil tomorrow.Send me a number for the guy can`t have enough contact where parts are concerned.I had installed the front mount intercooler since last time you were on though.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 12th, 2012, 9:15 pm

anybody knows where selling a k10 for small $$??
iff without a engine even better

ga15 or sr20/16

marlener

Postby marlener » May 13th, 2012, 1:39 pm

how much you looking to spend,there is one in Dabadie with a GA15 engine and Box for sale.Let me know ur budget and I will look around.

freaks_alot

Postby freaks_alot » May 16th, 2012, 2:54 pm

marlener

Postby marlener » May 16th, 2012, 7:04 pm

Sound boy look freak selling also located on in Arima 7149767, It have a B13 engine and Transmission in need of minor body work so the guys said. $6000.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 16th, 2012, 7:48 pm

marlener wrote:Sound boy look freak selling also located on in Arima 7149767, It have a B13 engine and Transmission in need of minor body work so the guys said. $6000.

yeah dan i see that
btw i started a project this week

moms car engine started loosing power and such tranny slipping
gonna do a conversion this week

$$

marlener

Postby marlener » May 17th, 2012, 8:52 pm

What kinda Ah car mammy have,what you dropping in?

trinilife

Postby trinilife » June 8th, 2012, 11:50 pm

still looking for a full conversion gearbox lsd,anyone.

William18

Postby William18 » June 20th, 2012, 9:44 am

2252ac31 if anyone have a blackberry.

darrenwilson

Postby darrenwilson » June 20th, 2012, 1:12 pm

march guy in suchit trace?Plzz Pm me.Loking for an engine.Thanks!!!!

blacklancer

Postby blacklancer » June 20th, 2012, 7:52 pm

Have a left front door and back fender complete wheel well 1500 firm can't go wrong good condition located in sando 724-9884

marlener

Postby marlener » June 21st, 2012, 8:42 pm

How much you want for the front door?