Bold face police in trinidad

T27

Bold face police in trinidad

Postby T27 » August 6th, 2012, 10:52 pm

Here's what am driving my vehicle going home when I reach a straight piece of road no side roads no houses.I saw a police vehicle with the indicator facing my lane and blue lights flashing so I slowed down,the driver pulled the vehicle nearly mashing up the front of my vehicle, if my vehicle had hit that police vehicle cause the police vehicle was on my lane , I would of been cause they would fix it like I was on there lane and I hit them.It happens to a guy in the same area where the police vehicle pulled in front of him and mashed up the entire front of his vehicle and the wrote where he came on their lane and hit them,these officers have no regard for the law or no respect for citizens,just cause its Police they feel them is God.anyone every had any experience like this

Re: Bold face police in trinidad

Postby nemisis » August 6th, 2012, 10:53 pm

No

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 6th, 2012, 10:57 pm

English please

Postby rfari » August 6th, 2012, 10:57 pm

lawd OP

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 6th, 2012, 10:59 pm

T27 wrote:. . . .when I reach a straight piece of road no side roads no houses. . . .I saw a police vehicle with the indicator facing my lane and blue lights flashing so I slowed down. . . .

If there were no side roads or houses, then where is your lane located? Not on the same straight section of road?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 6th, 2012, 10:59 pm

what area?

Postby Les Bain » August 6th, 2012, 11:02 pm

Happened to me once. Told the police he was a real dotishy and threaten to slap him. He laugh, tell me I eh change since school days and give me some weed he confiscate that evening.

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » August 6th, 2012, 11:06 pm

:drinking:
Eh?!

Postby Mark! » August 6th, 2012, 11:10 pm

WTF you saying horse :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » August 6th, 2012, 11:13 pm

this happened

Postby Sky » August 6th, 2012, 11:15 pm

Here I was thinking that the blue lights meant stay de fack away.
Would you like someone to come where you working and give you a hard time.
And how can you get a close call with a car with flashing lights on it? Those lights demand attention till they're annoying! You a deer or something?

Postby BrotherHood » August 6th, 2012, 11:19 pm

Postby BrotherHood » August 6th, 2012, 11:26 pm

Sky wrote:Here I was thinking that the blue lights meant stay de fack away.
Would you like someone to come where you working and give you a hard time.
And how can you get a close call with a car with flashing lights on it? Those lights demand attention till they're annoying! You a deer or something?

Postby sliderz1 » August 6th, 2012, 11:29 pm

IB Translation

which i await eagerly :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » August 6th, 2012, 11:52 pm

So i was driving d police squad car now coming out from a deserted area where mih outside woman living, when i do so an check d time i realise ah was late to vibez shaniqua. So i flip orn d sirens and start to speed cuz shaniqua doh play. So I see this b14 in the other lane and thought it was rfari, so i swerve in he lane to frighten him lil bit cuz ah find he a foqup man when he ready nah. Ofcourse if i happened to hit him, it would have been my word against his and i being the police am God and never wrong and have no regard for the law or no respect for citizens...defuq is dem?

Anyway i still end up being late to see Shaniqua and she cuss way mih mc :?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 7th, 2012, 12:55 am

I have no idea what I just read.

N3M3SIS

Postby N3M3SIS » August 7th, 2012, 1:44 am

That's funny OP cuz here's what am driving my vehicle going home when I reach a straight piece of road no side roads no houses I saw a police vehicle with the indicator facing my lane and blue lights flashing so I slowed down the driver pulled the vehicle nearly mashing up the front of my vehicle if my vehicle had hit that police vehicle cause the police vehicle was on my lane I would of been cause they would fix it like I was on there lane and I hit them it happens to a guy in the same area where the police vehicle pulled in front of him and mashed up the entire front of his vehicle and the wrote where he came on their lane and hit them these officers have no regard for the law or no respect for citizens just cause its Police they feel them is God anyone every had any experience like this

Postby skylinechild » August 7th, 2012, 1:49 am

bonzo.specb wrote:I have no idea what I just read.

you too.... this man clearly failed the English language... :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » August 7th, 2012, 1:50 am

Torch faced police FTW.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » August 7th, 2012, 6:00 am

Les Bain wrote:Happened to me once. Told the police he was a real dotishy and threaten to slap him. He laugh, tell me I eh change since school days and give me some weed he confiscate that evening.

wow that same thing happened to me also

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » August 7th, 2012, 6:04 am

We is police and we IZ God, so take yuh time cuz we will lock yuh up.

Postby Hook » August 7th, 2012, 6:28 am

Okay, I tried to make sense of it.

T27 wrote:Here's what. I am driving my vehicle, going home, when I reach a straight piece of road, no side roads no houses.
I saw a police vehicle, with the indicator facing my lane and blue lights flashing, so I slowed down.
The driver pulled the vehicle nearly mashing up the front of my vehicle.

If my vehicle had hit that police vehicle, because the police vehicle was on my lane, I would have been (wrong?), because they would make it look like I was on their lane and I hit them.

It happened to a guy in the same area, where the police vehicle pulled in front of him and mashed up the entire front of his vehicle and they wrote where he came on their lane and hit them.

These officers have no regard for the law or no respect for citizens. Just cause its Police they feel them is God. Anyone every had any experience like this?

It could well be a case of this though.

Seems as though you were still moving when they pulled on you, even though they had their turn signals on, indicating their intention to pull into the lane. Are you certain they KNEW you were there? Or did you try a 'PH' drive on them?

Next time, indicate to the drivers behind you(if any) that it is unsafe to overtake, slow, give the Police vehicle room, and flash them/pop the horn to indicate that you're there and that you're giving them a chance to pass.

Postby turbosingh » August 7th, 2012, 6:29 am

What he said :?

Postby pioneer » August 7th, 2012, 6:30 am

Stay in school kids, or else you end up like OP.

Postby rollingstock » August 7th, 2012, 6:38 am

op sorry dey dan, de forkin shifter jump from drive to park jus so jus so, and de blinker fluid was low tha why de light was blinkin.

Postby RBphoto » August 7th, 2012, 6:54 am

Police may be bold.... but RS makes them beautiful.

Postby sMASH » August 7th, 2012, 6:58 am

hoss, i eh unnahstanz what u type. nevertheless, it's your word against the ocifer's. choose your battles wisely and give the uniformed popo much respect and wide berth. only challenge an officer where u have evidence where u can win. just because you may be right does not mean u can win.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 7th, 2012, 8:06 am

rollingstock wrote:op sorry dey dan, de forkin shifter jump from drive to park jus so jus so, and de blinker fluid was low tha why de light was blinkin.

crossdrilled wrote:Police may be bold.... but RS makes them beautiful.

skylinechild wrote:

Mark! wrote:WTF you saying horse :lol: :lol:

should change the name to "fcuk up the OP ched"

Centric

Postby Centric » August 7th, 2012, 8:09 am

OP, your post is low on English fluid.

Postby skylinechild » August 7th, 2012, 8:10 am

Yodins wrote:
rollingstock wrote:op sorry dey dan, de forkin shifter jump from drive to park jus so jus so, and de blinker fluid was low tha why de light was blinkin.

crossdrilled wrote:Police may be bold.... but RS makes them beautiful.

skylinechild wrote:

Mark! wrote:WTF you saying horse :lol: :lol:

should change the name to "fcuk up the OP ched"

no dred no fcuk up intended but damn man....the OP needs to learn the english language properly.