suzuki lime

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

silva7

suzuki lime

Postby silva7 » September 27th, 2012, 9:55 pm

what's up guys? Not hearing anything from anybody about a last run for the year, so I starting it. So as rado suggested a run to the sea wall? Date to be finalized. Nov. 17th or 24th.
All feedback would be appreciated. Hope to hear from everyone soon.

Re: suzuki lime

Postby pete » September 28th, 2012, 5:35 am

Which sea wall? Guaya?

silva7

Postby silva7 » September 28th, 2012, 4:15 pm

yeah pete, sorry forgot to mention where.

whizpig

Postby whizpig » September 28th, 2012, 4:54 pm

well you know me i dey, barring of course something comes up between now and then, knock on wood hehe

DEVI

Postby DEVI » September 28th, 2012, 6:18 pm

eheh! what date?? :)

rado

Postby rado » September 28th, 2012, 7:50 pm

yeah....I in dat!

Mitsu power

Postby Mitsu power » October 1st, 2012, 1:28 pm

Im in

rado

Postby rado » October 1st, 2012, 5:38 pm

damn it.... we should'a make this lime before de budget!!!! :(

aidan

Postby aidan » October 1st, 2012, 7:47 pm

^^lol. yea boy. i in whenever it is!

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » October 2nd, 2012, 9:41 pm

yoyoyoooo!!! i feel i'll make this 1!!!
btw whizpig! very cool avatar!!! gonna be doing that every time some1 ask me what i drive...

gabriel_tintman

Postby gabriel_tintman » October 3rd, 2012, 12:40 am

i'm in but i might just need a navi on this one, finalize a date and i might just have sum goodies for you guys on d day...who say stickers for the zuki owners? (and no ah not sellin ah offerin for the day so allyuh admins better doh delete this post)

silva7

Postby silva7 » October 3rd, 2012, 5:43 pm

Is everyone ok with the 24th? So people most likely would get payed so we could put gas in
we car. :rofl:

silva7

Postby silva7 » October 3rd, 2012, 5:46 pm

gabriel_tintman wrote:i'm in but i might just need a navi on this one, finalize a date and i might just have sum goodies for you guys on d day...who say stickers for the zuki owners? (and no ah not sellin ah offerin for the day so allyuh admins better doh delete this post)

Thanks for offering the stickers, that would be nice. We would
see what we could work out about d navi.

whizpig

Postby whizpig » October 3rd, 2012, 6:30 pm

i would prefer the 17th, have to work on the 24th

aidan

Postby aidan » October 3rd, 2012, 6:41 pm

so far anyone good for me

silva7

Postby silva7 » October 3rd, 2012, 7:57 pm

Ok, the 17th it is.

high

Postby high » October 3rd, 2012, 7:58 pm

I recently bought a Jimny for the wife(but really for me).Are nubie's invited or this a club lime

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » October 3rd, 2012, 9:10 pm

high wrote:I recently bought a Jimny for the wife(but really for me).Are nubie's invited or this a club lime

All are welcome. Nice to have ya.
I'll reserve the 17th on calendar.

gabriel_tintman

Postby gabriel_tintman » October 3rd, 2012, 9:17 pm

might have to work on the 17th i'll see if i cud duck out..

whizpig

Postby whizpig » October 3rd, 2012, 9:37 pm

shyte, just remembered Nov 17th might be weekend of Tobago Dex, DEVI confirm that for meh nah, if that is the case, then we should have this lime on the 24th and i'll have to find a way to get out of work

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » October 4th, 2012, 6:13 am

17th is good for me as I'm outside from the 22nd.

rado

Postby rado » October 4th, 2012, 7:29 am

Whatever the date... I'll be running super unleaded by that time :twisted:

silva7

Postby silva7 » October 4th, 2012, 7:50 pm

Just a suggestion how about d 10th. Trying to get everone to go.

silva7

Postby silva7 » October 4th, 2012, 7:57 pm

Big Z wrote:
high wrote:I recently bought a Jimny for the wife(but really for me).Are nubie's invited or this a club lime

All are welcome. Nice to have ya.
I'll reserve the 17th on calendar.

High, keep checking the forum for the final date, time and where we meeting.

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » October 6th, 2012, 6:41 pm

silva7 wrote:Just a suggestion how about d 10th. Trying to get everone to go.

Sounds even better! let's see if we can get more suzuki owners to attend.

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » October 6th, 2012, 6:45 pm

rado wrote:Whatever the date... I'll be running super unleaded by that time :twisted:

quite interested in hearing this plan!my gas light came on and it cost me $200.00 to full up

aidan

Postby aidan » October 6th, 2012, 8:16 pm

^^Damn!!! My Sx4 does take $90 for the most in super from under E lol.

Postby gt4tified » October 8th, 2012, 12:28 am

Cyah make the 10th, plus daz rite b4 divali so some might be fasting etc. Either 17th or 24th good for me.

aidan

Postby aidan » October 8th, 2012, 1:17 am

gt4tified wrote:Cyah make the 10th, plus daz rite b4 divali so some might be fasting etc. Either 17th or 24th good for me.

X2!!

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 10th, 2012, 8:00 pm

I hope to attend this one. Nov 17 sounds good for me!

Return to “SUZUKI”