***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

THE SYNDICATE

Re: ***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 2nd, 2013, 9:10 pm

Postby black start » January 2nd, 2013, 11:18 pm

sheldon king wrote:Always had something for these cars, in fact i had seven b12 already cant seem to get enough of it.........

Remember this car?Padna was looking for a car and me and him came and bought this one from you 8-) (minus the rims)

concept2

Postby concept2 » January 3rd, 2013, 12:15 am

anyone can link s set of mudguards?

sheldon king

Postby sheldon king » January 3rd, 2013, 12:26 am

black start wrote:
sheldon king wrote:Always had something for these cars, in fact i had seven b12 already cant seem to get enough of it.........

Remember this car?Padna was looking for a car and me and him came and bought this one from you 8-) (minus the rims)

oh yeah it lookin good with d rims, so u still have it??

Postby black start » January 3rd, 2013, 12:54 am

^nah bro, my padna sold it a couple months aback. Car was in excellent condition though, hopefully the new owner takes car of it.

Postby black start » January 3rd, 2013, 12:55 am

concept2 wrote:anyone can link s set of mudguards?

At the lime, I think I remember Kiran and Shiva saying that Bobby's in the Bamboo had. You can probably call them in the morning and inquire.

iVanhOracio

Postby iVanhOracio » January 3rd, 2013, 10:57 am

yes........... lime twasnt bad oneeeeee bit......
didn know it was a man bday too...

if yal wanna do a pic ting no scene...
jus know my 12 will be the grungy angry lookin 12 there, wanna get them mudflaps to look even move vex.
and i dry season now hopefully so i go wash car now :drinking:
jus waitin for $$ to put the 17's from kiran an look lil more official...

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 4th, 2013, 10:49 am

navin check repuauto in marabella they should hav the kit..... 653-5896
tell them b13 beast caliper kit

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 4th, 2013, 11:26 am

Forgot to update but I got the kit at Sheriffs for $75. It has everything for both calipers except the long pinbolt rubber boots, which I'm looking for now cuz mine burst when taking it off...

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 4th, 2013, 2:18 pm

Kiran Repuato has the same kit that I bought for $75 without the pinbolt boots. Faiz doh have that one at all. I would've had to buy 3 different kits from them to get all the necessary parts.
I feel I might not get the boots alone to buy cuz so many shops I check so far & none have it...

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 4th, 2013, 8:04 pm

bobby's in the bamboo had/have the mud guards for $100 each

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 4th, 2013, 11:15 pm

next month's project
IMG-20130104-00048.jpg

Postby black start » January 5th, 2013, 12:00 am

4 hole rotors with twin piston calipers?

I guessing it's a31,c33 rotors?

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 5th, 2013, 12:04 am

i jusrt rest the caliper there lol..... hadda get rotors still!!

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 5th, 2013, 7:05 am

^well hear what happen eh.... them 4piston in front old,so u will have to get a newer pair! i will gladly take ur old ones off ur hands! :lol: :oops:

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 5th, 2013, 8:32 am

shiva i need a regulator bai....bad rel bad

concept2

Postby concept2 » January 5th, 2013, 9:52 am

Kiran them calipers bolting up directly on the stock rear set i have?

Postby black start » January 5th, 2013, 11:25 am

KIRAN-TEK wrote:shiva i need a regulator bai....bad rel bad

fuel or door? :lol: :lol: :lol:

THE SYNDICATE wrote:^well hear what happen eh.... them 4piston in front old,so u will have to get a newer pair! i will gladly take ur old ones off ur hands! :lol: :oops:

This man eh. You want me link you with a set of twin piston on the front?

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 5th, 2013, 12:20 pm

^^ which nissans came with front twin pistons?

Fella I want your advice. I got some silver Rustoleum Caliper Paint & clear coat that I was planning to use on my drums, calipers & brackets. They were were previously painted silver & I find they looked good. But now I cant decide if to paint all silver or do only the drums & brackets in silver & the calipers in red like this http://www.genis-x.com/index.php?id=a0f409&p=6

Image Image

What alyuh think?

concept2

Postby concept2 » January 5th, 2013, 4:13 pm

went bobby's and asked bout the mudguards and they watched like some crazy person. anyone have an idea where?

Postby Ted_v2 » January 5th, 2013, 4:15 pm

Skyline and the sylivas came with 4 piston brakes .300zx too

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 6th, 2013, 1:18 pm

concept2 wrote:Kiran them calipers bolting up directly on the stock rear set i have?

hadda make a bracket to mount them, also handbrakes wont work

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 6th, 2013, 1:20 pm

black start wrote:
KIRAN-TEK wrote:shiva i need a regulator bai....bad rel bad

fuel or door? :lol: :lol: :lol:

THE SYNDICATE wrote:^well hear what happen eh.... them 4piston in front old,so u will have to get a newer pair! i will gladly take ur old ones off ur hands! :lol: :oops:

This man eh. You want me link you with a set of twin piston on the front?

nooo.... only 4 piston 300z :lol: :oops:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 6th, 2013, 1:21 pm

navin, i liking the red and silver..

concept2, i bought my mud guards right there at bobby's.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 6th, 2013, 1:23 pm

those new workers by bobby's real lazy,especially the girls they hired now! long ago was only fellas. so u know when they have to go and look for something in the back what going on now!

Postby black start » January 6th, 2013, 7:53 pm

^red and silver calipers looking real good.

sheldon king

Postby sheldon king » January 7th, 2013, 7:20 pm

ah friend of mines lookin for a set of springs original height for his 12, front and rear anybody have too sell????

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 8th, 2013, 6:48 am

fellas, 26.01.2013 next meet? :drinking:

iVanhOracio

Postby iVanhOracio » January 8th, 2013, 10:23 am

well i know tha colour scheme is being used on some of the fancier kia optimas.... in both the front and rear...
would look good once done well...

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 8th, 2013, 10:42 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:fellas, 26.01.2013 next meet? :drinking:

Not sure if I can make it yet. Will let you guys know closer to that date