Accident on H/way near Chaguanas 6/14/13 5:50 a.m.

Postby hydroep » June 14th, 2013, 6:38 am

FYI: Accident just before Chaguanas (turn off after Fen's). Passed around 5:50 a.m., traffic backed up to Freeport on the North Bound Lane.

From what I saw, 2 trucks and a sedan were involved. One Truck was on the median, another crashed into the barricade on the South Bound Lane. Road was blocked as the Sedan was being loaded onto a wrecker.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Re: Accident on H/way near Chaguanas 6/14/13 5:50 a.m.

Postby RapToR » June 14th, 2013, 6:56 am

:pics:

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 14th, 2013, 7:10 am

Fack thanks for the info i passing carlsen field yes...

Postby Trini Hookah » June 14th, 2013, 7:46 am

Supposedly cleared up by now.

Postby turbosingh » June 14th, 2013, 7:49 am

Epic traffic at this moment,brace youself!

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 14th, 2013, 7:59 am

Glad I doh have to head north for the rest of the week,,, fyah bun i goin la brea!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 14th, 2013, 9:02 am

it was three trucks from what i saw, i passed at around 6......one was overturned on the shoulder behind the firetrucks.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 14th, 2013, 9:08 am

This already cleared up as well as the Navarra that ran off by Caroni flyover.

real_d20

Postby real_d20 » June 14th, 2013, 9:24 am

hope everyone is ok. But on a lighter side:

Three trucks in the wreck? Sammy on the scene? yuh know then like to lift trucks!!

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » June 14th, 2013, 9:52 am

real_d20 wrote:hope everyone is ok. But on a lighter side:

Three trucks in the wreck? Sammy on the scene? yuh know then like to lift trucks!!

$10m norm to wreck dem trucks :|

Postby j.o.e » June 14th, 2013, 9:55 am

^^^^^ per truck

real_d20

Postby real_d20 » June 14th, 2013, 9:55 am

I see sammy a few weeks ago gone to wreck a truck from the side of the southbound...... talk about equipment overkill! no wonder they charge so much. mobilization alone firetrucking expensive!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 14th, 2013, 10:05 am

^^ Neither your truck nor your equipment.........Mind yuh fackin business dan.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 14th, 2013, 10:10 am

still have traffic...

real_d20

Postby real_d20 » June 14th, 2013, 10:13 am

^^ starboy, i happen to know about equipment and mobilization costs, so cool yourself. My opinion is mine and i can say it when and where i want! I ain't going to start some lil boy online fight. So say what you want after this. Fact is, once equipment on site, costs add on, even though it not needed. Its a trick of the trade that many contractors use........ but i sure yuh know that....

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 14th, 2013, 10:16 am

:popcorn:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 14th, 2013, 10:20 am

^^ Well since that you in the loop about equipment and associated costs, why didn't you bring it to the attention of the truck owner?

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » June 14th, 2013, 10:28 am

:agrue:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 14th, 2013, 10:59 am

that was epic traffic this morning.
started highway at golconda @ 7am, got to chase village at 825am!

Postby javishm » June 14th, 2013, 11:41 am

3 trucks and 1 car wtf......that poor car