Gloconda to Debe Highway

devrat

Re: Gloconda to Debe Highway

Postby devrat » September 1st, 2013, 12:03 pm

pioneer wrote:South people now see what paved asphalt and a highway looks like, and traffic lights.

North had that over 30 years now.

How about the East?

hondablood

Postby hondablood » September 1st, 2013, 12:28 pm

need to build ah overpass for when the bushpple trying to cross the road

Postby Greypatch » September 1st, 2013, 12:34 pm

bottle neck to get on from debe and also @ golconda need to finish the connection.

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 12:35 pm

I urge tuners with car and van, carry your neighbours for a ride on the highway. Many of them have never seen a highway in their lives, let them see government work in action.

Carry kaki and kaka for a spin, let them see development.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » September 1st, 2013, 12:44 pm

pioneer wrote:I urge tuners with car and van, carry your neighbours for a ride on the highway. Many of them have never seen a highway in their lives, let them see government work in action.

Carry kaki and kaka for a spin, let them see development.

hahahahahahaha

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 12:54 pm

Nah I very srs, I rem when the eastbound churchiil roosevelt was opened my uncle took us for a ride on it and it was the most exciting experience I ever had as a child.

People need to do this, let us have some sense of national pride in these depressing times. For years south has been neglected by the pnm terrorists and only now UNC actually seeing about their people.

If I used to live south I would take the young and old for a spin.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 1st, 2013, 1:02 pm

Highway road nice boy. But they need to fix the m2 now, road extremely bad. Had to crawl thru

Postby Trini Hookah » September 1st, 2013, 1:12 pm

Really nice highway indeed.

Just to find that PCU bmw and race him for pinks now.

Marct

Postby Marct » September 1st, 2013, 1:21 pm

Greypatch wrote:bottle neck to get on from debe and also @ golconda need to finish the connection.

so true sad that they actually build bottle necks at those 2 spots...quite dumb... could have been done differently

Postby Ted_v2 » September 1st, 2013, 1:29 pm

Need some Nuts men tho, had some massive munchies in traffic

Postby janfar » September 1st, 2013, 2:21 pm

pioneer wrote:Nah I very srs, I rem when the eastbound churchiil roosevelt was opened my uncle took us for a ride on it and it was the most exciting experience I ever had as a child.

People need to do this, let us have some sense of national pride in these depressing times. For years south has been neglected by the pnm terrorists and only now UNC actually seeing about their people.

If I used to live south I would take the young and old for a spin.

Allan Karim, is that you???

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » September 1st, 2013, 2:58 pm

I pee under the bridge last night.... yay

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 1st, 2013, 3:06 pm

Marct wrote:
Greypatch wrote:bottle neck to get on from debe and also @ golconda need to finish the connection.

so true sad that they actually build bottle necks at those 2 spots...quite dumb... could have been done differently

This.

The planning team seems to be made up of monkeys, turn offs aren't clearly marked especially at night, traffic flow is inefficient and the m2 is in dire need of repair (at least from debe market to turn off coulda pave)

Told y'all the 30th woulda been a rush job

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 1st, 2013, 3:15 pm

devrat wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:nah is because I lookin for ah wild meat.....

The thing swimming nekked in your pond not wild enough?

lol :lol: ......buh water in de line plus rain fallin......hadda wait for "petite karim"

Postby DFC » September 1st, 2013, 3:44 pm

I see some Debe natives perplexed and to further add to the confusion is the lack of signage. Not that they would or can read but yunno it would help some of them.

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 4:06 pm

Well dey hadda gee big contract for the signage people wam

Postby sMASH » September 1st, 2013, 4:37 pm

Postby zoom rader » September 1st, 2013, 4:39 pm

Just think under PNM it still building for another 3yrs with massive cost overruns

Postby pioneer » September 1st, 2013, 4:43 pm

real phaggots drive around listening to bbc talkshows

Postby DFC » September 1st, 2013, 5:02 pm

That video is a year old

Postby sMASH » September 1st, 2013, 5:16 pm

nah, time stamp was not set correctly.

pjfred

Postby pjfred » September 1st, 2013, 6:23 pm

rfari wrote:
pjfred wrote:Alyuh really ent no what yuh talking bout! that ass did not want the highway to pass where they want to build it now because his family back in the 60's bought up land at a very low price where it was previously destined to be but because it has moved to a new route they loss a lot so $$$$$$$.
He supported a highway just that he wanted to make millions just like Anand low price from fyzabad tried. They only trying to rob us, the citizens of this country who are really paying for our highway.

Shut ur mouf and continue drinking ur rum

Ent that's how she like it boi cuz I can not cum when I drinking rum!

Postby rfari » September 1st, 2013, 6:34 pm

pjfred wrote:
rfari wrote:
pjfred wrote:Alyuh really ent no what yuh talking bout! that ass did not want the highway to pass where they want to build it now because his family back in the 60's bought up land at a very low price where it was previously destined to be but because it has moved to a new route they loss a lot so $$$$$$$.
He supported a highway just that he wanted to make millions just like Anand low price from fyzabad tried. They only trying to rob us, the citizens of this country who are really paying for our highway.

Well ah guess. Put de hurt on she

Postby goalpost » September 1st, 2013, 6:35 pm

pjfred wrote:
rfari wrote:

Lol wtf.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 1st, 2013, 7:36 pm

I wah a dash cam....owners could you kindly pm me some details ...thnx

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » September 1st, 2013, 7:59 pm

Street Racing imminent.

Postby joker » September 1st, 2013, 8:03 pm

^^ downfall is you have to go up till golconda ..to turn

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » September 1st, 2013, 8:14 pm

R.I.P. dog in video......

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 1st, 2013, 8:35 pm

drove on it today, most magical experience of my life........except for the birth of my nine children.......and the first time white oak touched my lips...

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 1st, 2013, 9:23 pm

is there an estimated time of completion for the actual golconda section? I drove on the new section today and thought the signs were fine, although they weren't in the locations we're used to seeing them i.e. just at the point of exit. I just took my time, paid extra attention, and got to where I wanted to with no issues. Tomorrow should be chaotic nonetheless.