Why would and indian couple adopt a white baby?

Re: Why would and indian couple adopt a white baby?

Postby Chimera » May 16th, 2014, 9:36 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
j.o.e wrote:So since OP psychoanalyse the cpl for adopting a cracker. Op what is your motivation for posting a sexy, flat stomach latina as your display pic? Are you a mampee with level folds who not getting any tool? Let's discuss

Yes it's Friday

Azzuri wrote:i love me a big penis, but after 9 aint fine.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=568742&p=7933098&hilit=p7933098#p7933098

More likely mampee with level folds supposedly getting plenty tool?

you saying azzuri is a heffalump?

Postby Spitfir3 » May 16th, 2014, 9:43 am

from what ive heard its almost every indian's dream to have that blue eyed , fair skin kid (mostly the women think this way) but i mean in the end of the day its they who have to take care of the kid so obviously they have the right to choose what "specs" they want regardless of how it comes across
Last edited by Spitfir3 on May 16th, 2014, 2:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » May 16th, 2014, 9:53 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
j.o.e wrote:So since OP psychoanalyse the cpl for adopting a cracker. Op what is your motivation for posting a sexy, flat stomach latina as your display pic? Are you a mampee with level folds who not getting any tool? Let's discuss

Yes it's Friday

more on this.....gorgan in hand......

ModMania

Postby ModMania » May 16th, 2014, 10:02 am

Rofl @ op 16 page 2day beat out session....op cyat musbe sore

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 16th, 2014, 10:02 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Yes it's Friday

Ummm I don't mean to sound racist but...maybe what I am trying to say is Azzuri is a racist heffalump?

Postby j.o.e » May 16th, 2014, 10:19 am

Remember that game show on Sesame Street? Would you eat it?
She a heffalump......but would you beat it?

Postby Spitfir3 » May 16th, 2014, 10:25 am

official azzuri is a porker thread?

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » May 17th, 2014, 9:00 am

As someone who isn't ruling it out as an option, I have heard adopting a baby is very expensive and a long process... Anyone know about this?

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » May 17th, 2014, 9:09 am

rfari wrote:
j.o.e wrote:I can put a Bollywood movie on mute and tell you who are the good guys and bad guys...all in the skin tone ;)

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

You ent lie there.

Plenty hurts in this thread. When people try to distract and spin so, it is because the truth hits home.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 17th, 2014, 9:09 am

rmlmv wrote:As someone who isn't ruling it out as an option, I have heard adopting a baby is very expensive and a long process... Anyone know about this?

See this thread for more info viewtopic.php?t=572950

Postby j.o.e » May 17th, 2014, 9:10 am

rmlmv wrote:As someone who isn't ruling it out as an option, I have heard adopting a baby is very expensive and a long process... Anyone know about this?

Check here viewtopic.php?f=4&t=534136&hilit=adoption

only sheit talk in here...but when you do adopt please come back and tell us the race you chose so wen can judge you. kthxbai

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 17th, 2014, 9:24 am

Sounds like OP would deliberately ask for the dark fries in KFC so that they don't feel left out.

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » May 17th, 2014, 9:25 am

LOL! Thanks!

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 17th, 2014, 9:38 am

Where is the op btw?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 17th, 2014, 9:57 am

cherrypopper wrote:Where is the op btw?

draking out at the orphanage

Postby 1UZFE » May 17th, 2014, 10:16 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

draking out at the orphanage

She has d indian family in court to get her baby back, she says she is no longer a crackhead.

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2014, 10:21 am

its saturday

heffalumps have to be in the cartoons this morning

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » May 17th, 2014, 10:26 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

its saturday

heffalumps have to be in the cartoons this morning

Haha haha. .. . Heffalump

Postby 88sins » May 17th, 2014, 10:30 am

whe d woozle & dem?

yuh cyah hav heffalump & leaveout d woozle dem. wham allyuh racist owa

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2014, 10:35 am

the wozzle get adopted by an indian family

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 17th, 2014, 11:01 am

Seriously, I think they adopted the baby because they wanted a baby....
Why does everything have to be about race??

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » May 17th, 2014, 11:17 am

well boy
this thread bringing out racist remarks
what u think?
Last edited by hyperdude on May 17th, 2014, 12:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DFC » May 17th, 2014, 11:50 am

Why would i adopt a child that will turn out a criminal.

I dont give the parents wrong.

ztune

Postby ztune » May 17th, 2014, 11:51 am

Indian people/competition for worldly things, in this case fight down for who fairer/drink magnitia while pregnant

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » May 17th, 2014, 12:01 pm

DFC wrote:Why would i adopt a child that will turn out a criminal.

What do you mean DFC? How does adopting a white child mean the child will turn out a criminal?

explain yourself please.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » May 17th, 2014, 12:33 pm

TrinbagoMan wrote:

What do you mean DFC? How does adopting a white child mean the child will turn out a criminal?

explain yourself please.

I think what he means, is statistically black ppl are more inclined to become criminals unlike the white, yellow and other coloured folks

Postby 88sins » May 17th, 2014, 1:29 pm

so yuh prefer to sleep in the same house with a potential axe murderer or serial killer?

if yuh look at it objectively yuh would see ALL races are more inclined to perpetrate some sort of negative actions.

all races of people do all sorts of sheit. & every now & then it have those that break the mold for example John Allen Muhammed & Lee Boyd Malvo.

stereotyping people & judgin everyone by those perceived standards is just a setta small-minded cyat crap

Postby 1UZFE » May 17th, 2014, 5:11 pm

Hahahha...
:grin:

Postby mero » May 17th, 2014, 6:00 pm

It had ah vico tumeric, icing face madras from the last job who carry back some pics to the photo studio where she developed them because she say they make she too black, daiz not she real complexion :/

negus

Postby negus » May 17th, 2014, 6:47 pm

To be closer to what they want to achieve , i.e. Become white themselves