When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2014, 7:21 pm

I've never actually watched an episode. I only see it in passing through the living room when other people are watching it.

When was d last time yuh make coconut fudge?

Postby supercharged turbo » September 29th, 2014, 8:18 pm

Never

When was de last time yuh horn yuh gyul?

kdwhiteoak09

Postby kdwhiteoak09 » September 29th, 2014, 10:41 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Never

When was de last time yuh horn yuh gyul?

Never..

When was d last time yuh cuss a man for a bad drive?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 29th, 2014, 10:45 pm

Last Saturday...

When last you eat Jumbie Biscuit?

Jet

Postby Jet » September 29th, 2014, 10:51 pm

Wen was the las time u took ah male enhancement?

Postby joker » September 30th, 2014, 12:01 am

never

WEN LAST
U WALK INTO A BAR AND SEE A PERSON LIKE THIS DAYLIGHT...TODAY IN SAN FRANCIQUE

peeps all the ppl killed and i see this....

and get this .... he say he want to act movies....wdmc

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2014, 1:28 am

meainkno what u talking about nuh

And for that reason, I'll answer this question instead.

BAZZINGA wrote:Last Saturday...

When last you eat Jumbie Biscuit?

A few Saturdays ago.

When was d last time yuh check the pressure in the spare tyre?

Postby Ted_v2 » September 30th, 2014, 1:29 am

Saw him already if its the same guy. He have a tat on his face?

Edit.

Last week. 17psi

When last you put on socks to go sleep?

Postby joker » September 30th, 2014, 4:27 am

never wear socks to sleep

yes ted... tattoo on face imagine walking the road in the dark and bounce he up ... :shocked!: :skurry:

wen last you post something on tuner and read about it weeks after on the papers?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 7th, 2014, 8:12 pm

Never

When yuh call/text/bbm/whatsapp ah white ting
(No race discrimination)

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » October 7th, 2014, 11:03 pm

Never did none of the above but if Facebook chat counts then all the time :)

When last a mosquito bite yuh and yuh run he ass down to kill it cuz that bite was too hard to just let it slide

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » October 8th, 2014, 6:18 am

Mosquito doh like me boy :( them does stay clear

When last yuh neighbor interrupt yuh Sunday sleep to ask you what you cook for lunch

Postby turbosingh » October 8th, 2014, 9:05 am

Never

When last yuh kill a chicken and cook it right after?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 8th, 2014, 9:26 am

Sometime last year.

When last yuh cook duck?

venomz

Postby venomz » October 8th, 2014, 9:32 am

sunday gone...

what last time yuh fall back on payments on a utility bill?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » October 8th, 2014, 12:40 pm

last month with meh flow bill, because of work hours.....does flow count as a utility?...lol

when last a real sexy girl pissed you off and made you loose your temper

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 8th, 2014, 1:04 pm

Three months ago.

When last work work place/ school get real heated for no reason

Postby turbosingh » October 8th, 2014, 1:35 pm

Never

When last a guy fall through the ceiling in work?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 8th, 2014, 2:19 pm

LOL! About 6 years ago!

When last yuh realise a co-worker does leave his department toilet to go sheit in the big bosses toilet... ROFL!

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » October 8th, 2014, 4:02 pm

Fedup, them men like nice ting
When last yuh thief a piece of cheese from the fridge

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » October 8th, 2014, 7:49 pm

The other day

When last yuh best friend leave he gyull high and dry and she only coming and harassing you about it??

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 8th, 2014, 8:02 pm

Never.

When last yuh suck on ah suck-ah-bag.

gamefreak12

Postby gamefreak12 » October 8th, 2014, 8:25 pm

When is the last time u ask for a dollar juice and man say $1.25

Postby Hook » October 8th, 2014, 11:51 pm

STREETFREAK wrote:Never.

When last yuh suck on ah suck-ah-bag.

ooohgooosh...sometime in the early 90's, there was a parlour I used to buy coconut suck-ah-bag on the way home...I don't remember buying anywhere else after they closed down

When was d last time police stop yuh on d highway?

Postby turbosingh » October 9th, 2014, 9:39 am

About 2yrs ago for no id lights.

When last yuh went in the mall and a stranger call out yuh name loud and yuh don't know who the hell is that person

Postby Hook » October 9th, 2014, 4:02 pm

Never. But it have a tuner I does call by he name whenever we bonx up by d doubles man etc. He doh remember me at all, but I does kix off on d headtrip he does give himself trying :lol:

When was d last time yuh give a car that is not yours a full clean out and wash down just because it was a nice thing to do?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 9th, 2014, 4:08 pm

Last year,I found ah phone my uncle claimed to have lost about two years before .Lol.

When last yuh jus do something nice?

Postby supercharged turbo » October 9th, 2014, 9:57 pm

Monday

When last yuh get ah UTI?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 10th, 2014, 7:10 am

Never .

When last yuh hear some partners talking serious sh!t?

Postby turbosingh » October 10th, 2014, 8:09 am

Like everday :lol:

When last yuh had a bess chicken roti?