NEWS - Stupid People And Dangerous Dogs

vlweb3d

NEWS - Stupid People And Dangerous Dogs

Postby vlweb3d » February 15th, 2015, 7:12 pm

Dear TTSPCA, I would like to inform you about some dangerous dogs in our neighborhood. We live in Phase 3, La Florissante, Dabadie - along the Arima Old Road. I'll give you directions.

Once you enter Phase 3, the house with the dangerous dogs is the very first house on the first “left” side street. The compound also has a very tall Pumarack tree in it. You can’t miss it. The house is easy to find. There is no gate and the dogs are running out on the street attacking every person who passes by.

At first there were 2 dogs, but now they have pups - so there’s a bunch of dogs running after people - which of course is an even greater hazard to community safety.

We’ve spoken to the owner numerous times - but to no avail. Therefore we are asking you to take pre-emptive action against this negligent owner before a member of our community decides to shoot the dogs.

We ask that you please take this situation seriously - for we are all running out of patience with this owner.

Thank you.

Re: NEWS - Stupid People And Dangerous Dogs

Postby meccalli » February 15th, 2015, 7:15 pm

Dat pumarack.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 15th, 2015, 7:26 pm

PNM area ? after divali fireworks should be long gone

Postby Ted_v2 » February 15th, 2015, 7:40 pm

that happened to me once, i took the owner and let him know the scene, he didnt do anything.

till the dog bit his 2 year old grandson on his arm, never saw a dog on that street again.

Postby Team Loco » February 15th, 2015, 7:43 pm

Ttspca has nothing to do with this. Call police

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 15th, 2015, 8:04 pm

I aint think TTSPCA have a tuner account dan

Postby zoom rader » February 15th, 2015, 8:04 pm

OP if the owners are Afros then tuners gonna say you are racist for pointing this out.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 15th, 2015, 8:55 pm

1b4someonepoisonsdogs

Postby K74T » February 15th, 2015, 8:58 pm

Pumarack Pumarack Conqueror

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 15th, 2015, 9:15 pm

Shoot owner, not dogs.

Postby DVSTT » February 15th, 2015, 9:33 pm

shady23 wrote:Shoot owner, not dogs.

Owner not a good boy?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 15th, 2015, 9:41 pm

zoom rader wrote:OP if the owners are Afros then tuners gonna say you are racist for pointing this out.

Ahh boy, the racism fart smeller rears his head dis good afternoon :roll:

anyone else smelt racism when they saw the headline?, I wonder what type of ppl he associated stupid with and made haste to comment :|

Postby zoom rader » February 16th, 2015, 8:36 am

Crackpot wrote:
zoom rader wrote:OP if the owners are Afros then tuners gonna say you are racist for pointing this out.

Ahh boy, the racism fart smeller rears his head dis good afternoon :roll:

anyone else smelt racism when they saw the headline?, I wonder what type of ppl he associated stupid with and made haste to comment :|

I pointed this out and will say it again.
Irresponsible dogs owners are some Afros.
Take a walk around your hood and notice who have loose dogs and don't give a chit when you speak to them about it.
These ppl could not care less to take care of their offspring's spings much less for dogs. This is a fact.

Postby 1UZFE » February 16th, 2015, 9:00 am

ruffrider27 wrote:PNM area ? after divali fireworks should be long gone

Oh dear. In b4 d mites n sheep.
Wait whut??

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » February 16th, 2015, 11:35 am

Easy fix, "sardine an sponge"
1.two tin ah naisa sardine
2.big bowl
3.find piece of old sponge
4.ah scissors
Method:cut up sponge to about half inch,place in bowl pour sardine all over(don't drain) mix up good, leave to set for 1/2hour,wait till dark an handle yuh scene dawg!!

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 16th, 2015, 12:35 pm

Op first tuner is not to snitch,

No.2. Pot hound is not classified as dangerous dogs

And c. What happened to your boy days,... Load up some big stones and deal with them.

Postby DVSTT » February 16th, 2015, 1:04 pm

mark2.0 wrote:Op first tuner is not to snitch,

No.2. Pot hound is not classified as dangerous dogs

And c. What happened to your boy days,... Load up some big stones and deal with them.

Let me tell you one time, one man with a big stone vs a pack of dogs will end badly.... For the dogs, go strong OP they don't stand a chance

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 16th, 2015, 4:27 pm

OP know this is Tuner and not TTSPCA, right?

antlind

Postby antlind » February 16th, 2015, 4:34 pm

I was wondering the same thing myself.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 19th, 2015, 1:06 am

Op how dem pot hound going.

Yuh feed dem?

Postby 88sins » February 19th, 2015, 8:57 pm

pumarack? daiz not some distant relative to d jaguarack?

Postby Morpheus » February 19th, 2015, 9:02 pm

Man turn this thread into race too oui. Damn yo! LoL

Pics on Pumarack tree please. Never seen/ heard of it.....