Re: Nobody eh post the GTR crash yet?

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 17th, 2015, 4:58 pm

lets hold a bbq to raise funds to buy him a new GTR

markmaddness

Postby markmaddness » May 17th, 2015, 7:09 pm

^ $5,000 a box. Could include a whore with each purchase. So really 5k for two box. A bargain

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 17th, 2015, 7:19 pm

I say go house to house and ask for money..pick up a donation.

Edoo's son is suffering from drivinganewtriton syndrome and is in need of $1, 000, 000 for urgent vehicular replacement. All contributions can be made at any of their accounts in FCB, Republic, Scotiabank, RBTT, intercommercial bank. Please help save a life..give from the heart...give until it hurts...the rich people need you. Give give give....

Remember your riches is in heaven..so u cud travel

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » May 17th, 2015, 9:59 pm

nos_specialist wrote:I say go house to house and ask for money..pick up a donation.

Edoo's son is suffering from drivinganewtriton syndrome and is in need of $1, 000, 000 for urgent vehicular replacement. All contributions can be made at any of their accounts in FCB, Republic, Scotiabank, RBTT, intercommercial bank. Please help save a life..give from the heart...give until it hurts...the rich people need you. Give give give....

Lol allyuh good yes.

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2015, 10:12 pm

Wheel barrows!
WHEEL BARROWS for sale!

Tote those feelings easily.
Limited stock, get yours now.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 17th, 2015, 10:16 pm

rollingstock wrote:Wheel barrows!
WHEEL BARROWS for sale!

Tote those feelings easily.
Limited stock, get yours now.

Do have flatbeds for those extra cumbersome loads sir ?

Postby rollingstock » May 17th, 2015, 10:26 pm

Flat bed unavailable, using it presently to collect sour grapes.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 17th, 2015, 10:33 pm

Bwahahahahha

Postby Morpheus » May 17th, 2015, 10:44 pm

LoL wow

tdavies

Postby tdavies » May 17th, 2015, 11:00 pm

nos_specialist wrote:I say go house to house and ask for money..pick up a donation.

Wow at dis
Mus be e fadda fault e wuk hard to provide 4 e family . Mus be e fault he wuk hard and financial solid e cud buy R35 for e son. He shodda do like others and waste he life...rob and steal , or check wa others attain through hard wuk and sacrifice and get vex and jealous.

Hiab haffi rent for the amt of feelings u toting pal. Check Sammy unless u go tote on e 2!!

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 18th, 2015, 6:39 am

tdavies wrote:

Wow at dis
Mus be e fadda fault e wuk hard to provide 4 e family . Mus be e fault he wuk hard and financial solid e cud buy R35 for e son. He shodda do like others and waste he life...rob and steal , or check wa others attain through hard wuk and sacrifice and get vex and jealous.

Hiab haffi rent for the amt of feelings u toting pal. Check Sammy unless u go tote on e 2!!

Easy there Keyboard Ninja, i tote no feelings for nobody..this comment was put as kicks.

Postby Morpheus » May 18th, 2015, 7:54 am

Most of us know is kicks.....:|

Postby 1UZFE » May 18th, 2015, 9:38 am

1431956477688.jpg
1431956477688.jpg (13.99 KiB) Viewed 3492 times

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 18th, 2015, 9:41 am

is it edoo fault that your parents were worthless under achievers?

Postby Les Bain » May 18th, 2015, 10:57 am

Lock this thread till the vehicle straighten, paint and have a World Boss sticker on the rear windshield nah. Could do without this thread for a 2 weeks.

Postby Chimera » May 18th, 2015, 11:15 am

You know you could choose not to open the thread......

Postby Les Bain » May 18th, 2015, 11:31 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:You know you could choose not to open the thread......

You's not the boss of my destiny, fella.

Advent

Postby Advent » May 18th, 2015, 12:34 pm

Les Bain wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:You know you could choose not to open the thread......

You's not the boss of my destiny, fella.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 18th, 2015, 1:45 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:

wow, such strong words...i feel so hurt and demoralized...you must feel like a Big man, talkin about my dead father and old mother like that...

Postby dougla_boy » May 18th, 2015, 3:23 pm

fok this ched
fok that mech
fok that car
fok u

Postby Spitfir3 » May 18th, 2015, 3:24 pm

this thread going through more activations than Microsoft

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 18th, 2015, 3:27 pm

Thread should have died on page 4 when man start to post pics of a Nissan Juke for kicks

Postby MG Man » May 18th, 2015, 3:41 pm

Postby j.o.e » May 18th, 2015, 4:32 pm

In to purchase rights

Postby joker » May 18th, 2015, 5:11 pm

so de man issa a mechanic?! , he eh have no money ?

beetee

Postby beetee » May 18th, 2015, 8:42 pm

GTR pls.

If you want vehicle with excellent handling....get a Nissan Cube.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 18th, 2015, 8:47 pm

beetee wrote:GTR pls.

If you want vehicle with excellent handling....get a Scion xb.

:| Fixed.

tdavies

Postby tdavies » May 18th, 2015, 8:48 pm

nos_specialist wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:

wow, such strong words...i feel so hurt and demoralized...you must feel like a Big man, talkin about my dead father and old mother like that...

Being old or deceased doesnt change the fact.......... who are you to criticize edoo for being successful in life and affording his son the priveledge to drive a GTR.......... ohh but u on kicks, rite?

Postby Slartibartfast » May 19th, 2015, 1:37 am

All threads this shitty were reserved for UML to say it's PNM fault.