Drifting in Trinidad

Official Drifting Forum

turbo boost

Drifting in Trinidad

Postby turbo boost » August 10th, 2015, 11:37 am

Just to settle a discussion i am in. Is Kerry the undisputed drift king of Trinidad. I was of the view that the guy with the PCR supra(grey) offers the same kind of precision. let me know your views.

Turbo

Re: Drifting in Trinidad

Postby Turbo » August 10th, 2015, 11:49 am

nick639 wrote:Clearly u havent seen the white tiida. It does real get orn

DED! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » August 10th, 2015, 1:36 pm

Last edited by Ted_v2 on August 11th, 2015, 1:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Turbo

Postby Turbo » August 11th, 2015, 8:25 am

:-| ummmmmmm.................u eh kno wah talking bout

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » August 12th, 2015, 12:17 am

....i keep hearing about this tiida

Turbo

Postby Turbo » August 13th, 2015, 10:27 am

Tsuchiya wrote:....i keep hearing about this tiida

:| check meh, it park up in meh yard................changing out d coils in meh bushings and as it dey one time ah wah change out meh light bulb fluids

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » August 13th, 2015, 4:40 pm

panda tiida???

Turbo

Postby Turbo » August 14th, 2015, 11:06 am

nick639 wrote:Careful with changing blinker fluids, it helps to go with manufacturer spec

^Good Looking out bruh, will do *duly noted*

Tsuchiya wrote:panda tiida???

Yeah on point

...............but on a real doh! What OP said I assume "Precision" in his perspective is loud, wide and crowd pleasing slides..........the jargon "Precision" is well in fact in those terms met ON POINT by the "PCR supra(grey)" driver hands down, no doubt

*sips ginger tea* ...................... *carry on*

HOTIMPORTS

Postby HOTIMPORTS » August 16th, 2015, 11:55 pm

Why not have a showdown an stop all the guessing

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » August 19th, 2015, 8:54 am

thats a good battle....wallerfield 30th August

HOTIMPORTS

Postby HOTIMPORTS » August 19th, 2015, 10:18 pm

Let's make it official

moti

Postby moti » August 20th, 2015, 10:49 am

Soooo it official?
Cause I not coming up there to see no halfarse tandem run between the two (grey chaser + grey supra)

BTW grey supra wont deliver nothing but his best so its really up to Kerry.

TTDA

Postby TTDA » August 20th, 2015, 11:08 am

Battles and Showdowns......hmmmn lets just keep drifting fun. thats what its suppose to be about. competition is done to aid developmental growth not to lay claim to titles. Titles come by default.

So lets keep it fun and leave out the thought process of battles and showdowns. We learned long ago the fight is not against other drivers but against the course. By default of beating the course in the best way possible you will be the best that you can be.

Again as preached before and always......KEEP DRIFTING FUN :D 8-)

HOTIMPORTS

Postby HOTIMPORTS » August 21st, 2015, 10:59 pm

HOTIMPORTS

Postby HOTIMPORTS » August 21st, 2015, 11:01 pm

moti wrote:Soooo it official?
Cause I not coming up there to see no halfarse tandem run between the two (grey chaser + grey supra)

truth , also u drifting on the 30th

moti

Postby moti » August 24th, 2015, 10:15 pm

HOTIMPORTS wrote:
moti wrote:Soooo it official?

truth , also u drifting on the 30th

Yes I will be there. Drifting as well but I am no where close to the skill level that is needed in order to compete.

HOTIMPORTS

Postby HOTIMPORTS » August 24th, 2015, 10:20 pm

Is all in the fun

Return to “TTDA - T&T Drift Association”