***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

TrippyNissan

Re: ***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

Postby TrippyNissan » May 25th, 2015, 11:14 pm

What's up people? New in the b12 club... Looking for a left side back door...also idk like to hear some opinions on what manual tranny & engine would be the most reliable.

rdellmohd

Postby rdellmohd » June 2nd, 2015, 11:22 pm

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=630255
Brand new B12 tail light (right side) complete with bulbs

Dariannissan

Postby Dariannissan » July 20th, 2015, 1:15 am

Looking for b12 door upholstery anyone selling or know where selling ???

Dre1996

Postby Dre1996 » August 11th, 2015, 10:13 pm

hello tuners, im new to the club. I have a question tho, my b12 currently has a ga15 "carb" and i'm looking for something more fuel efficient. I was thinking about the ga16de or the qg18de but my question is would any of those engines bolt directly to the ga15 tranny? Or could i use the same tranny with another bell housing? Another question is, can i swap the head for an efi head and reuse the block? Lastly i have an IHI RHF5 turbocharger from a friend i think it came off an WLT 2.5D engine, would this turbo be too big for any of those engines *ga16, qg18*? Not so hyped about the boost currently tho.

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » August 12th, 2015, 8:21 am

Last edited by M@nnie on August 16th, 2015, 10:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby skylinechild » August 12th, 2015, 2:09 pm

M@nnie wrote:Fellas i have a b12 for sale it very straight and original with a b14 engine and transmission. Its a local assembled with foreign used parts . Its a pbf ac working and interior bess. But the only problem is that the registered owner died. So i selling it for $15,000.00 serious ppl ony call me or whatsapp me for pics i not posting pics here for the window shoppers if u serious u will contact me. 742-5184

i smell b.s..so if the registered owner dies...dont u know theres a way to transfer the car still???
go talk to someone in L.O and they will outline the process for you

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 12th, 2015, 5:45 pm

^ u smell bs hoss?

Local was PAT, (yes saw a PAT b12 already) pau, paw, pax, pay , Paz. Maybe pba depending on year or registration.

Pbf local. Not ah chance.

NR8

Postby NR8 » August 12th, 2015, 6:08 pm

M@nnie wrote:Its a local assembled with foreign used parts
THE SYNDICATE wrote:^ u smell bs hoss?

Local was PAT, (yes saw a PAT b12 already) pau, paw, pax, pay , Paz. Maybe pba depending on year or registration.

It's Locally Assembled with Foreign Used Parts (LAFUP). A lot of the foreign used cars of that era came in like that, as opposed to RORO (LAFUP was later banned by the gov't).

Mine was the same. The certified copy would indicate such.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 12th, 2015, 6:13 pm

Yes certified will prove authenticity

NR8

Postby NR8 » August 12th, 2015, 6:28 pm

Just for reference

20150812_181743.jpg

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 12th, 2015, 6:34 pm

Nice 8-)

Postby skylinechild » August 12th, 2015, 10:00 pm

NR8 wrote:
M@nnie wrote:Its a local assembled with foreign used parts
THE SYNDICATE wrote:^ u smell bs hoss?

It's Locally Assembled with Foreign Used Parts (LAFUP). A lot of the foreign used cars of that era came in like that, as opposed to RORO (LAFUP was later banned by the gov't).

Mine was the same. The certified copy would indicate such.

correct is right...local assembled with f used parts.
our b12 was the same.
cars of this type and era all thats needed to scrap was a 10 spanner.... :lol:

i smell b.s cause he selling cause the "registered owner died" ani suspect he cant get in contact with family of the deceased.

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » August 14th, 2015, 10:28 pm

Dont even bother to answer "the syndicate" he tryna make himself sound so educated that he sounding like he went to school in a bottom... dotish... i smell bs up yuh mc...

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » August 14th, 2015, 10:34 pm

Bs smeller syndicate ....
Last edited by M@nnie on August 16th, 2015, 10:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

NR8

Postby NR8 » August 14th, 2015, 11:22 pm

Wogarddd

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 15th, 2015, 4:19 am

OP, relax yuhself. Any immediate relative of the deceased can transfer the car once the certified is in the deceased name and death certificate can be presented.

All that nonsense with affidavit etc is irrelevant.

Ignorance is bliss yes. lol

I won't ever try to play ur game. I will get drawn down to ur level and u will
Win with experience. lol

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » August 15th, 2015, 7:44 am

Chi chi syndicate.....
Last edited by M@nnie on August 16th, 2015, 10:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » August 15th, 2015, 7:55 am

I clearly see that ur vocabulary is limited and u stray beyond the subjects at caption. Both present and past. ( I don't even think u would understand what I mean here) the chances of having a proper conversation with u is in the minority. I would not waste anymore time here.

U think ur opinion of people matters,it doesn't. Get a reality check buddy.

1. This is not the car classifieds so no sale of vehicle is allowed here. Please post in the relevant forum.

2. ALL THE INFORMATION THAT U FORWARD ABOUT GETTING THE CAR TRANSFERRED, U ARE ABSOLUTELY CORRECT. GO BRAVE.

Postby Ted_v2 » August 15th, 2015, 7:41 pm

Hoss. Mannie relax yourself na. Lord.

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » August 16th, 2015, 10:46 am

After all that talk you now realise is not the classifieds. Waaay u have nobody to talk to at home . No wife, no kids... because you just looking to see what men post to say u smell bs... mind your business... and "ted" trump and follow suit...

Chef1

Postby Chef1 » October 5th, 2015, 10:21 am

good day can someone tell what mods i have to make or get to install a sr20 with lsd tranny in a B12?
And could they list the parts like bracket type, mount type, axles, top or side mount tranny, brakes upgrade for front and the upgrade for the rear b12 disc brakes.

It would be helpful also if they can point me to the place to get all these parts Thank You.

concept2

Postby concept2 » October 5th, 2015, 1:06 pm

highly unlikely u gonna find all parts in one area.
my build [sr20vvl] had very little fab work but things were perfected along the way. i did all my work myself and i'm no mechanic, just had kiran do my electrical and my car runs find almost 2yrs now.

p11 booster, ad22v calipers, p11 crossmember with mounts [has one almost similar to B12], side mount for gearbox which mounts to B11/B12 gb bracket, right side bracket from a p11 with a lil welding fab work, Ga16 right side axle [may need to change ur gearbox seal to the ga16 or s15 seal which has d bigger bore to accommodate d axle, left side axle just need b shorter by an inch [can be done by axleman in cunupia], shifter need b shortened to bolt on ur gearbox.

Other than that u may need pics or research right here from other guys lik syndicate or kiran-tek
best of luck

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » October 5th, 2015, 2:33 pm

as far as engine mount goes the '58' mount and bracket will work. availability however is another story. concept 2 covered the installation of that.

brakes- b14 dd even presea r10 dd booster. 7/8 or 15/16 4 line master can work. (two line can work with fab.) ad18v or 22vf are bolt for bolt on application for front. (4 piston with mods). rear, nismo or p11 (with fab.)

axels is no problem from the axel man in cunupia. I can link u with him. he did my joints almost 9 years ago and no probs. I went fron de to de-t to ve-t and no probs.

Mohammed's in the bamboo may have lsd tranny but its rare like I said. sr20 small spline lsd manual is an option. all seals etc u can get from the motorist.

I currently have a 20v sr under boost. that should speak for itself and like concept 2 above, i'm no mechanic either. any thing u are unsure about or need to know feel free to call me 771-6489.

gl.

Chef1

Postby Chef1 » October 5th, 2015, 5:14 pm

thanks guys no problem

Autodoctor86

Postby Autodoctor86 » October 22nd, 2015, 2:50 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1445539724.549245.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1445539744.430617.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1445539760.867627.jpg

Make me an offer,, intake manifold for ga15,
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1445539835.102693.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1445539853.816560.jpg

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » October 22nd, 2015, 4:08 pm

Nice engine to boost!

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 23rd, 2015, 2:17 pm

THE SYNDICATE wrote:Nice engine to boost!

Like you read my mind.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » October 23rd, 2015, 2:23 pm

Lol

m and r imports

Postby m and r imports » November 19th, 2015, 6:36 am

Morning I'm looking for a instrument panel with tachometer and also a nismo bumper for the b12

Anyone knows of or has please pm or call 689-6599

raspeanuts

Postby raspeanuts » December 1st, 2015, 11:04 am

I have a b12 that i am organising to sell. Needs a bodyjob but other than that its ok. 15,000 negotiable. pm if interested