Courts on Chacon Street robbed ?

EmilioA

Courts on Chacon Street robbed ?

Postby EmilioA » December 13th, 2015, 9:21 pm

So I've heard that Courts on Chacon Street POS was robbed last week Thursday. The bandits stole about $20,000 and just walked out. But I also heard that this has been hushed up and kept out of the news.

Anybody else hear about this ?

10-01

Re: Courts on Chacon Street robbed ?

Postby 10-01 » December 13th, 2015, 9:39 pm

EmilioA wrote: But I also heard that this has been hushed up and kept out of the news.

guess thats why we didn't hear bout it :|

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 13th, 2015, 9:45 pm

I not trying to be mischevious with this thread. I have a partner working there and he say this happen. But as far as I know , this eh make news.

Postby S_2NR » December 13th, 2015, 9:47 pm

you have shares in courts or you just playing fass?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 14th, 2015, 8:44 am

S_2NR wrote:you have shares in courts or you just playing fass?

Like I make somebody vex . :D You was one of the bandits or the cover up ?

Postby tr1ad » December 14th, 2015, 12:09 pm

sources have confirmed that this is false

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » December 15th, 2015, 12:12 pm

why did i think this was about a man getting cut on a sharp tv *facepalm*

Caesar_T

Postby Caesar_T » December 15th, 2015, 1:07 pm

tr1ad wrote:sources have confirmed that this is false

No it had a robbery around 2:45 pm man was dressed in green jumpsuit.

Sent from my Dash 5.5 using Tapatalk

Postby K74T » December 15th, 2015, 1:43 pm

right right

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » December 15th, 2015, 4:28 pm

tr1ad wrote:sources have confirmed that this is false

"Sources" :lol:

pjfred

Postby pjfred » December 15th, 2015, 5:18 pm

They rob mah wah, Chinese restaurant, siparia and d & s hardware, fyzabad too. It never made the news either. Seem since elections the press asleep

Postby K74T » December 15th, 2015, 5:21 pm

Mah Wah always ha sketchy ppl limin outside

pjfred

Postby pjfred » December 15th, 2015, 5:22 pm

Now they have roulette

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » December 18th, 2015, 10:30 pm

Confirmed today that it actually happened, bandit didn't get plenty though.

Postby K74T » December 19th, 2015, 12:18 am

Confirmed by who?