School teacher goes on biggoted rant

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 13th, 2016, 10:42 pm

So apparently LateO'clock news does non-satire articles as well

Naparima Teacher Tries To Persuade Students She Is Not A Bigot With Bigoted Rant

An almost 24-minute audio recording shared on Facebook is alleged to be the voice of Ms. Nandlal, a teacher at the Naparima Boys College in San Fernando. The audio recording opens disturbingly with the teacher telling students that “their parents are screwups” and seconds later “give me a gun and I will fix all of the problems of the world.” The teacher was engaged in a Kanye West-type rant, which began with her calling some of her students gay when she made the comments.

The Late O’Clock News made contact with Ms. Nandlal to ask about the contents of the recording, and was immediately met with aggression. “I don’t care what your opinion is, I don’t care what you have to say. Keep your beliefs to yourself, I am only speaking the facts that are found in the Bible.” when asked for clarification on some of the other comments heard in the recording, such as where she is heard calling the class “sheit hounds” and “drug pushers”, likening them to a “pile of sheit in the road” Nandlal replied,

“Is only facts! When you see people on the side of the road catching their ass, is to kick them like a dog and leave them right there!” she shouted before hanging up the phone.

LOCN managed to track her down at a Bible study group with the help of another teacher, as Nandlal herself admitted to having no friends. When asked about the comments, particularly about the guns, she claimed not to know of the Bible verses that said “thou shalt not kill”, “thou shalt not bear false witness”, nor “love thy neighbour as thyself”

“I don’t know what you telling me here, but I know it not in my Bible!” An angry Nandlal said.

When pointed to the verses by her worship leader, as well as stumbling upon one where a woman “should not teach or have authority over a man”, Nandlal ran off in a rage, searching through other copies of the holy book. “Is America that caused this. With their new Bible and religion, all of this is probably from an American Bible, them heathens I have to work with in that school probably reading the same thing!”

Nandlal pledged that she would spread the facts of “her” Bible, regardless of what anyone else thinks. “I never had friends, because I call it as it is. I not going to let them people tell me what I know is true! That is exactly why we see the world in the state that it is in – people turning away from God, and worshipping dog, cat, cow, Hindu thing. I not going to do that. Is only one bible I have, and that is the one in my heart that I know is true. Have a blessed day!”

tl;dl here is a Cliff notes on the audio rant:

Miss Nandlal ‪‬ gave a presentation/ school assembly on homosexuality being shredded in the Bible. Then in a class discussion, she engages in a half hour rant, admitting to a classroom of boys at Naparima Boys College that:
(1) she considers homosexuality to be perverse
(2) she considers Atheists to be peverse (and will gladly shoot them)
(3) she has been spoken to ("thrashed") for speaking her mind on these matters, because various world bodies, including the American Psychological Association has determined sexuality is innate and diverse.
(4) she sexually harasses male and female teachers by making comments about their bodies and how their bodies look in particular kinds of "immodest" and "tight" clothing. (with cleavage showing, and the shape of your bodies showing)
(5) refers to students of 5N as "drug-pushers"
(6) calls students "shit-hounds"-- particularly those who are defiant and "disrespectful" --to which students ask "Isn't defiance necessary to stand up for yourself"
(7) threatening to "rearrange [your] blasted face" of anyone who condescends to her, or "Cuff down" and "scatter your balls all over the road" to students who steups, or stand with body language that embodies defiance.
(8) Admits to calling a student "a dog" and being MADE TO APOLOGISE by the Principal, and told her to be wary of the language she used in class
(9) after her reprimand, she decidedly used curse words towards the principal and in class.
"When you hear me in school, I am completely different from who I am at home"
At school she cuss and carry on, but at home, she doesn't want to expose her children to cussing
(10) refers to her disobedience as "versatility"
(11) says other teachers in the school are not good role models, are really jackasses [for their positions of tolerance of sexual diversity]
(12) positions herself as morally superior to Everyone, while cussing and being condescending, sharing all her personal business, gossiping about teachers and students, neighbours and other people in the country, compared to whom she is "better".
(13) Has an inflated sense of self worth and importance
The icing on the cake:
(14) "When you see people on the side of the road ketchin' they ass, is to kick them like a dog and leave them right there"

Re: School teacher goes on biggoted rant

Postby S_2NR » March 13th, 2016, 10:49 pm

WOW.
I hope she has another job lined up.

Postby The_Honourable » March 13th, 2016, 10:53 pm

... and the purlin wall... doh forget that wall lol

If you belief is in the bible and that homosexuality is wrong... ok fine. I get what she is trying to say in dressing appropriately for the classroom... but clearly she went overboard.

At least the students got a free period

Postby j.o.e » March 13th, 2016, 10:56 pm

She sounds like fun

Postby 1UZFE » March 13th, 2016, 11:09 pm

Post pic..

Postby MaxPower » March 13th, 2016, 11:20 pm

She is right, a gun will fix all the problems in the world.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 14th, 2016, 12:48 am

She probably needs more than a gun to fix all the problems in the world. She might have to start with 10,000 Nuclear missiles. Her methods seem a bit extreme but hey to each his/her own.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 14th, 2016, 1:14 am

But Fayad used to say worse than that.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 14th, 2016, 1:40 am

fouljuice wrote:But Fayad used to say worse than that.
lol and then pelt you with the duster :lol:

but this is 2015, not 1989.

Postby maj. tom » March 14th, 2016, 5:33 am

Typical crazy feminist cat lady who had to use Jesus as she man at nights.

And what is Dr. Dowlath going to do about this? Was he not aware of this woman's behaviour before? This is the first time all of this happened? This is the first time this woman expressed her violent opinions to someone in the professional teaching environment?

Charges need to be brought up to force this woman to finally get some court-ordered psychiatric evaluation.

Postby gastly369 » March 14th, 2016, 6:21 am

maj. tom wrote:Typical crazy feminist cat lady who had to use Jesus as she man at nights.

On point

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » March 14th, 2016, 6:49 am

gastly369 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Typical crazy feminist cat lady who had to use Jesus as she man at nights.

On point

Where you see anything about feminism in that rant ? She wrong but they ent have no feminism in that speech.

Sounds like alyuh fraid woman that does speak she mind.

Postby RASC » March 14th, 2016, 7:24 am

Feminism and Jesus doesn't go together.
Seems as if she's sick of the whiny boys in the school.
Naps wouldn't surprise me as having a more effeminate culture.

Postby Les Bain » March 14th, 2016, 7:43 am

Wondering if that was an elaborate plan to secure administrative leave?

Postby MG Man » March 14th, 2016, 8:07 am

pics of said crazy woman?

TriP

Postby TriP » March 14th, 2016, 8:31 am

antlind

Postby antlind » March 14th, 2016, 8:44 am

Too bad. I think the 1989 approach is one reason why that generation was successful. Bring back Cowboy X.

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » March 14th, 2016, 8:48 am

MaxPower wrote:She is right, a gun will fix all the problems in the world.
. Can't wait to find out ur user info and see u in d prise , muwhahaha max pussay

Postby Country_Bookie » March 14th, 2016, 8:54 am

So basically Naps is a Ms. man school?

Postby cinco » March 14th, 2016, 8:54 am

Sounds like fun in bed

Postby De Dragon » March 14th, 2016, 9:37 am

RASC wrote:Feminism and Jesus doesn't go together.
Seems as if she's sick of the whiny boys in the school.
Naps wouldn't surprise me as having a more effeminate culture.

And if RASC calling yuh effeminate, then yuh really in ah mess!

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 14th, 2016, 9:38 am

wagonon20's wrote:
MaxPower wrote:She is right, a gun will fix all the problems in the world.
. Can't wait to find out ur user info and see u in d prise , muwhahaha max pussay

:oops:

Postby nemisis » March 14th, 2016, 9:48 am

no pics yet

Postby A172 » March 14th, 2016, 10:13 am

dem cliffs need cliffs

Sent from my E6883 using Tapatalk

cheese

Postby cheese » March 14th, 2016, 10:36 am

Nadira Nandlal
800px-IMG_0820.png

tizik 2nr

Postby tizik 2nr » March 14th, 2016, 10:38 am

LOL... Exactly what I was thinking...

Postby Team Loco » March 14th, 2016, 10:52 am

ent!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 14th, 2016, 11:06 am

Not afraid to speak her mind.. wrong audience tho..

Postby De Dragon » March 14th, 2016, 12:02 pm

But she looking good mad........

Postby Dizzy28 » March 14th, 2016, 12:07 pm

Bible Thumpers again!!!!!!