Tigers maul 2 women in Chinese safari park

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » July 25th, 2016, 11:18 am

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/world/siberian-tiger-drags-female-tourist-car-article-1.2725122

SEE IT: The harrowing moment a Siberian tiger drags a female tourist away from car at a Chinese safari park before her mother is mauled to death in daring rescue attempt

A female tourist was mauled to death by a Siberian tiger while attempting to rescue her daughter who was abducted by the beast during a tour inside a Chinese safari park.

Surveillance video at the Badling Wildlife Park in Beijing captured the harrowing moment in which a tiger can be seen pouncing on an unidentified young woman and dragging her off only a few seconds after she vacates her vehicle. The woman’s husband, who was driving the sedan, can be seen chasing after the animal, but he immediately retreats.

A second woman, who the New York Times identified as the first woman’s mother, can be seen joining the rescue attempt, but according to local news outlets, was killed by another tiger.

The first woman, who reportedly left the car because of an argument with her husband, sustained severe injuries after the Saturday attack. Her husband and their child, who was also in the car at the time, were not harmed during the incident, according to a local newspaper.

The 6,000-acre park, which allows for people to drive themselves or join a tour group are advised to remain in their vehicles at all times. Visitors are allowed to feed some animals, though they are not supposed to get to close to the bigger animals in the park.

This isn’t the first time someone has been killed at the tourist attraction located near a famous section of the Great Wall of China in Central Beijing. According to the New York Times, a park employee in March was killed by an elephant and a security guard was killed by a tiger in 2014.

An 18-year-old man in 2009 was also killed by a tiger, according to the Times, after he and his friends scaled the wall and entered the tigers’ enclosure, which they hoped would have served as a shortcut through the park.

aka

Re: Tigers maul 2 women in Chinese safari park

Postby aka » July 25th, 2016, 11:49 am

yo jus sayin, how vex u cud get to step out the car ? smh

Postby RASC » July 25th, 2016, 11:51 am

Woman does like to pull these same stunts in the jungle of the real world...

Nearly every man, or at least of buddy of his has experienced this same Bullshittype behavior.

Postby mero » July 25th, 2016, 11:56 am

Too dam dotish, of all the places you wanna play vex and come out the car and walk..

man get he wife and mother in law out the picture one time yes lol

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2016, 12:00 pm

Natural selection at work

Postby Dizzy28 » July 25th, 2016, 12:09 pm

Hope they dont kill the tigers

killercow

Postby killercow » July 25th, 2016, 12:09 pm

mero wrote:man get he wife and mother in law out the picture one time yes lol

Buh d article eh say nun bout d wife dyin. It say she "sustained several injuries".
But then again, if she could jump out in a place like dat, then I can only assume
that sooner or later she'll pull some other kinda dotish stunt and not survive that time.

Postby Morpheus » July 25th, 2016, 12:21 pm

Both were killed.....

All lives matter

Postby Redman » July 25th, 2016, 12:42 pm

that whole tiger p i ggy thing came home to roost eh..

husband musbe well know she dumb enough to get out the car...

..and he collecting insurance and free zoo pass fuh life...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » July 25th, 2016, 4:19 pm

I always wonder if i could kill a wild lion/tiger with just 2 rambo knife. I will place that on my bucket list.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 25th, 2016, 4:22 pm

Volkswagen again

Postby Dizzy28 » July 25th, 2016, 4:33 pm

bluesclues wrote:I always wonder if i could kill a wild lion/tiger with just 2 rambo knife. I will place that on my bucket list.

There are lions and tigers in the Emperor Valley Zoo. No need to wait, go tomorrow and see.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 25th, 2016, 4:36 pm

bluesclues wrote:I always wonder if i could kill a wild lion/tiger with just 2 rambo knife. I will place that on my bucket list.

There are lions and tigers in the Emperor Valley Zoo. No need to wait, go tomorrow and see.

And pls send some of whateva ur smoking...

Postby MaxPower » July 25th, 2016, 5:55 pm

Maybe those tigers should have your mommy on their bucket list?

That would be funny

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Tigers maul 2 women in Chinese safari park

Postby bluesclues » July 25th, 2016, 6:04 pm

If a win d fight now.. i might get famous but also jail nothnx

Postby shogun » July 25th, 2016, 6:09 pm

Women eh?

Of ALL the places....

Just make sure it's the last item on the list... just sayin'

Postby sMASH » July 25th, 2016, 6:23 pm

hmmn, tiger eating Chinese. does he scrutinize the meat?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 25th, 2016, 6:29 pm

Miktay wrote:

He only smoking dohtish

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » July 25th, 2016, 6:29 pm

Miktay wrote:

Postby Dizzy28 » July 25th, 2016, 6:50 pm

sMASH wrote:hmmn, tiger eating Chinese. does he scrutinize the meat?

Normally it's the other way around. Irony is irony!!!

Postby Spitfir3 » July 25th, 2016, 6:51 pm

hopefully they don't put down the tiger

Postby desifemlove » July 25th, 2016, 8:04 pm

darwin award...if it still exists, give it posthumously to she, nah..

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » July 25th, 2016, 8:50 pm

Darwin Award recipients die to receive it.

Postby wagonrunner » July 25th, 2016, 10:14 pm

RASC wrote:Woman does like to pull these same stunts in the jungle of the real world...

Nearly every man, or at least of buddy of his has experienced this same Bullshittype behavior.

Postby nervewrecker » July 25th, 2016, 10:32 pm

shogun wrote:Women eh?

Of ALL the places....

do us a favor and make it first.

Postby shogun » July 25th, 2016, 11:10 pm

shogun wrote:Women eh?

Of ALL the places....

do us a favor and make it first.

Postby De Dragon » July 26th, 2016, 12:26 am

Spitfir3 wrote:hopefully they don't put down the tiger

Dem tigers good as dead.

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 26th, 2016, 8:08 am

I dunno why they doh stay in the kitchen... dotish woman.
yuh go jump out yuh car in the middle of a facking safari?

Postby desifemlove » July 26th, 2016, 8:36 am

Spitfir3 wrote:hopefully they don't put down the tiger

they will...and they'll either roast it or make a soup from it or grind up its Rooster for use as an aphrodisiac like most of their country would...#dohcare #flamemepeople

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 26th, 2016, 11:37 am

Blues yuh watching too much Rambo.