SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Re: SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby pugboy » August 8th, 2016, 7:04 pm

So confirmed she not a Pokemon

K74T wrote:Well at least somebody step up and post. Now to get a clearer view.

Re: RE: Re: SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby gastly369 » August 8th, 2016, 8:11 pm

handsomeRob2837 wrote:Water anyone?
20160808_145209~2.jpg

20160808_145208~2.jpg

She could wet Meh throat anyday with she water...js....ok cool yeh..

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 9th, 2016, 7:12 am

rspann wrote:If the venezuelan girl by Munroe rd who sells water bounce my car, I carrying she home and fix the cart and make sure she all right.

post pic of vene at munroe road

Postby rspann » August 10th, 2016, 8:26 am

You din get the memo? It was sent to the VIP Trinituner watsapp group.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 10th, 2016, 8:31 am

rspann wrote:If the venezuelan girl by Munroe rd who sells water bounce my car, I carrying she home and fix the cart and make sure she all right.

Ey Daz ah bess ting ... ah see she the other day wondering whats a girl like that doing in a place like Munroe road.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 10th, 2016, 8:55 am

She probably wouldn't be selling water much longer the way you all speaket of her. Some man out there bount to get catch and marry that soon.

Postby pugboy » August 11th, 2016, 2:13 pm

Saw a second one today, one on either side of traffic lights, a little larger in size

Postby *KRONIK* » August 11th, 2016, 4:31 pm

I pass there 3 times in the last 2 weeks and me eh see she....
Where exactly is she located?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 11th, 2016, 5:38 pm

Opposite kfc by the traffic lights ...on the northbound traffic light.

Postby pugboy » August 11th, 2016, 5:45 pm

The larger one

image.jpeg

Postby rspann » August 11th, 2016, 10:58 pm

Rollingstock only read the thread and gone to look for bool otherwise he deporting she.

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » August 12th, 2016, 1:01 am

cherrypopper wrote:Opposite kfc by the traffic lights ...on the northbound traffic light.

She by the bus stop by Mon Plaisir road now. Opposite scotia bank. This one just meh. Ah never see the other one though.

Ah man say the pic in VIP yes. Special ppl he hiding it for. What a dick.

baigan

SCAM Alert: People selling drinks on the road

Postby baigan » August 12th, 2016, 2:14 am

Noticing a bit of a stalkerish vibe in this thread now

Postby pugboy » August 12th, 2016, 6:58 am

"now" ?

Postby rspann » August 12th, 2016, 7:47 am

I love Trinituner, a man call me a dick because he is not a VIP. Hehehe.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 12th, 2016, 9:03 am

^^ Men hadda learn how to be a pleb and humble like me

baigan

Postby baigan » August 12th, 2016, 10:30 am

pugboy wrote:"now" ?

Lol

it's scary to know how people tracking these women to this extent

Postby RBphoto » August 12th, 2016, 10:54 am

Yesterday, while proceeding towards Gulf City from Sanfernando, around Prive, an elderly man (Or at least disguised that way) walked out into the road. I was the lone car on the road till the interchange and I drive pretty slow. Just as he reached the middle of the road, he turned back, pretended to slip and lay down in the road. I was going so slow I did not even have to mash brakes to avoid him. I think he was banking on me holding brakes hard and checking if he was all right, but I swerved to the left lane with ample space between us and accelerated away. as soon as I was clear of him. He remained on the road, probably hoping someone who was behind me would flag me down, bringing traffic to a standstill. As I was turning right onto Gulf City, I stopped in line and observed in my rear view mirror He got up after about 10 seconds. Be careful folks.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 12th, 2016, 11:00 am

Yup ..people looking to eat a food. .

Postby MaxPower » August 12th, 2016, 11:29 am

Lawd...you muthafkers in here not easy at all...thirsty AF.

Woman working harder and making more $ than most of yall niggas...how annoying is it to be working and a disgusting ugly trini come with he smelly self wanting to fren up. Get yuh mc from here she should say...

because she sellin water, sufferers suddenly have confidence to try a ting...why not try that on upper class women? Either way...continue to get sexually rejected.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » August 12th, 2016, 11:35 am

RBphoto wrote:Yesterday, while proceeding towards Gulf City from Sanfernando, around Prive, an elderly man (Or at least disguised that way) walked out into the road. I was the lone car on the road till the interchange and I drive pretty slow. Just as he reached the middle of the road, he turned back, pretended to slip and lay down in the road. I was going so slow I did not even have to mash brakes to avoid him. I think he was banking on me holding brakes hard and checking if he was all right, but I swerved to the left lane with ample space between us and accelerated away. as soon as I was clear of him. He remained on the road, probably hoping someone who was behind me would flag me down, bringing traffic to a standstill. As I was turning right onto Gulf City, I stopped in line and observed in my rear view mirror He got up after about 10 seconds. Be careful folks.

It's obvious if you see someone acting suspicious like this you're know there up to some sh!t. I would have waited till he was flat down on the ground then speed up and pass inches close from the jack@$$. I sure he would have get up faster than that 10 sec. I do the same thing to those foolish people who seeing the pavement but decide to walk in the road because it have dog $h!t on d pavement.

Postby Spitfir3 » August 12th, 2016, 2:22 pm

RBphoto wrote:Yesterday, while proceeding towards Gulf City from Sanfernando, around Prive, an elderly man (Or at least disguised that way) walked out into the road. I was the lone car on the road till the interchange and I drive pretty slow. Just as he reached the middle of the road, he turned back, pretended to slip and lay down in the road. I was going so slow I did not even have to mash brakes to avoid him. I think he was banking on me holding brakes hard and checking if he was all right, but I swerved to the left lane with ample space between us and accelerated away. as soon as I was clear of him. He remained on the road, probably hoping someone who was behind me would flag me down, bringing traffic to a standstill. As I was turning right onto Gulf City, I stopped in line and observed in my rear view mirror He got up after about 10 seconds. Be careful folks.

too bad you didn't forget to swerve problem woulda solve right dey

Postby RBphoto » August 12th, 2016, 2:25 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:

Then to reach court and find out how everybody have rights and sheit.. not me faddah.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 12th, 2016, 2:35 pm

MaxPower wrote:Lawd...you muthafkers in here not easy at all...thirsty AF.

Woman working harder and making more $ than most of yall niggas...how annoying is it to be working and a disgusting ugly trini come with he smelly self wanting to fren up. Get yuh mc from here she should say...

because she sellin water, sufferers suddenly have confidence to try a ting...why not try that on upper class women? Either way...continue to get sexually rejected.

Them thirsty and she selling water...ease them up lil bit nah...

Postby ismithx » August 13th, 2016, 6:59 pm

RBphoto wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:

Then to reach court and find out how everybody have rights and sheit.. not me faddah.

is the highway. he have no rights

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 14th, 2016, 4:22 pm

Allu men brave to be tracking vene ting on the side of the road ...

Before yuh know yuh house full up with 3 generation of she familee.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 15th, 2016, 10:45 am

and all kina disease

Postby rollingstock » August 15th, 2016, 6:31 pm

rspann wrote:Rollingstock only read the thread and gone to look for bool otherwise he deporting she.

Damn Skippy.

Postby supercharged turbo » August 16th, 2016, 12:13 am

MaxPower wrote:Lawd...you muthafkers in here not easy at all...thirsty AF.

Postby RBphoto » August 16th, 2016, 2:41 pm

rspann wrote:Rollingstock only read the thread and gone to look for bool otherwise he deporting she.

Damn Skippy.

Is true... tried it on me many times..... and here I am in Trinidad. Fcuk the police!! (and stay in Trinidad)