Missing Vehicle.. Do you know him?

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 2nd, 2016, 11:31 pm

This person took a vehicle of mine on work to own... I currently cannot get on to him and do not know where the person is... Already went to St. Joseph Police station...

If anyone has any info about this man, please let me know
WP_20160707_18_11_37_Pro.jpg

Re: Missing Vehicle.. Do you know him?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 2nd, 2016, 11:57 pm

Person in the photo looks a lot older than 26yrs old. Sure that's a valid DP?

How long ago did you give the vehicle to him?

Postby pugboy » November 3rd, 2016, 1:15 am

Chap fb have some interesting pics of things that look like firearms and wads of blue colored paper

baigan

Postby baigan » November 3rd, 2016, 2:58 am

He born 1990? Lmao
I swear he was in his 50s

Hope you get your car back tho

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 3rd, 2016, 7:04 am

Also, it may help if you share the make/model/plate of the vehicle that you're 'missing' so people can at least say where they saw it.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 3rd, 2016, 7:24 am

No GPS?

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » November 3rd, 2016, 7:43 am

pugboy wrote:Chap fb have some interesting pics of things that look like firearms and wads of blue colored paper

:shock: :shock:

Work_to_own

Postby Work_to_own » November 3rd, 2016, 7:50 am

It's a brown B14. PBM5860

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 3rd, 2016, 7:51 am

Next time invest in a lil vehicle recovery system. .

Or at least ask for a Lil police certificate of character. I hope you didn't just take a copy of his id and send him on his merry way.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » November 3rd, 2016, 8:04 am

I don't get the reason why the cash end up in the pic as well like you offering something for the info ? Or showing off

But honestly that person doesn't look his age and have better information next time like current resident of the individual with a utility bill in their name matching address ..ect

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 3rd, 2016, 8:11 am

Fake id

Postby K74T » November 3rd, 2016, 8:21 am

No wonder his name has "kaizen", like he clean up an oil spill and store it in his stomach.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 3rd, 2016, 8:37 am

first issue license. 2 years d man has his DP for, he got it in 2014... "26-going on 56" . That should have raised a red flag.

but it happened already. See if you can edit the pic, make it brighter and put it on facebook

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » November 3rd, 2016, 8:42 am

Definitely a fake Permit.Count your losses pal.

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » November 3rd, 2016, 8:58 am

OP, you seriously leggo yuh car for that man? lol. I'm asking because I'm currently on his FB page and his bio says (and I quote) Studied at: "I was 2 smart 4 college".

fireworks

Postby fireworks » November 3rd, 2016, 9:44 am

Cheap GSM/GPS/GPRS Car Tracker TK103

viewtopic.php?t=687102

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 3rd, 2016, 9:46 am

Too late for that......

Postby Chimera » November 3rd, 2016, 9:48 am

WarrLordd wrote:I don't get the reason why the cash end up in the pic as well like you offering something for the info ? Or showing off

But honestly that person doesn't look his age and have better information next time like current resident of the individual with a utility bill in their name matching address ..ect

that pic would most likely have been when he handed over the car to the fella and took a pic of the DP
so the cash was just there....

ent brotherhood does take this kinda wuk?

btw what police tell yuh ? they not getting involve?

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » November 3rd, 2016, 9:53 am

fireworks wrote:Cheap GSM/GPS/GPRS Car Tracker TK103

viewtopic.php?t=687102

thats expensive
you getting that on ebay for less than half that price and thats the 103B with the remote

fireworks

Postby fireworks » November 3rd, 2016, 10:08 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
fireworks wrote:Cheap GSM/GPS/GPRS Car Tracker TK103

viewtopic.php?t=687102

thats expensive
you getting that on ebay for less than half that price and thats the 103B with the remote

True.... an should just absorb the skybox fees and duties an call that George right? An really why do you need the remote....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 3rd, 2016, 10:15 am

Dat name alone screaming fake id

Postby BrotherHood » November 3rd, 2016, 10:39 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
WarrLordd wrote:I don't get the reason why the cash end up in the pic as well like you offering something for the info ? Or showing off

that pic would most likely have been when he handed over the car to the fella and took a pic of the DP
so the cash was just there....

ent brotherhood does take this kinda wuk?

btw what police tell yuh ? they not getting involve?

Na I powerselling now. I living the straight and narrow.

Postby MaxPower » November 3rd, 2016, 11:16 am

Handsome chap...

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » November 3rd, 2016, 12:00 pm

MaxPower wrote:Handsome chap...

Looks like he's a good boy too.

Re: RE: Re: Missing Vehicle.. Do you know him?

Postby gastly369 » November 3rd, 2016, 4:43 pm

L'Audi wrote:

Always de good boys dem inno

treeneeboi

Postby treeneeboi » November 3rd, 2016, 4:44 pm

L'Audi wrote:

Never bother nobody...

DTAC

Postby DTAC » November 3rd, 2016, 7:11 pm

Look around the edge of the ID. It looks like a sticker stuck over something like a Massy card.

Postby pete » November 3rd, 2016, 8:24 pm

^^^^ Mine looks the same though.

Isn't this the risk you take with this kind of business arrangement? Need to protect your investment either with full comp insurance, well hidden gps tracking or both.

Postby ismithx » November 3rd, 2016, 9:11 pm

yeah that licence looking fake, real license either laminated (the old ones) or printed directly onto the plastic, they don't look like that
sorry to hear about your B14

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 3rd, 2016, 9:25 pm

Ent newer licenses have a holographic globe or something?