Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Re: Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 11th, 2016, 11:47 pm

Morpheus wrote:Wish they could charge creators of those crap fakes with something....anything.

Agreed!

Postby MaxPower » December 12th, 2016, 12:42 am

Morpheus wrote:Wish they could charge creators of those crap fakes with something....anything.

They should be whipped violently...

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » December 12th, 2016, 1:19 am

Recent events have only made things worse, one what seems to be a senseless killing with what seems to be little to no progress and two an innocent man was wrongfully and publicly outed, who knows the socia implication of this on his life.

Why was his photo even released? Was the media hungry to make a story or was this an error of the TTPS?

Postby MaxPower » December 12th, 2016, 3:08 am

^ no one cares about them 2 creeps, they will be forgotten just as shannon would be in a few days.

Daran

Postby Daran » December 12th, 2016, 4:30 am

MaxPower wrote:^ no one cares about them 2 creeps, they will be forgotten just as shannon would be in a few days.

That's not how it works though. How'd you feel if someone searches your name on Google and they see or find that you've been touted by the media as a murder suspect with our pic to boot.

Postby K74T » December 12th, 2016, 4:52 am

Postby pugboy » December 12th, 2016, 7:36 am

the cops need to make it look like they are doing there job
plain and simple

Numb3r4 wrote:Why was his photo even released? Was the media hungry to make a story or was this an error of the TTPS?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 12th, 2016, 8:06 am

nick639v2 wrote:So the guy who got released?
You think he will take action about the release of his identity without being charged??

Correct me if i'm wrong but ent the identities/photos only supposed to be released if the accused is charged??

Cuz i mean, if he is innocent, d youth life kinda real fk up dere now...

If the youth has a good lawyer...the state has to be prepared for a dread lawsuit

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » December 12th, 2016, 9:06 am

noshownogo wrote:The only thing I can conclude from all of this, is that we as men need to take the necessary precautions to protect OUR mothers, wives, sisters, daughters and children.

We can't rely on authorities, and shouldn't.

Absolute failure!

Fo shizzle, anyone come around my female family I slicing and dicing, if I end up going to jail so be in, at least I have the peace of mind I protected them. Might sound like a rant but we need some vigilante justice where we as citizens beat the living sheit out of these monsters, not stand still and pull out cellphones to record a video.

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Postby racedriverpro » December 12th, 2016, 9:21 am

amd-dude wrote:
noshownogo wrote:The only thing I can conclude from all of this, is that we as men need to take the necessary precautions to protect OUR mothers, wives, sisters, daughters and children.

Absolute failure!

Fo shizzle, anyone come around my female family I slicing and dicing, if I end up going to jail so be in, at least I have the peace of mind I protected them. Might sound like a rant but we need some vigilante justice where we as citizens beat the living sheit out of these monsters, not stand still and pull out cellphones to record a video.

This...or else it will only get worst.

Postby Redman » December 12th, 2016, 10:09 am

Transparency and standardized process for issuing Firearms to those so qualified
Clear guidelines,and enforcement of these guidelines/laws

Why are we held to ransom while TTPS/GORTT try to get their thumbs out of each others ass???

Re: RE: Re: Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 12th, 2016, 10:11 am

racedriverpro wrote:
amd-dude wrote:

Absolute failure!

This...or else it will only get worst.

Vigilante justice is never a good option... but hey... the only options they ever give us is to choose between the "lesser of two evils".

Bank Worker Found Dead in warehouse on Charlotte Street.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2016, 10:11 am

Redman wrote:Transparency and standardized process for issuing Firearms to those so qualified

Why are we held to ransom while TTPS/GORTT try to get their thumbs out of each others ass???

How would that have helped Shannon tho?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2016, 10:15 am

Vigilante justice will lead to anarchy and the degeneration of the entire social system.
We desperately need to have improvements in our police service; a 5% detection rate is unacceptable and only encourages criminals.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 12th, 2016, 10:18 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Vigilante justice will lead to anarchy and the degeneration of the entire social system.
We desperately need to have improvements in our police service; a 5% detection rate is unacceptable and only encourages criminals.

Unless the vigilante is

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 12th, 2016, 10:22 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Vigilante justice will lead to anarchy and the degeneration of the entire social system.

It has been so for at least two decades.

But dont just reform TTPS. Courts and prisons need upgrades as well.

Postby Redman » December 12th, 2016, 10:24 am

Redman wrote:Transparency and standardized process for issuing Firearms to those so qualified

How would that have helped Shannon tho?

Well Im sure Shannon and her family would have preferred that Shannon had a fire arm on her.
A sub compact in her purse would have done wonders

women are shooters too.

If your wife was in Shannons situation ....would you want her armed?

Its not a rhetorical question

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2016, 10:26 am

Miktay wrote:

No argument there. Our tax dollars go into those services only for us to have to turn around and spend even more on burglar proofing, alarms, fencing etc.
if you add up how much this nation spends on those things. Plaster for a sore.

VII

Postby VII » December 12th, 2016, 10:29 am

We also desperately need improvements in laws and a general change of attitude and priorities among citizens,the police can't do it alone,and leaving them to do it alone can only yield the familiar mediocre results we've grown so accustomed to ,the police can't make people come forward and give information,people have to feel naturally obligated to do such,but they must also feel secure and that's where the new laws come in,but it still cannot work without a sense of patriotism and goodwill,need some serious psyche modification and that can only come with strong leadership with new decisive multifaceted laws,some people just need a big stick over them to fall in line,I believe a parole system would be a good way to start forcing and molding that change,let them work hard and convince us that they're ready to be reintegrated into society,let them sign up to an attitude consistent with progressive society or stay in jail.
Last edited by VII on December 12th, 2016, 10:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2016, 10:32 am

VII wrote:

We also desperately need improvements in laws and a general change of attitude and priorities among citizens,the police can't do it alone,and leaving them to do it alone can only yield the familiar mediocre results we've grown so accustomed to ,the police can't make people come forward and give information,people have to feel naturally obligated to do such,but they must also feel secure and that's where the new laws come in,but it still cannot work without a sense of patriotism and goodwill.

The catch 22 there is that no one will come forward with info when the detection rate is 5%. When there's a 95% chance the murderer will get away and come looking for them for giving info.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2016, 10:33 am

Is it even really 5%? Out of all the murders this year. How many saw the killer incarcerated?

VII

Postby VII » December 12th, 2016, 10:37 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Is it even really 5%? Out of all the murders this year. How many saw the killer incarcerated?

No current laws and systems to protect them and give them the confidence to come forward,so it's full circle..

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 12th, 2016, 10:39 am

Miktay wrote:

No argument there. Our tax dollars go into those services only for us to have to turn around and spend even more on burglar proofing, alarms, fencing etc.
if you add up how much this nation spends on those things. Plaster for a sore.

In Big Gubbament country that iz the unwritten goal.

A poorer majority. A richer minority.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 12th, 2016, 10:39 am

Miktay wrote:

5% detection? I can do that here, behind this computer, without even leaving my office.

Anyway,

I aways wondered why they dust for prints here? Clearly it's only for repeat offenders...

We don't have a fprint database here otherwise. Don't mamaguy me and dust all over the place... How many people can say police dust from prints and something came out of it lol

I'm trying to think of a less efficient/ effective service in the country (allocation of funding/job done sucessfully).. Licensing office is sickening as hell but eventually you get through, Town and country is awful too but still not as bad... HDC maybe?

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » December 12th, 2016, 10:45 am

Bandits need this

IMG_0872.JPG
IMG_0872.JPG (74.93 KiB) Viewed 1903 times

Murderers need this

IMG_0873.JPG
IMG_0873.JPG (23.75 KiB) Viewed 1903 times

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 12th, 2016, 10:49 am

WarrLordd wrote:Bandits need this

IMG_0872.JPG

Murderers need this

IMG_0873.JPG

Nah man we don't implement systems. We like to leave it un-monitored, so the bandits could be out on bail and carry on robbing hardworking people.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 12th, 2016, 10:50 am

Alright so Shannon went missing and is now dead...what about the other lady who went missing since Saturday? Ttps is doing exactly what about this ?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 12th, 2016, 10:50 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Is it even really 5%? Out of all the murders this year. How many saw the killer incarcerated?

Is 5% detection for murders or for all crimes??

Postby Redman » December 12th, 2016, 10:53 am

You all need to think prevention and deterrents.

I dont want any one to experience the crime.....regardless of the post crime results the damage is done....Shannon and her family would all prefer her to be here and alive.

Stop the crime BEFORE it happens.

Personal Risk must be a factor for the criminal element s decision tree.

Right now it is not.

Enabling citizens to protect themselves will have an immediate impact on the crime.

Nothing else will have that immediate and permanent impact

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » December 12th, 2016, 10:55 am

That too high more like 1.5 %