Re: Bandit gets stuck trying to break into Community Center in Diego Martin

Postby racedriverpro » December 12th, 2016, 1:32 pm

Bandit ha too much hips...lol

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 12th, 2016, 1:47 pm

He rub down himself with old oil to slip thru or???

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 12th, 2016, 1:52 pm

ADONI wrote:He rub down himself with old oil to slip thru or???

no he just reallllll black lol

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » December 12th, 2016, 1:57 pm

beat he mc rite there

Sundar

Postby Sundar » December 12th, 2016, 1:58 pm

When you're trying to go sideways but you got too much grip. I hope somebody dealt with him like a good Friday bobolee

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 12th, 2016, 1:59 pm

Keith Rowley?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 12th, 2016, 2:08 pm

^ Ha! it does look like him

HSA

Postby HSA » December 12th, 2016, 2:32 pm

New colour...blacka danblack

abbow

Postby abbow » December 12th, 2016, 2:53 pm

hmm people who caught him should have gotten creative, connect the steel bars with wires from a light switch....turn it on and off as necessary.....he would have jumped out that blackness for sure ..

Postby Slartibartfast » December 12th, 2016, 3:10 pm

Yes I also think it is best to stoop to the level of the criminals that we bash on a daily basis and assault him without provocation. There is absolutely no chance that the man seeing some hard times already and getting a little desperate.

abbow

Postby abbow » December 12th, 2016, 3:54 pm

^^cepep still paying relatively good unno...or maybe he was practicing for when he get behind the real bars.

if he had robbed you at gun point would you say that he was getting a little desperate or he was desperate??

Postby Dizzy28 » December 12th, 2016, 4:05 pm

I always heard people say once your head fit through an opening your body would fit through as you can contort to suit.
Guess that's not true

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 12th, 2016, 4:14 pm

He getting a small bail normal normal

Postby Slartibartfast » December 12th, 2016, 4:23 pm

abbow wrote:^^cepep still paying relatively good unno...or maybe he was practicing for when he get behind the real bars.

if he had robbed you at gun point would you say that he was getting a little desperate or he was desperate??

Because cepep has unlimited positions available to fill.

Btw, who did he rob at gunpoint? Why not stick to the situation at hand instead of making up hypothetical situations of your own.

I decide to not pass judgement because I do not know the whole story but since you clearly do, why don't you enlighten us...

The Paleontologist

Re: RE: Re: Bandit gets stuck trying to break into Community Center in Diego Martin

Postby The Paleontologist » December 12th, 2016, 4:45 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:I always heard people say once your head fit through an opening your body would fit through as you can contort to suit.
Guess that's not true

Thats for cats bro

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » December 12th, 2016, 4:46 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Yes I also think it is best to stoop to the level of the criminals that we bash on a daily basis and assault him without provocation. There is absolutely no chance that the man seeing some hard times already and getting a little desperate.

And if this happened in your home, you would welcome him to your dinner table? Offer him a shower and a place in your bed? Allow him to continue doing whatever it was he went for?

Re: RE: Re: Bandit gets stuck trying to break into Community Center in Diego Martin

Postby Dizzy28 » December 12th, 2016, 4:47 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:I always heard people say once your head fit through an opening your body would fit through as you can contort to suit.
Guess that's not true

Thats for cats bro

Lol...someone should have told that guy!!

Postby Slartibartfast » December 12th, 2016, 4:56 pm

AstonMartV wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:Yes I also think it is best to stoop to the level of the criminals that we bash on a daily basis and assault him without provocation. There is absolutely no chance that the man seeing some hard times already and getting a little desperate.

And if this happened in your home, you would welcome him to your dinner table? Offer him a shower and a place in your bed? Allow him to continue doing whatever it was he went for?
Why the need for hypothetical situations to defend the immoral desires of the posters here?

It did not happen in the home of any of the individuals here (or any home for that matter of fact) and yet everyone in this thread either poking fun at the man or wishing him harm. Why is that? Take a good look at the picture again and tell me if that man looks like the embodiment of success?

My argument is that it would be better to get the facts surrounding the situation than just blindly wishing the man harm. Everyone complaining about criminals' lack of empathy but not acknowledging their own lack thereof. I am merely pointing out the hypocrisy of it all.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » December 12th, 2016, 4:58 pm

Talk about bad luck

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2016, 5:16 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Everyone complaining about criminals' lack of empathy but not acknowledging their own lack thereof. I am merely pointing out the hypocrisy of it all.
can't argue with that. Depends on his motive.

He made a decision to break into someone else's property though.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » December 12th, 2016, 5:35 pm

you break into something i work hard to achieve, in order to Steal the results of my hard work.

you goin and get level lix..

Postby pugboy » December 12th, 2016, 5:36 pm

I woulda use my angle grinder to cut the steel and help him out
and hopefully not hurt him in the process esp by his eyes

Postby Slartibartfast » December 12th, 2016, 6:25 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Everyone complaining about criminals' lack of empathy but not acknowledging their own lack thereof. I am merely pointing out the hypocrisy of it all.
can't argue with that. Depends on his motive.

He made a decision to break into someone else's property though.
All I'm saying is I don't know his motive. If the man was starving and was trying to get a piece of bread I would buy him a loaf and make sure he OK. If he was breaking in to blow up the place then I would agree it's level planass for him. However, I don't know and I have to acknowledge that.

Everybody on the "be your sister's keeper" bandwagon right now and forgetting to be their brother's keeper as well. It's easier to show you care after someone dies than to show you care while someone is alive as the former is a one time act whereas the latter is a commitment. It's about time we start caring for the living as well instead of just the dead.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 12th, 2016, 6:26 pm

nos_specialist wrote:you break into something i work hard to achieve, in order to Steal the results of my hard work.

you goin and get level lix..

How many community centres did you work hard for?

Postby pugboy » December 12th, 2016, 6:40 pm

Breaking in for food ?
Come nah man, there are so many ppl looking to hire honest hard working ppl to not have to break in for food.

And don't do the classic retort of asking back "what you do etc" to divert the point in typical trump/Trini style of straying from a point.

Postby 16 cycles » December 12th, 2016, 6:46 pm

Agriculture is hard work....