KFC El Dorado robbed $12,000+ cash, Bandits caught

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2016, 10:30 pm

KFC El Dorado robbed of approx $12,000 and personal items from customers.
Around 12.05 am 3 men, 1 armed with a firearm entered the establishment, announced a holdup and proceeded to rob the workers and customers. They had a vehicle park on the side street leading back to Club Limousine.
ffbeadc7-e079-454d-a6ff-a43511e589b5.jpg
78251310-bc0d-49d1-aee2-8b4f3ebf4a0c.jpg
89cc77c4-fab5-4054-93e5-257935065834.jpg
63e2c9e7-fbbb-45d2-9952-0cab3a3d875b.jpg
ffbeadc7-e079-454d-a6ff-a43511e589b5.jpg
89cc77c4-fab5-4054-93e5-257935065834.jpg

Re: KFC El Dorado robbed $12,000+ cash, Bandits caught

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2016, 10:31 pm

KFC bandits were quickly apprehended by Trinidad & Tobago Police Service this afternoon.
6a3308bf-a02c-49ae-8ed1-1d74183e5c33.jpg
d403577c-ada8-4743-bc2d-b74c4255edd6.jpg
26dd9171-ba10-4967-93ec-5afe29056b2b.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2016, 10:32 pm

I can't tell if the guys look the same as the CCTV footage

HSA

Postby HSA » December 12th, 2016, 10:36 pm

All ah dem have ah resemblance...

matix

Postby matix » December 12th, 2016, 10:40 pm

Good boys, never do anything wrong.

simplicity16

Re: RE: Re: KFC El Dorado robbed $12,000+ cash, Bandits caught

Postby simplicity16 » December 12th, 2016, 10:44 pm

matix wrote:Good boys, never do anything wrong.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 12th, 2016, 11:29 pm

Great job ttps....

Postby MaxPower » December 13th, 2016, 12:02 am

Thumbs up TTPS....lets see alot more of this.

I wished they were shot and killed...and wen mammy come...run she mc

Postby desifemlove » December 13th, 2016, 1:47 am

these people ent very bright...eh? they should figure these places have CCTV.....

Postby pugboy » December 13th, 2016, 3:38 am

Really not too smart,
Standard bandit protocol is to wear a big enough cap low on the head so face not visible from camera mounted above.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » December 13th, 2016, 6:51 am

Good job but would rather dem DEAD!!!
Set ah dam parasite....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 13th, 2016, 7:04 am

Police only forgot to shoot and kill...daz all..

Postby Gladiator » December 13th, 2016, 10:37 am

way Slartibartfast...

Postby Dizzy28 » December 13th, 2016, 11:01 am

One of the two in the back of the SUV look real young though. Maybe younger than 18 and led astray by wrong company.

matix

Postby matix » December 13th, 2016, 11:09 am

Gladiator wrote:way Slartibartfast...

Yes lol. The defender of the criminals.

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: KFC El Dorado robbed $12,000+ cash, Bandits caught

Postby racedriverpro » December 13th, 2016, 12:06 pm

pugboy wrote:Really not too smart,
Standard bandit protocol is to wear a big enough cap low on the head so face not visible from camera mounted above.

Read and ready with a plan > mask

Postby De Dragon » December 13th, 2016, 12:29 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:One of the two in the back of the SUV look real young though. Maybe younger than 18 and led astray by wrong company.

The old "led astray" story. Like the kantess in Claxton Bay a few months back who said that her son who was beaten to death, should have been given a chance because the gun wasn't loaded :? :? :?

Postby rspann » December 13th, 2016, 12:34 pm

They shoulda let him fire first to see if is a real gun, and if it was real ,then shoot back,ent mammy?

moving

Postby moving » December 13th, 2016, 1:28 pm

KFC - Katching Foolish Criminals since 1952!

Postby desifemlove » December 13th, 2016, 2:30 pm

where was the security? whenver i've gone in there, there have been officers, why not then?

and would Prestige Holding offers counselling to these people? or give them an armed guard (concealed or not)?

Or Prestige gonna think it's a low-paid job with high turnover, they ent care???

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 13th, 2016, 2:35 pm

How much years behind bars are they going to get for this?

Just curious as to what would make young people do something as dotish as this only to spend the best part of their life in a cage

Postby Slartibartfast » December 13th, 2016, 3:14 pm

matix wrote:
Gladiator wrote:way Slartibartfast...

Yes lol. The defender of the criminals.

Right here. Sup.

Big up to the TTPS btw. Great job.

Postby Slartibartfast » December 13th, 2016, 3:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Police only forgot to shoot and kill...daz all..

Kalisnakov wrote:Good job but would rather dem DEAD!!!
Set ah dam parasite....

MaxPower wrote:I wished they were shot and killed...and wen mammy come...run she mc

And people still don't understand why criminals so heartless? They are just a subset of our society. If circumstances were correct to turn any of you into a criminal I'm sure you all would be just as bad using the "dem doh give a f*ck bout we so why we gonna give a f*ck bout dem" reasoning.

Once again, I am not defending the actions of the criminals. What they did was wrong. The TTPS deserves only congratulations for their swift action.

My point some highfalutin (lovin that word btw) tuners need to step of their moral high horse and realise that they just as bad as the criminals that they look down on. Being exposed to better circumstances does not make you a better person and circumstances seem to be all that separate you from the "heartless" criminals as your sentiments imply desires as equally vile as theirs.

Sidenote... anyone else notice the bandit that stop for dinner one time? Kill two birds with one stone :lol:

Postby De Dragon » December 13th, 2016, 4:40 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Police only forgot to shoot and kill...daz all..

Set ah dam parasite....

MaxPower wrote:I wished they were shot and killed...and wen mammy come...run she mc

And people still don't understand why criminals so heartless? They are just a subset of our society. If circumstances were correct to turn any of you into a criminal I'm sure you all would be just as bad using the "dem doh give a f*ck bout we so why we gonna give a f*ck bout dem" reasoning.

Once again, I am not defending the actions of the criminals. What they did was wrong. The TTPS deserves only congratulations for their swift action.

My point some highfalutin (lovin that word btw) tuners need to step of their moral high horse and realise that they just as bad as the criminals that they look down on. Being exposed to better circumstances does not make you a better person and circumstances seem to be all that separate you from the "heartless" criminals as your sentiments imply desires as equally vile as theirs.

Sidenote... anyone else notice the bandit that stop for dinner one time? Kill two birds with one stone :lol:

I think you're confusing frustration at the crime/murder situation in Trinidad expressed by some posters, with genuinely evil persons. Not everyone who grew up poor, or in a single parent household with no real prospects turns out to be like these lazy facks. The newspapers are loaded with job vacancies and stories of people getting off of their arse and legally making an honest living. Fack these degenerates and their sorry arses and excuses for robbing people.

Postby desifemlove » December 13th, 2016, 4:44 pm

that presumes all criminals come from bad circumstances. Or that poverty necessarily causes crime. many poorer people in any part, laventille, beetham, oropouche, tabaquite, ent into crime. they just out to make a living. it's highfalutin to say these guys come from bad backgrounds,or this is always an excuse to commit crime.

Postby De Dragon » December 13th, 2016, 5:43 pm

desifemlove wrote:that presumes all criminals come from bad circumstances. Or that poverty necessarily causes crime. many poorer people in any part, laventille, beetham, oropouche, tabaquite, ent into crime. they just out to make a living. it's highfalutin to say these guys come from bad backgrounds,or this is always an excuse to commit crime.

Where exactly did I say that? In fact I believe that I was saying the opposite in that a challenging set of circumstances is NOT necessarily a reason to turn to crime. Highfautin? Girl please!

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » December 13th, 2016, 7:43 pm

So nobody notice bullets missing in one of the guns what if that was used last week or weeks ago could even be yesterday taking someones life I also agree police should of just shoot and ask questions after all this is what it comes to cause like I said bandits don't ask questions when shooting innocent people during robbery cause they trigger happy or just doh care

Postby Greypatch » December 13th, 2016, 8:22 pm

excellent poison dem in jail now

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 13th, 2016, 8:35 pm

MaxPower wrote:Thumbs up TTPS....lets see alot more of this.

I wished they were shot and killed...and wen mammy come...run she mc

Actually is to let manny come and cry over their dead bodies....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 13th, 2016, 8:43 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

Set ah dam parasite....

Sorry but you are very wrong. What are the circumstances that could cause a person to become a criminal?

Poverty?

Not an excuse for crime. I grew up in Belmont among all the bandits and drug pushers. Didn't become a criminal. Likewise many other people. Right now in our society too many people committing crime and using every single excuse in the book. Wrong is wrong no matter white collar or blue. They should have been executed...