The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

fokhan_96

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby fokhan_96 » January 26th, 2017, 4:14 pm

This idiot was in a rush, decided to cut in front of me then broke the red light.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 27th, 2017, 12:52 am

what an idiot. He deserve to loose his permit and redo his test.
Forgive my ignorance, but what is the law in Trinidad for turning left at a junction with a stop light as above?
if there is no solid line like above is the law different?

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 27th, 2017, 2:23 am

There is/was a solid line there... It's faded now... He just flat out break the red light... There is no filter lane there

fokhan_96

Re: RE: Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby fokhan_96 » January 27th, 2017, 5:57 am

kamakazi wrote:There is/was a solid line there... It's faded now... He just flat out break the red light... There is no filter lane there

This.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 27th, 2017, 6:52 am

fokhan_96 wrote:
kamakazi wrote:There is/was a solid line there... It's faded now... He just flat out break the red light... There is no filter lane there

This.

I totally agree

I was just asking the questions for my own knowledge?
Why i ask is because sometimes i see people filter into the main turning left at traffic light on red.
but i am not sure of the law ?

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » January 27th, 2017, 7:09 am

I don't know nah. I feel the Jouvert jumbie take over the land already.......every day there are multiple instances of dotish driving, speeding and cutting across from extreme left to extreme right lanes, pulling on to major roads from minor roads without care for oncoming cars forcing us to apply sudden brakes etc. Bracing myself for the regular Friday dotishness coupled with the Jouvert jumbie madness as well.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 27th, 2017, 9:43 am

In South is confusion...
There are usually arrow lights at filter lanes... Most are coloured amber... But people forget the meaning for the colour.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » January 27th, 2017, 2:44 pm

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » January 27th, 2017, 2:46 pm

Duncyhead above is our Idiot driver for the day. On my way to caroni for a funeral and this guy overtakes about 5 cars behind me and forced his way in front me. Had I not stopped, he would have collided with me or tasted the JSCL iron bumper and paint. Light up our idiot of the day driver

Re: RE: Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Morpheus » January 28th, 2017, 3:46 am

fokhan_96 wrote:
This idiot was in a rush, decided to cut in front of me then broke the red light.

Nah he just break the light.....no police around nah. Don't forget the average Trini needs the police and their boss around to do the right thing...

Postby Morpheus » January 28th, 2017, 11:08 pm

Do as I say.....

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » February 4th, 2017, 9:37 pm

On the grande stretch today, trying to hustle too much.....tried to squeeze me onto the oncoming traffic but police picked him up soon after........ticket in he pwefum

20170204_105826.jpg

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » February 4th, 2017, 10:44 pm

You should give uncle Rohan Min. of Works and Transport a front row seat to this dottishness.
Then he may want to rethink raising the speed limit.
The person/s who avoided collisions with the road hogs would have been telling a different tale were they going faster.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » February 5th, 2017, 11:58 am

20170204_144456_opt.jpg
20170204_144456_opt.jpg (40.54 KiB) Viewed 4846 times

An idiot driver that wasn't idiot-driving at the moment but he was about to, because he was walking towards the vehicle (hence the terrible photography). Thank God its dry season oui. :roll:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 5th, 2017, 12:26 pm

Delete
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Morpheus » February 5th, 2017, 12:43 pm

^^Smooth tyres..... yeah I had to read it over a couple times to get it...

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 5th, 2017, 12:46 pm

Delete
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » February 5th, 2017, 1:31 pm

acesinghit wrote:So because he have smooth tires at least for now, he is an idiot driver?

Do you realize how stupid you sound right now??

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 5th, 2017, 1:39 pm

Delete
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » February 5th, 2017, 1:54 pm

acesinghit wrote:Nope. I think you even more stupid to be driving that pos vehicle with so much faulty parts in it to be chastising his tires. Suppose he not a shotta like u to be driving your new 11year old 3rd hand vehicle? Give the man whosoever he is a chance.

Used vehicle < smooth tires? OK then :lol: Hoss, I'm reading your responses and hoping you never have to meet up with the hornerman (or woman, as the case may be) because man do you have some emotional issues. I'm rocked back after washing my used vehicle thank God for it and you're beating your chest like King Kong via the interwebs. Touché.
Last edited by Joshie23 on February 5th, 2017, 1:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 5th, 2017, 1:58 pm

Delete
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » February 5th, 2017, 2:15 pm

acesinghit wrote:meanwhile the man with smooth tires may be buying a new car and u stuck with that used Tucson playing baller/egg layer? In here

Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaàaaaaaa

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » February 5th, 2017, 2:21 pm

Like he rub ponds cream on dem tyres or wha???? Dey smooth smooth smooth.......lol

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 5th, 2017, 2:26 pm

Delete
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » February 5th, 2017, 2:29 pm

acesinghit wrote:So because he have smooth tires at least for now, he is an idiot driver?

He is an idiot driver to be driving on those tyres. Don't study rain, that have no traction and it could blow too. I see men write off car for the lack of a hundred dollar used tyre.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 5th, 2017, 2:35 pm

Delete
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » February 5th, 2017, 2:45 pm

acesinghit wrote:boy here what to do, just focus on painting the tiida and dem ok. You can't simply diss ah man tyre and say he is an idiot for having a smooth looking one when it have men in here with tucson toting one set ah faulty parts all over the place. Smooth tyre does cause ALL accidents? Whatever happened to errors made by kantish drivers, suspension and drivetrain faults?

Smooth tyre is a thousand dollar fine too, a used one is a hundred, which one making sense, you know what I saying, you just want to pong Joshie and he tuckson.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 5th, 2017, 2:48 pm

delete
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » February 5th, 2017, 2:50 pm

acesinghit wrote:Ok i'll tuck further comments away. Gonna wash this borrowed Latio now. See you guys in a bit.

You doh drive no lati oh, only Jetta and E250 wid flare kit. :D :D

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 5th, 2017, 2:55 pm

Delete
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.