*** The official car accident thread***

Re: RE: Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby Morpheus » January 30th, 2017, 12:04 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Thats not an evo....that looks like them wanna be evo...looks like a n normal lancer wanna be evo.....no big flares over the wheels....just a redone bonnet and fog lamps...

LoL that's why I specifically said Evo IV. The 4 had no fender flares bruh.....

LoL anyhoo I already got a giggle out of the few posts following yours......

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby MISHI » January 30th, 2017, 11:15 pm

roadhog wrote:Wonder if he was a part of the drive like idiots mitusbishi crew that was heading west side today.

ouch...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 31st, 2017, 1:46 pm

Accident on the south bound Uriah Butler Highway in the vicinity of Guayamare River
eb548209-c373-469b-8bb4-f4cfec4feac6.jpg

Postby crazybalhead » January 31st, 2017, 2:12 pm

MISHI wrote:
roadhog wrote:Wonder if he was a part of the drive like idiots mitusbishi crew that was heading west side today.

ouch...

I wonder who this is....seriously, identify allyuhself.

Postby SMc » January 31st, 2017, 2:19 pm

Mishi doh have a Visa to leave Bago...so we know its not him

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 2nd, 2017, 3:25 pm

16406415_1339138032816335_2733517448964593622_n.jpg

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 2nd, 2017, 3:45 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Question for those who make this drive on a daily basis... If you're coming out from diwali nagar and you wish to go caroni savannah road.... Do you make the quick u-turn after the 3-4 white concrete barriers or do you go around the roundabout???? I saw a couple of hero drives so I'm wondering what is the right thing to do

I could never understand why people have to do this. They used to do this on the northern side of the same intersection too.
Same thing they do in Aranguez. From North, they turn by the small triangle to go onto the El Socorro Aranguez bypass road instead of going round the roundabout.
Maybe it's their fear of not being able to use a roundabout that makes them do this.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 2nd, 2017, 3:46 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Question for those who make this drive on a daily basis... If you're coming out from diwali nagar and you wish to go caroni savannah road.... Do you make the quick u-turn after the 3-4 white concrete barriers or do you go around the roundabout???? I saw a couple of hero drives so I'm wondering what is the right thing to do

I could never understand why people have to do this. They used to do this on the northern side of the same intersection too.
Same thing they do in Aranguez. From North, they turn by the small triangle to go onto the El Socorro Aranguez bypass road instead of going round the roundabout.
Maybe it's their fear of not being able to use a roundabout that makes them do this.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 2nd, 2017, 5:05 pm

GTcruzer wrote:

They do it because it saves time...Been stuck in that traffic on a Saturday trying to head to the roundabout to head back north to go across the flyover and spent maybe 1/2hr. Doing the u turn would have cut that down significantly.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 2nd, 2017, 5:22 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:16406415_1339138032816335_2733517448964593622_n.jpg

he did not complete the roll over

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » February 3rd, 2017, 9:10 am

GTcruzer wrote:

They do it because it saves time...Been stuck in that traffic on a Saturday trying to head to the roundabout to head back north to go across the flyover and spent maybe 1/2hr. Doing the u turn would have cut that down significantly.

& what about all the times there isn't any backed up traffic, or when it's actually flowing?

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » February 6th, 2017, 5:13 pm

Accident on Gasparillo flyover. South bound.

ImageImage

Postby desifemlove » February 6th, 2017, 5:52 pm

nah...i learnt how to use roundabouts.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 6th, 2017, 7:16 pm

deleted
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 6th, 2017, 7:56 pm

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 6th, 2017, 7:57 pm

Wonder if he selling de Crown....

Postby nervewrecker » February 8th, 2017, 11:22 am

Meanwhile in la brea

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 8th, 2017, 12:35 pm

Deleted
Last edited by acesinghit on February 9th, 2017, 1:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ruff

Postby Ruff » February 8th, 2017, 1:55 pm

desifemlove wrote:

nah...i learnt how to use roundabouts.

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » February 8th, 2017, 2:40 pm

Bruhhh. How though?

index.jpg

Postby K74T » February 8th, 2017, 3:26 pm

AWD, it's what makes a Subaru a Subaru.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » February 8th, 2017, 3:40 pm

He/she tried to drive up the side of the tucson...

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 8th, 2017, 3:53 pm

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 8th, 2017, 7:38 pm

Deleted

Postby K74T » February 8th, 2017, 8:05 pm

Nah it overplayed now

Postby rspann » February 8th, 2017, 9:01 pm

When he buy de new vehicle he should go by ah tyre shop and put on some smooth tyre people leave there. I really don't believe somebody could carry this to those kind of lengths to prove nothing wrong with smooth tyres. If the sun shining one minute and rain fall in the next ,what do you do? Police stop you in a roadblock, do you pay the thousand dollar fine with which you could have paid for four foreign used tyres ? Steups.
Hard to believe that people with that mentality actually working in the public service.............

Postby maj. tom » February 8th, 2017, 9:15 pm

Well it's not that hard to believe. It's probably a requirement for some sectors of the PS.

Postby rspann » February 8th, 2017, 9:19 pm

maj. tom wrote:Well it's not that hard to believe. It's probably a requirement for some sectors of the PS.

Yeah, my bad . That mentality is the cause of why it is like that.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 9th, 2017, 1:13 pm

As per instructions from my boss who was made aware of this thread and recent postings, I would like to state that I made a visual check of several of our assigned vehicles in the parkade and attempts are being made to ensure that proper tires are being procured and fitted accordingly. I apologize for portraying the wrong impression about Government employees.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 9th, 2017, 1:26 pm

acesinghit wrote:As per instructions from my boss who was made aware of this thread and recent postings, I would like to state that I made a visual check of several of our assigned vehicles in the parkade and attempts are being made to ensure that proper tires are being procured and fitted accordingly. I apologize for portraying the wrong impression about Government employees.

:-| :-|