^^ X2

Them Sammy boys ain't no saints, Sarah like she only now realizin this

dude2014

Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby dude2014 » March 4th, 2017, 9:32 pm

Matouks babe got ketchup to

Anya on the other hand would have dished out a fashionable cutarse

Yeah Stacy nice too. She probably would ah walk to the beat up wit ah dabla.

Cant live with im, cant live without im.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 4th, 2017, 9:48 pm

vid of licks available?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » March 4th, 2017, 10:33 pm

Pics of ketchup Gyul..

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 4th, 2017, 10:36 pm

[url][https://www.facebook.com/MissosologyTrinidadandTobago/videos/744330152393313/[url]

lol @ mammy interrupting she vid.

..i swear if she pull she hair one more time....

Daran

Postby Daran » March 4th, 2017, 10:50 pm

rspann wrote:The only thing important about it is that two white girls fight for ah Indian, this is a first.

That. And trust me, Sara-Jane had some of the top socialites of the top creaming they pants for her.

Just goes to show how big in dance (and construction too) the Sammy's have come.

Postby teems1 » March 4th, 2017, 11:16 pm

Daran wrote:
rspann wrote:The only thing important about it is that two white girls fight for ah Indian, this is a first.

That. And trust me, Sara-Jane had some of the top socialites of the top creaming they pants for her.

Just goes to show how big in dance (and construction too) the Sammy's have come.

Living the Rich Kids of Instagram lifestyle (private jets, designer clothes, Swiss watches, exotic cars, expensive alcohol, luxury vacations might have a part to play in it.

Also remember JS wasn't the first big Government backed construction company, and they won't be the last.

http://time.com/money/3925308/rich-families-lose-wealth/

Miktay

Postby Miktay » March 5th, 2017, 12:56 am

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » March 5th, 2017, 1:27 am

Any pix of the matouk's chick? Time to compare and see who hotter.

Re: RE: Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby RASC » March 5th, 2017, 1:30 am

eurotuner wrote:Any pix of the matouk's chick? Time to compare and see who hotter.

!!!

slim1005

Postby slim1005 » March 5th, 2017, 2:15 am

Danielle
Last edited by slim1005 on March 5th, 2017, 2:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

slim1005

Postby slim1005 » March 5th, 2017, 2:16 am

Sarah Jane

Postby Monk BANzai » March 5th, 2017, 4:34 am

abducted wrote:It is ok to say you just don't know, Sarah Jane Waddell, the girl in the video is a former Miss World Trinidad and Tobago and a former Miss Universe participant representing T&T,

How does this benefit you or anyone else in any meaningful way? She lowers your food bill, pay for your transport or kids education, provide you with medical care if needed? stops criminal activity?

abducted wrote:if you don't know her socially, you should at least know your country's history

doh mek meh laff so hard nah

abducted wrote: her boyfriend that she is ranting about is the son, and upcoming director, of Junior Sammy, one of the largest contractors in T&T, if you don't know him socially you should at least know that a lot of your tax dollars go to pay his company

To do works that the govt's YOU voted for CANNOT & DO NOT do. the Workers Against Smooth Asphalt have an annual allocation for road repairs in their budget, you ever see if & how they repair a road they dig up? The fact that taxpayers dollars are paid to a company he has ties to is irrelevant, thats precisely the type of thing that taxpayers pay taxes for to begin with.
And exactly how is his personal relationship with that female or anyone else, relates to what the company he works for is paid to do?

abducted wrote:the girl who he was with and who was attacked by Sarah Jane Waddell is the daughter of Matouks who owns National Canners Limited, one of the largest food producers in the Caribbean,

yuh feel national canners will close down jus because of this BS incident? they won't.
yuh feel they go use this as a reason to their raise prices? they won't
yuh feel they go give u a wuk for mindin ppl business or pushin yuh nose so deep up in dey crack that when they pull u out it covered in crap? well, good luck with your efforts on that project.

abducted wrote:that is the reason the video has gotten fifty thousand views in a few hours, articles written about it in fashion sites and is buzz worthy

one person's news is another person's nonsense

abducted wrote:but it is ok to say you just don't know.

there's a significant difference between not knowing about something, & not caring about something, & just because you might know about something, that doesn't mean you have to care about it, particularly if yuh not interested in it.
If yuh seeing neighbor pothound crappin in his driveway every morning, what yuh gonna do? write an article about it? go interview the crap? advertise if the dog wiped its ass or not? blame the ole roti d dog eat for givin it d runs & blast d ole roti on fb? if that matters oh so much to you, thats just fine, let's see who else cares.

figure out yuh own bidness first son, then mind ppl own after if yuh got the time, but doh try to convince ppl they should be interested in other ppl personal drama bullsheit, it only makes yuh look like yuh tryin hard to justify being a maco livin in a corner house on top a hill with a binoculars , tusty for drama

sounds like he related to one of the "hornees" phahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaa...

the hell wrong with you? this is what Tuner Ole talks exists for!!! you really coming here with THAT SANCTIFIED BS 88? REALLY? Th f.uck outta here with that "holier than thou" crap eh!! yuh no different from the OP...

AYE!! IF TUNER DONT MAKE YOU WELL OF YOUR AILMENT..YUH DEFN TERMINAL INNO!!

*wipes eyes....

Postby S_2NR » March 5th, 2017, 5:02 am

Trini bacchanal at its finest! :lol:

What i dont understand is this woman is 27 years old!, fighting over man then going on instagram to boast about it all proud, while still living in your parents house. You 27 and still aint leave the nest but feel you big. lol. Makes sense she would fight for the man, he is her ticket out of MAMMY house :lol: no shame yes

CASH ME OUTSIDE

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2017, 5:38 am

S_2NR wrote:Trini bacchanal at its finest!

What i dont understand is this woman is 27 years old!, fighting over man then going on instagram to boast about it all proud, while still living in your parents house. You 27 and still aint leave the nest but feel you big. lol. Makes sense she would fight for the man, he is her ticket out of MAMMY house no shame yes

CASH ME OUTSIDE

Howbowdah

Postby RBphoto » March 5th, 2017, 6:02 am

http://www.looptt.com/content/rachael-s ... ve-husband

Yuh could get horn for years and bus up like paratha, and then this happens. Let SJW take a siddong.
sheron_and_rachael.png

bess almera

Postby bess almera » March 5th, 2017, 6:29 am

Would she still host Planting seeds though? ☹️

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 5th, 2017, 6:40 am

Banzai - throw up the vid nah

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 5th, 2017, 7:09 am

The video ain't worth watching. What was interesting Is how bad she get on with her lil self on carnival Monday..she buss danielle head and kept on fighting.
Security couldn't even hold her back. When a man look to beat Sammy she heat the man to..she real get on. For a North girl she put some of them south girls to shame lol
Danielle had to cover up that buss head to come back on the road Tues. The fight video is the one to get.

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2017, 7:20 am

If was Shaniqua and T'shana, vids woulda been all over the Internet and they woulda end up in court and have to do community service . Everybody would be calling them guntresses.

#itswhitelivesthatreallymatters

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » March 5th, 2017, 7:50 am

rspann wrote:If was Shaniqua and T'shana, vids woulda been all over the Internet and they woulda end up in court and have to do community service . Everybody would be calling them guntresses.

Damn right.

phreakazoid

Postby phreakazoid » March 5th, 2017, 7:59 am

#northofthelighthouseproblems

Daran

Postby Daran » March 5th, 2017, 8:25 am

racedriverpro wrote:
rspann wrote:If was Shaniqua and T'shana, vids woulda been all over the Internet and they woulda end up in court and have to do community service . Everybody would be calling them guntresses.

Damn right.

This is more about money and social status than race. Would have been similar outcry if was say Rowley daughter and Wendy Fitzwilliam.

This making it big because SarahJ is a social media star locally and Sammy is well infamous. Matouks daughther is the icing on the cake here now.

Postby K74T » March 5th, 2017, 8:28 am

So is nuh de fuss time it de happen, buh de gyul de still stick with de bai,

#sheronments

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » March 5th, 2017, 8:59 am

Sarah won't leave he lol and again money is these girls progress and Sammy know he could eat all and still get away...and well miss Matouks wow...just wow..

Postby Chimera » March 5th, 2017, 9:21 am

Who have d fight video? I hear somebody get a Mason jar buss on dey head

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » March 5th, 2017, 9:26 am

It go link on fb in ah timing..I go waiting lol

2WNBoost