Truck keeps disturbing the Peace *Video Inside*

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 16th, 2017, 11:03 pm

solved
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on June 5th, 2017, 11:11 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: Please Help, Truck keeps disturbing the Peace in St Helena *Video Inside*

Postby K74T » April 17th, 2017, 12:20 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote: My PNM neighbor has a 1 year old baby and this causes a huge issue when that child is asleep

My UNC neighbor appears to be unaffected.

This is exactly why no one bothers to take you on seriously.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 17th, 2017, 12:51 am

I love it... Especially on a Sunday morning bussing the old school tunes... My villagers actually miss the old fox an his mic on top the box lancer when he passed away..

Embrace it, tell the pnm that they child gonna grow up hard anyway so this ain't nun serious :D

hong kong phooey

Re: Truck keeps disturbing the Peace *Video Inside*

Postby hong kong phooey » April 17th, 2017, 12:55 am

how do you know is a UNC truck?
if you UNC neighbor is unaffected, why dont your family try that. Become a UNC and see if you still affected.
Try it for the next 10 years and let us know after.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » April 17th, 2017, 12:59 am

Maaaaaan i was going to the aiport and saw this thing :lol: :lol: had was a couch and everything, ppl are bored :lol: :lol:

hong kong phooey

Re: Please Help, Truck keeps disturbing the Peace in St Helena *Video Inside*

Postby hong kong phooey » April 17th, 2017, 1:05 am

K74T wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote: My PNM neighbor has a 1 year old baby and this causes a huge issue when that child is asleep

My UNC neighbor appears to be unaffected.

This is exactly why no one bothers to take you on seriously.

And you know he lying if is a PNM baby at one year old and 10 pm, That child liming by the side of the road smoking ah joint
Sorry could not resist.

ED instead of posting the video here take it to the police of LO . you cannot have people riding on top of trucks like that.
Ah thought you said it was religious songs they were playing to drive the devil out of your heart.
They probably want to send you and your PNM neighbor back to the Beetham.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 17th, 2017, 1:10 am

^ boy that religious song was last week, this week is some new assness

Bess I move to the Beetham yes.

Postby streetbeastINC. » April 17th, 2017, 2:21 am

i thought the truck was parked...its rolling..whats the issue....

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 17th, 2017, 3:42 am

ED
the last thread you created on this some useful info was given.
you have three options
do something about it - go to the police station and make a report collect your chit , report to LO because if you read the info given in the last thread you will see it illegal. you have the video as your evidence . you could send the video to the local news channel etc.
2) Continue as you doing making posts and blaming the UNC and just sit there and hope some one else does something.
3) Move, grow up and stop living off mammy(did you ever wonder if you are the cause of her migraines) , get your own place . stop wasting time on the internet, do something constructive.
or buy sound proofing/ windows and doors and sound proof your mammy room so the base does not affect her .

Postby maj. tom » April 17th, 2017, 7:51 am

^ mammy probably past the stage wondering why ED never bring home a girl yet.

Postby sMASH » April 17th, 2017, 7:58 am

my advice:

rent two other music trucks, use some wireless link for them to play the same thing, then put one in front and one behind and troll them...

*insert troll face meme here*

Postby tr1ad » April 17th, 2017, 8:10 am

because posting here instead of going to authorities will solve your "issue"

side question, how do you know the political affiliations of your neighbours?

caliph tec

Postby caliph tec » April 17th, 2017, 8:13 am

This is so funny

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 17th, 2017, 9:08 am

Ed I just spoke to the guys
Told them the Indian music affecting you and the PNM neighbor .
They say they will some Superblue and Baron this evening when they passing . Hopefully this will solve yours and your PNM neighbor problem .
let me know if the UNC neighbor affected .
They apologized. they said they did not notice any squatters or shady characters in the area.
Last edited by hong kong phooey on April 17th, 2017, 9:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » April 17th, 2017, 9:09 am

Buy some spanish crackers and wait for them. Go in the pnm neighbour yard and pelt them into the truck when they passing.

Lemme know how it works out

Postby eliteauto » April 17th, 2017, 9:45 am

ED are you squatting?

Postby meccalli » April 17th, 2017, 10:09 am

I can tell you he comes to pick up his generator 2 houses down from me and does the same thing whether it's 11 at night or 2 in the morning.

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 17th, 2017, 10:13 am

Which ED neighbour are you? The UNC or the PNM?

Postby sMASH » April 17th, 2017, 10:19 am

'muricah has party limousines... trini have party trucks... lol...

imagine if they scaffold barricade right round the trailer, put an split level upper deck.... epic grads scenes!!!

party truck©

Postby meccalli » April 17th, 2017, 10:30 am

Strugglerzinc wrote:Which ED neighbour are you? The UNC or the PNM?

Lol I don't live in St. Helena. But I recognise it's the same truck that comes to get it's generator near me and does the same thing at night.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 17th, 2017, 10:49 am

meccalli wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:Which ED neighbour are you? The UNC or the PNM?

Lol I don't live in St. Helena. But I recognise it's the same truck that comes to get it's generator near me and does the same thing at night.

Meccalli talk to the owner of the generator.
tell him if the problem persist you will report it to the police and LO
I could understand they need to test but it have rules if they playing on he roarway

Postby meccalli » April 17th, 2017, 10:56 am

I don't like trouble, if ED wants to have a crack at the truckman, I can direct him. I'll film it lol.

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » April 17th, 2017, 4:41 pm

LOOOL that is some next level trollin there. Alyuh dunno what to do, come with that sheit in south and you'll see some big stone and beer bottle launched at it.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 17th, 2017, 6:24 pm

Doh make we south ppl look so bad na...

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 17th, 2017, 7:29 pm

Step 1. Put a crate of eggs outside. Let sit for a few weeks in the weather.
Step 2. Put some shrimp in a zip loc bag. Let sit for a few days outside
Step 3. Fire at will.

Postby ismithx » April 17th, 2017, 7:47 pm

do a stupid park and block the road just enough that trucks can't pass..... use your imagination OP

Postby rollingstock » April 17th, 2017, 8:27 pm

1lb channa
Few empty beer bottles
Ah ole juzzy
A dark spot
Some patience

Postby sMASH » April 17th, 2017, 9:16 pm

Postby rspann » April 17th, 2017, 9:26 pm

rollingstock wrote:1lb channa
Few empty beer bottles
Ah ole juzzy
A dark spot
Some patience

Like he didn't understand when I told him in the first thread, no truck ,no noise.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » April 18th, 2017, 4:38 am

Noise Pollution
Noise Pollution Control Rules

The Noise Pollution Control Rules, 2001 (NPCR) is a piece of legislation created under provisions of the Environmental Management Act Chapter 35:05. Through the NPCR, the EMA seeks to control levels of noise pollution in various environments for the benefit of all.
The NPCR sets prescribed standards for noise and controls the emission of sounds in the environment which are considered to be noise pollution.

The NPCR refers to a ‘Variation’ as a deviation from the prescribed standards or sound levels. Once approval is granted, this document allows for the applicant to vary from the prescribed standards, but also limits the level of sound that can be emitted.
Outside of the NPCR, there are over ten pieces of legislation that equip the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service with the powers to address the issue of noise pollution.

http://www.ema.co.tt/new/images/pdf/noi ... ooklet.pdf

http://www.ema.co.tt/new/images/publica ... /noise.pdf