Official Forza Juventus Thread

The Paleontologist

Re: Official Forza Juventus Thread

Postby The Paleontologist » June 3rd, 2017, 4:50 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
The Paleontologist wrote:Not really. Juve are poor at defending crosses which is real's entire game plan. Plus you have to add in the horrendous refereeing

This was the case in the early part/first half of the season. This has changed.

*cough*

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 3rd, 2017, 8:25 pm

WOFT Italian fraud side

daas

Postby daas » June 4th, 2017, 6:26 am

^^ Same side that wet allyuh up dawg

Dsi fellas chin up

Postby mero » June 4th, 2017, 9:50 am

daas wrote:^^ Same side that wet allyuh up dawg

Dsi fellas chin up

We gonna act Lucho's poor tactical decisions and squad selection isn't to blame for this?
Starting with no Busquets(psg sacrifice) plus entrusting Mathieu the fossil to keep up with Cuadrado and Dani Alves.

Juve just like Atleti; pressure under 2 legs, easy food for 1. After that second leg against Barca, everybody know Juve was food.

Btw Higuain and Khedira are the biggest wastemen of all time.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 4th, 2017, 11:34 am

Think i said somewhere back that Khedira was a WOFT. I recall BH trying to make him sound like a worldclass cdm.
And wtf Allegri didnt start Marchisio?
He was injured or smtin?
For a moment I thought lucho was managing juve oui.

Deserved licks.
Wish we had put them to bed so we could've destroyed Real again this season.

Stick to Serie A fellas. Daiz all ollyur good for.

daas

Postby daas » June 4th, 2017, 2:53 pm

Calma calma, 5th Ballon D'or loading...
All you could do is wish to be honest, like wishing you were champ12ns...not that you were good enough to be in the final anyway...or would have beaten us. Barca would have gotten 6 :lol: and Hattricknaldo for sure :lol: :lol: :lol: Tell you Real Madrid own CL bai

But dw some day Barca might win back to back CLs, but as in Spain Real Madrid will always be the first, numero uno 8-)

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 4th, 2017, 4:45 pm

Calm down daas. No one takes balon d'or seriously after last year. Plus cr7 wasnt even the best player in RM this season.

As with RM being number 1, they still have less official trophies than us

daas

Postby daas » June 5th, 2017, 7:01 am

"Official trophies"... how many people know about dictator Franco and how he brought early success to the club? How many people care (except Barca fans)? Juve still count the scudettos that they got stripped off for the match fixing scandal and no one cares.

At the end of the day there is no official or unofficial trophy count...only that Real Madrid still outnumber Barca by more than 2:1 for Cl titles. Mind the gap!

Postby dougla_boy » June 5th, 2017, 8:40 am

aye aye aye! dis a Juve ched! keep it that way nuh!

anyways, Juve did well the first half, but as Buffon said, he eh know wah happen the 2nd half......

Sorry Juve fellas, it hard losing 3 finals like that.... hope allyuh strengthen up for the next season, where allyuh could try again and see if allyuh could give Buffon he retirement dream

Postby BrotherHood » June 5th, 2017, 3:35 pm

I am shatterd yes. So it go. Congrats to my Real Madrid supporter padnas.

On another note, Ramos is a bulllerman eh. That wouldn't have changed the game but he is a beyotch.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 5th, 2017, 5:01 pm

Daiz how weze do it in La Liga dwg

doh vex 0X

Postby BrotherHood » June 5th, 2017, 6:48 pm

We will regroup, bolster the squad and come again. Fino Alla Fine.

Postby dougla_boy » June 5th, 2017, 9:15 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I am shatterd yes. So it go. Congrats to my Real Madrid supporter padnas.

On another note, Ramos is a bulllerman eh. That wouldn't have changed the game but he is a beyotch.

Ramos oversell it, but Cuadrado is a boops to do that in front the linesman when yuh have a yellow already....

Postby BrotherHood » June 5th, 2017, 10:05 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:I am shatterd yes. So it go. Congrats to my Real Madrid supporter padnas.

Ramos oversell it, but Cuadrado is a boops to do that in front the linesman when yuh have a yellow already....

Cuadrado did almost nothing. That was just to move him out the way so he could get the ball to take a quick throw in.

Postby dougla_boy » June 6th, 2017, 7:33 am

BrotherHood wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

Cuadrado did almost nothing. That was just to move him out the way so he could get the ball to take a quick throw in.

no, he mashed him on his foot...

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 6th, 2017, 7:36 am

dougla_boy wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

no, he mashed him on his foot...

aye u eh have no shame ehhh.... you really fiting that fite?

is best you go contest the innocence of Farris

Postby dougla_boy » June 6th, 2017, 7:50 am

nah, me doh side with no politics.....

but u could say wah u wah, at the end of the day, i agree, Ramos oversell it and overdo it, but Cuadrado should ah know to behave.........

daas

Postby daas » June 6th, 2017, 10:00 am

Really was disgraceful from Sergio Ramos, make me shame to wear him on my back but it was inconsequential to the outcome of the game so *shrugs*

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 6th, 2017, 11:13 am

Ramos just have real tickles....Case closed

Postby BrotherHood » June 6th, 2017, 12:43 pm

Dougla you post a vid to back up your claim but all it did was highlight how much of a egg layer Ramos was. Where in that video you see a mash foot? Steups.

And as I initially said it may not have changed the outcome of the game but it was a macomeh man stunt.

Postby dougla_boy » June 6th, 2017, 2:08 pm

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » June 6th, 2017, 2:09 pm

ollur eh realize he cyar argue a point at all

Postby mero » June 6th, 2017, 7:39 pm

dougla_boy wrote:http://wittyfutty.com/2017/06/video-close-sergio-ramos-dive-get-juan-cuadrado-sent-off-vs-real-madrid/

Come nah man db

Postby Morpheus » June 6th, 2017, 7:47 pm

Looks legit to me...

Postby BrotherHood » June 9th, 2017, 10:45 pm

dougla_boy wrote:http://wittyfutty.com/2017/06/video-close-sergio-ramos-dive-get-juan-cuadrado-sent-off-vs-real-madrid/

Sigh. You roasted yourself.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 11th, 2017, 7:42 am

Douglas Costa should be doing medical this week

Bernadeschi should be done by next week

Szczesny should be done on Friday too

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 11th, 2017, 7:52 am

James officially at Bayern on loan. So Douglas Costa free to go

Milan want Cuadrado..... but Juve won't accept anything less than €30M and don't really want to sell

Postby BrotherHood » July 12th, 2017, 10:46 pm

Douglas Costa signed. Imagine him and Alex Sandro on the left :D
Want a decent RB now and a WC midfielder, keep Bonucci. Hearing/seeing something about Bonucci's agent wanting to sell him.
Cuadrado must stay. Good player to come off the bench and for depth.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 13th, 2017, 10:48 am

Bonucci might end up at Milan.......

limegreen

Postby limegreen » July 13th, 2017, 10:48 am

they apparently in the meeting now