Local Paranormal Thread

STORM1234

Re: Local Paranormal Thread

Postby STORM1234 » September 4th, 2017, 10:03 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » September 4th, 2017, 10:05 pm

Monkey Man wrote:
AstonMartV wrote:
redmanjp wrote:So whatever became of those paranormal incidents in a school a couple years ago where female students claim all kinda weird ting happen in a classroom like a girl walking on the wall and ting. And when they sent the students to be medically examined all the equipment which was working before suddenly stopped working

I believe that was in Moruga (correct me if I'm mistaken). I always thought that was a ton load of crap, not sure what went on after. Didn't follow up with that.

i think it was that same day police burnt a couple weed fields in the area. homegirl ketch contacts

Perhaps the weed played a part but what have me wondering is why the machines in the hospital were going crazy. u know spiritual entities are energy forces which can cause these things to happen

I think this is the article

[url]http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Pupils_collapse__parents_want_exorcist-107113928.html
[/url]

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » September 4th, 2017, 10:15 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » September 4th, 2017, 10:18 pm

delete

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 5th, 2017, 9:15 am

twicedead2 wrote:october last year there was a 9ft tall dark figure (mottled black and brown) seen in my house. it stretched from the ground to the ceiling witnessed by two different individuals in two different events.

Does see them regular too. Actually where I live now, it used to be a cemetary in 1800s

Postby redmanjp » September 5th, 2017, 3:33 pm

twicedead2 wrote:october last year there was a 9ft tall dark figure (mottled black and brown) seen in my house. it stretched from the ground to the ceiling witnessed by two different individuals in two different events.

Looking at your username u sure is not you?

Postby redmanjp » September 5th, 2017, 3:39 pm

twicedead2 wrote:demonic energies/entities recorded

Not necessarily demonic which would imply like fallen angels, perhaps just a lost soul who hasn't crossed over so to speak.

Postby Chimera » September 5th, 2017, 3:42 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » September 5th, 2017, 8:29 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 5th, 2017, 8:40 pm

When I was younger bout 8-9 I had a experience home by me, not sure is the spirit was malevolent or no but it was a tall humanoid figure in black that walk from one side of the house to the other. I was with two other people upstairs, we ran into a next room to hide and I blocked them from seeing it. The thing is that it knew where we were cuz it stop in the middle of the bed and watched in my direction for a bit and continued to talk on. Happen again when I was 12 when I was by myself.

I have had other experiences with sleep paralysis and disembodied voices. Eyes in the dark and other weird stuff, don't take it on much now though I just shrug it off.

I'm not a religious person but I have a understand of the different things of that nature, I do pray to protect even if its false protection

Postby Chimera » September 5th, 2017, 9:02 pm

mr sennin do you burn the sensi

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » September 5th, 2017, 9:03 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » September 5th, 2017, 9:06 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 5th, 2017, 9:07 pm

twicedead2 wrote:demons only choose to look that way (tall dark shadow or other scary manifestations) to instill fear into a person, it is an intimidation tactic. Demons work through enticement and torment.

Wasn't scared in that moment of time it to a year and a half to over come the fear of going upstair by myself

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 5th, 2017, 9:07 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:mr sennin do you burn the sensi

Nah I don't I just drink the rice wine

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 5th, 2017, 9:09 pm

twicedead2 wrote:
MrSennin wrote:When I was younger bout 8-9 I had a experience home by me, not sure is the spirit was malevolent or no but it was a tall humanoid figure in black that walk from one side of the house to the other. I was with two other people upstairs, we ran into a next room to hide and I blocked them from seeing it. The thing is that it knew where we were cuz it stop in the middle of the bed and watched in my direction for a bit and continued to talk on. Happen again when I was 12 when I was by myself.

I have had other experiences with sleep paralysis and disembodied voices. Eyes in the dark and other weird stuff, don't take it on much now though I just shrug it off.

I'm not a religious person but I have a understand of the different things of that nature, I do pray to protect even if its false protection

i dont know what religion you are, but reading the bible helps me alot they go away after 10 minutes or so and you can always pray and ask the God abraham, isaac and Jacob for help.

I was in Roman but I follow no religion now, I just see it as a man made thing. Religion not belief

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 5th, 2017, 9:15 pm

Paranormal lime by twicedead an sennin.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 5th, 2017, 9:21 pm

Mercenary wrote:Paranormal lime by twicedead an sennin.

Bring food and rum

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 5th, 2017, 9:26 pm

Yea man all dat too. Boi saw a soucoyant last month.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » September 5th, 2017, 9:35 pm

Mercenary wrote:Yea man all dat too. Boi saw a soucoyant last month.

Llow d old lady down the road nah she just taking ah stroll

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » September 22nd, 2017, 9:17 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 6th, 2018, 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 22nd, 2017, 10:29 pm

twicedead2 wrote:Image

Indeed! they just disguise themselves as past family members or close friends to feed off of you.

Postby skylinechild » September 23rd, 2017, 12:32 pm

get the sigil tattooed onto your arms.....and do as john did.....be warned...what is seen...cannot be un seen.

Postby Rovin » September 23rd, 2017, 12:34 pm

ent tuner already have a thread on this topic .... :|

Postby skylinechild » September 23rd, 2017, 12:39 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:ent tuner already have a thread on this topic .... :|

i dunno..i just replyin to random cheds...i thought this ched was about dominic kalipersad @ 7pm on TTT....... :lol: :lol:

Postby rspann » September 24th, 2017, 5:53 pm

You mean Demonic Kali persad?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » September 25th, 2017, 4:07 pm

Wee in the early morning around 2 am while walking home was about 60 yards from my house I noticed a person in the street. Woman in figure all in white like a nitey , I say probably the neighbor. What the hell she doing out this hour. As I got closer say about 50 feet away the mofo materialize like mist and floated away . I just froze there for a while trying to rationalize what I saw. I swore if my heart was weak I would have dropped down dead.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 25th, 2017, 9:03 pm

lostboys crew wrote:Wee in the early morning around 2 am while walking home was about 60 yards from my house I noticed a person in the street. Woman in figure all in white like a nitey , I say probably the neighbor. What the hell she doing out this hour. As I got closer say about 50 feet away the mofo materialize like mist and floated away . I just froze there for a while trying to rationalize what I saw. I swore if my heart was weak I would have dropped down dead.

Yea dan rel ting there

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 27th, 2017, 2:17 pm

allyuh shouldda see the demon i leave in the toilet this morning. damnnnnnn

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » September 28th, 2017, 1:52 am

Few years ago when I was travelling home at around 11pm I see this oldish man in a white jersey and khaki pants walking down the road a good distance from me then when I bend the corner I catch him standing by the road taking a smoke and I pass him and say goodnight then he throw away his smoke and decided to walk with me so we was ole talking next thing you know the man just disappear and I turn around and shout aye boy wey you gone? i walk back a few metres to see where he gone.. after about 10 seconds looking around I just start running.. that was the fastest I ever reach home!

Puzzles me till this day because you would of heard it when he start running with rubber slippers...