What pisses you off in gym

Specialist Baboons

What pisses you off in gym

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 9:27 am

Hey tuners I know we have a fitness thread but I wanted this one to focus on things people do that annoy the hell out of you in gym. Even pet peeves or particular scenarios!!!

So here goes:-

Persons who constantly hugging machines because they’re on their phones constantly!!!!!

kstt

Re: The official what pisses you off in gym thread

Postby kstt » October 19th, 2017, 9:30 am

You waiting on me to finish using the machine while I'm on my phone.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 9:35 am

They don’t even leave the machine when you ask them how much they have again

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 19th, 2017, 9:37 am

Unfit people giving advice....

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 19th, 2017, 9:45 am

When man put one set of grease in he hair... taking he hand... rubbing off his sweat + grease when exercising then greasing up d bloody equipment..

Postby pete » October 19th, 2017, 9:50 am

Men setting up a "circuit" of 5 machines and don't want anyone else to use them til they finish their entire workout.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 9:53 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:When man put one set of grease in he hair... taking he hand... rubbing off his sweat + grease when exercising then greasing up d bloody equipment..

Greasy hair and sweating bucket of drops but want to fall in with you! When yuh say no they bad like crab

Postby mero » October 19th, 2017, 9:54 am

One does not simply create an Official thread

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 19th, 2017, 9:56 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:When man put one set of grease in he hair... taking he hand... rubbing off his sweat + grease when exercising then greasing up d bloody equipment..

Greasy hair and sweating bucket of drops but want to fall in with you! When yuh say no they bad like crab

This is why you use gloves and a towel so you don't mess up stuff but them does feel because they have a lil bump they own d gym.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 9:56 am

Nah even with gloves and towel I still want to sanitize equipment

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 19th, 2017, 10:13 am

So you does carry wet ones with you? :lol:

Oh yeah and them men who does feel they is d hottest thing out.. when women coming to workout then they does take off their jersey and pump harder..

Ibis Electronics

Postby Ibis Electronics » October 19th, 2017, 10:24 am

Men who using the squat rack to do shoulder press with a 45 bar and two 10lb plates but vex when you ask them to go elsewhere.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 10:32 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:So you does carry wet ones with you? :lol:

Oh yeah and them men who does feel they is d hottest thing out.. when women coming to workout then they does take off their jersey and pump harder..

Wet ones is a must

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » October 19th, 2017, 10:47 am

Ibis Electronics wrote:Men who using the squat rack to do anything else but squat

Men who does chalk up everything!

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 11:31 am

Men who start getting gainzzz from the very first exercise they do and start flexing and posing by the mirror

jhonnieblue

Re: What pisses you off in gym

Postby jhonnieblue » October 19th, 2017, 11:35 am

Men who overly loud in the gym. Have a couple of them in evolution that swear they were in a market

Reddis

Postby Reddis » October 19th, 2017, 11:44 am

Gym Users who complain about me doing all of the above

Postby Dizzy28 » October 19th, 2017, 11:45 am

Men!!!

Baytees in tights is all the gym needs....except for me!!!

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 12:04 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Men!!!

Baytees in tights is all the gym needs....except for me!!!

Buh some of the baytees on the chubby side

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 19th, 2017, 12:17 pm

I like hugging the machines...it makes me one with the weights and much closer to spiritual upliftment to the gainz godz

Postby MaxPower » October 19th, 2017, 12:34 pm

The lack of qualified gym trainers...too many wanna be trainers...they lookin big and dotish, and have no theory whatsoever on health and fitness..

There is this illiterate “trainer” in Hyper Fitness name Christian...i overheard him telling a “client” to eat more cavs....cavs?? That nugger meant Carbs....stupid AF

rmrunner

Postby rmrunner » October 19th, 2017, 12:36 pm

Yupppp
g.jpg
g.jpg (24.61 KiB) Viewed 5480 times

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 19th, 2017, 12:37 pm

Is dem men who does smell relllll stink!!!

Postby The_Honourable » October 19th, 2017, 12:59 pm

- Bottle of sanitizer and a cloth right there... but you not wiping the machines after use.

- Dropping of weights after doing your set.

- Leaving weights all over the gym or on the gym equipment and not putting it back on the rack.

- Women who come with full makeup and gym kit to take selfies or whatsapp status but dey gaining weight.

- Mirror selfies.

- Yuh have to bawl down the place to prove that you can lift.

Postby pugboy » October 19th, 2017, 4:53 pm

i want to learn the strongman planet of the apes walk

Postby meccalli » October 19th, 2017, 7:36 pm

pugboy wrote:i want to learn the strongman planet of the apes walk

I have a routine for that, press and push all day, internally rotated shoulders are step 1 , neglect rotator cuff work and then work lats till you can't keep your arms at your side, inflate chess and display self imposed delusions of grandeur.
For those who are frustrated with gym antics, I can recommend Ross Enamait's, Never Gymless. You can torrent it.
In the mean time, cover up and wash your hands.
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/22622513
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4276630/

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 7:51 pm

Girls with weave that smelling stink

Postby pugboy » October 19th, 2017, 7:55 pm

Nothing like a weave with weeks of sweat collected

Specialist Baboons wrote:Girls with weave that smelling stink

Postby goalpost » October 19th, 2017, 8:56 pm

Idk I've never paid close attention to others.

Postby RedVEVO » October 19th, 2017, 9:13 pm

mero wrote:One does not simply create an Official thread

Nero talking truth ! :D :D

Monkey need to give his brain to some "official" experiment 8-)