Specialist Baboons

Re: What pisses you off in gym

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 19th, 2017, 9:44 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
mero wrote:One does not simply create an Official thread

Nero talking truth ! :D :D

Monkey need to give his brain to some "official" experiment 8-)

What monkey yuh talking bout???
Cause I’m a baboon....
Ah feel you want to “experiment” with me....

markzz

Postby markzz » October 20th, 2017, 7:59 am

Solution. Don't go gym :D

Sent from my SM-G935F using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 8:06 am

Op is either a 300lb obese fedora wearing fagget or a 150lb soaking wet weak cvnt.
I'm sure op reps the lightest weight for 20 reps and goes heavy on jaw day. Op has 0 gains , front loads on creatine and only eat whole foods. Pathetic piece of shiet

Postby Ben_spanna » October 20th, 2017, 8:13 am

dam chupid fellas dat only wukking chess and armz, and dem calves thinna than a 6 year old forearm, yet them figure them hawtt!!!- lmao!

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 8:35 am

Ben_spanna wrote:dam chupid fellas dat only wukking chess and armz, and dem calves thinna than a 6 year old forearm, yet them figure them hawtt!!!- lmao!

Stop watching man in gym and workout phaggot

Re: The official what pisses you off in gym thread

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 8:44 am

pete wrote:Men setting up a "circuit" of 5 machines and don't want anyone else to use them til they finish their entire workout.

Probably cause you're a beta b!tch and exude nutting but low confidence and low self esteem, start squatting like a real ni99a. I just walk over and take it, when they say that they are using it I just tell them, not anymore

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » October 20th, 2017, 9:09 am

AllTrac wrote:
pete wrote:Men setting up a "circuit" of 5 machines and don't want anyone else to use them til they finish their entire workout.

Probably cause you're a beta b!tch and exude nutting but low confidence and low self esteem, start squatting like a real ni99a. I just walk over and take it, when they say that they are using it I just tell them, not anymore

the half mortal, half god, all gainz god has spoken!

Postby meccalli » October 20th, 2017, 9:26 am

AllTrac wrote:I just walk over and take it, when they say that they are using it I just tell them, not anymore

31:20
Easy there Gaspari.

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 9:33 am

Monkey_Supreme wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Paw Patrol

Postby Paw Patrol » October 20th, 2017, 9:36 am

The whole of evolution gym. Biggest bunch of dweebs this part of the hemisphere.

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 9:49 am

Paw Patrol wrote:The whole of evolution gym. Biggest bunch of dweebs this part of the hemisphere.

I use to workout at evo gym, never had those incidents, probably cause you are a b!tch cvnt fgt and are a target, get some lean body mass on you and things change

Paw Patrol

Postby Paw Patrol » October 20th, 2017, 10:15 am

Monkey_Supreme wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Huhh?
Take care u orgasm the way u riding that d!ck man.

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 10:28 am

Paw Patrol wrote:
Monkey_Supreme wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Huhh?

decides to see it in a homosexual way.

No wonder you are the gym b!tch.

Postby MaxPower » October 20th, 2017, 11:02 am

People going gym for one day and postin “Beast mode”...lmao

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » October 20th, 2017, 11:23 am

AllTrac wrote:
Paw Patrol wrote:
Monkey_Supreme wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Huhh?

decides to see it in a homosexual way.

No wonder you are the gym b!tch.

game recognizes game ma n!gga 8-)

Daran

Postby Daran » October 20th, 2017, 11:28 am

Gosh so much. Beginning to feel I have some sort of gym rage lately.

I could tolerate people being douchebags flexing up in the mirror, selfies, even hogging equipment (since I understand your need for supersets....sometimes).

But I hate lack of situational awareness. Stop coming too freaking close when I’m doing certain exercises. Don’t freaking decide to carry the barbell with you without being careful. Don’t push up your bench next to me when I’m doing flys. For f#%ks sake have common sense.

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 11:55 am

Daran you still 160lbs?

Postby MG Man » October 20th, 2017, 12:08 pm

just here to touch myself while reading trac's comments

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 12:16 pm

mg man is a cornt

big royal cornt

like a queen cornt

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 12:19 pm

Capture.PNG
Capture.PNG (618 Bytes) Viewed 6157 times

lmao this still happens? :lol: :lol:

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 20th, 2017, 4:05 pm

AllTrac wrote:Op is either a 300lb obese fedora wearing fagget or a 150lb soaking wet weak cvnt.
I'm sure op reps the lightest weight for 20 reps and goes heavy on jaw day. Op has 0 gains , front loads on creatine and only eat whole foods. Pathetic piece of shiet

Whoa whoa whoa glen. All this rage? You must be on the end of your tren cycle.

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 4:21 pm

havent grabbed a bress in a while

Postby K74T » October 20th, 2017, 6:24 pm

Still tippin’ yo hat to dem hoes brah?

Postby AllTrac » October 20th, 2017, 6:33 pm

K74T wrote:Image

Still tippin’ yo hat to dem hoes brah?

Pulling choon 5ever

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 20th, 2017, 7:32 pm

AllTrac wrote:havent grabbed a bress in a while

So yuh hadda let everybody know yuh in virgin mode, jumping out yuhself so....

Piggymus Prime

Postby Piggymus Prime » October 20th, 2017, 7:52 pm

RIP PumpMonster

Postby MaxPower » October 20th, 2017, 9:14 pm

O glen

Postby goalpost » October 22nd, 2017, 7:20 am

OP & gang probably those guys who lack self confidence & try to feel better about themselves by finding fault in persons at their gym, laughing quietly, getting annoyed quietly.
Seriously though, besides the personal hygiene thing, who cares if ppl admiring themselves in the mirror or have on plenty makeup and so on. How do you guys find the time to observe those things tho?

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 22nd, 2017, 7:53 am

goalpost wrote:OP & gang probably those guys who lack self confidence & try to feel better about themselves by finding fault in persons at their gym, laughing quietly, getting annoyed quietly.
Seriously though, besides the personal hygiene thing, who cares if ppl admiring themselves in the mirror or have on plenty makeup and so on. How do you guys find the time to observe those things tho?

We have time to observe cause we’re there waiting on equipment, dumbbell or barbells to use whilst they’re modeling or selfieing up the place.

Guessing you’re one of them

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 22nd, 2017, 3:50 pm

What pisses me off is when I go to the gym and I can't workout in peace because people keep interrupting me, telling me I'm not a member here. Imagine that. The nerve of some people.