recession racer

Re: Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Postby recession racer » August 26th, 2017, 9:36 pm

urbandilema wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:
2NR Smurf wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:
Animal Pak wrote:Heads up.. Ceramic coils by vaporesso ( EUC ).. They are lasting me 3weeks to 4 weeks normal normal...<br /><br />Went through 250ml of juice with one coil.. $100 for a pack of 12 also. <br /><br />Flavor beats the usual smok tfv8 etc.

Elaborate please

Well a pack of 12 coils costs $200 locally at Caribbean eciga

And right now approaching around 350ml on the same coil... It lasts really long and up to now I haven't lost flavor or vapor production

This is the ccell coils you referring to? I tried out a few packs last year and I find you get a few duds in the pack. I've had quite a few coils fail to wick properly and give a very nasty burned taste after just a few pulls.

When they work they do last crazy long tho and they seem to perform best in tanks that have the wicking holes fully exposed. I've actually never gotten a ceramic to work well in my melo2.

Na not the ccell, they came out with these EUC ones

went through like 6 so far and not one failed or had poor wicking..

My cousin went through an entire pack which lasted almost a year also and they all worked flawlessly.. I'd highly recommend it

Yup its the vapressso they make good stuff..esp the tarot box mods

Yoo who supplies these ceramic coils ? Where can i get them ?

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » August 26th, 2017, 11:10 pm

recession racer wrote:
urbandilema wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:
2NR Smurf wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:
Animal Pak wrote:Heads up.. Ceramic coils by vaporesso ( EUC ).. They are lasting me 3weeks to 4 weeks normal normal...<br /><br />Went through 250ml of juice with one coil.. $100 for a pack of 12 also. <br /><br />Flavor beats the usual smok tfv8 etc.

Elaborate please

Well a pack of 12 coils costs $200 locally at Caribbean eciga

And right now approaching around 350ml on the same coil... It lasts really long and up to now I haven't lost flavor or vapor production

This is the ccell coils you referring to? I tried out a few packs last year and I find you get a few duds in the pack. I've had quite a few coils fail to wick properly and give a very nasty burned taste after just a few pulls.

When they work they do last crazy long tho and they seem to perform best in tanks that have the wicking holes fully exposed. I've actually never gotten a ceramic to work well in my melo2.

Na not the ccell, they came out with these EUC ones

went through like 6 so far and not one failed or had poor wicking..

My cousin went through an entire pack which lasted almost a year also and they all worked flawlessly.. I'd highly recommend it

Yup its the vapressso they make good stuff..esp the tarot box mods

Yoo who supplies these ceramic coils ? Where can i get them ?

Caribbean ecigs vape shop

recession racer

Postby recession racer » August 26th, 2017, 11:11 pm

Do they have the sub for the tfv12

nick639v2

Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Postby nick639v2 » October 2nd, 2017, 11:32 am

No work on budget day

New kit.. Revenger by vaporesso..

Works like a champ and built solid

Postby *KRONIK* » October 2nd, 2017, 11:33 am

nick639v2 wrote:No work on budget day

New kit.. Revenger by vaporesso..

Works like a champ and built solid

Lemmih geh a 2 puffs nah

Postby tr1ad » October 2nd, 2017, 11:37 am

want jooooseeee

nick639v2

Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Postby nick639v2 » October 2nd, 2017, 11:38 am

Anyone rocking a rebuildable deck on there baby beast tank yet?

shevondover

Postby shevondover » October 2nd, 2017, 7:46 pm

I got ah ijoy captain rta on a smok alien, that tank leaking idk if I'm putting enough wick

shevondover

Postby shevondover » October 2nd, 2017, 7:47 pm

[img]//uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20171002/242e67da898415e407e67ac44593bfb0.jpg[/img]

Kendon111

Postby Kendon111 » October 25th, 2017, 11:53 am

Yea ladies and gents. Chillin on a cool day with the tfv12 cloud beast king at hand loaded with naked100 hawaiian pog and driven by the smok g-priv.

Also have 2 brand new mods in box never used for sale if anybody interested. An ijoy rdta box mod (12.8ml tank with built-in led light) for $700 and an ijoy Maxo quad box mod for $700. The Maxo quad holds 4 18650 batteries and could also work with only 2 batteries.

363-9948

But on another note, anybody who have a g-priv, what batteries you find are the best to use in it?

kareemkhan

Postby kareemkhan » October 25th, 2017, 12:56 pm

Using a tesla mod with a big beast tank. Currently using lifted science juice in it. Image

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » October 26th, 2017, 3:40 pm

kareemkhan wrote:Using a tesla mod with a big beast tank. Currently using lifted science juice in it. Image

How's the tesla running saw titan has it

shevondover

Postby shevondover » October 27th, 2017, 6:56 pm

Naked 100 give me hiccups

shevondover

Postby shevondover » October 27th, 2017, 7:09 pm

Think titan have some type of sale tomorrow

VAPERLOT

Postby VAPERLOT » November 6th, 2017, 3:52 pm

shevondover wrote:Naked 100 give me hiccups

fyi.. There are folks with clone juices in country
and Naked100 is in the batch... best check you're getting the real stuff.

$00.02

shevondover

Postby shevondover » November 6th, 2017, 4:04 pm

My gf bought from ah place in San juan

VAPERLOT

Postby VAPERLOT » November 6th, 2017, 4:07 pm

shevondover wrote:My gf bought from ah place in San juan

That's not likley to be a clone as the folks who pumping this fake stuff outta China and Malaysia arnt located there... close.. but not San Juan.

VAPERLOT

Postby VAPERLOT » November 6th, 2017, 4:13 pm

recession racer wrote:Do they have the sub for the tfv12

"Sub" ??

or you mean RBA section ??
.. if you mean the RBA, then yes.. and it's original & very affordable too..

VAPERLOT

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby VAPERLOT » November 6th, 2017, 4:16 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Image

20 wrap Ni

#cloudsbroclouds

WTF is this..
Are you doing temp control with Nickle ??!!

shevondover

Postby shevondover » November 7th, 2017, 6:18 am

@ vaperlot what time yall close at the gasparillo branch

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » November 20th, 2017, 1:32 am

shout out to all. have not logged in here for some time.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 18th, 2017, 8:14 pm

I am in the market for a vape now. something small and sleek. Not into all this seta fancy mods and high tech voltage business. Something Reliable, parts can be sourced, batteries changed ect, looking for the b14/tiida of the vape world.

what you all recommend and who to purchase from for after sales support. Im from south btw.

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » February 27th, 2018, 1:31 pm

Can someone recommend some reputable US sites to buy mods and attys ?

Postby stev » February 28th, 2018, 9:25 pm

ChristianRD wrote:Can someone recommend some reputable US sites to buy mods and attys ?

***Copied from PM to thread

honestly I never bought from US sites but the best I saw for price and reliability was vapordna.com

vaporbeast.com is another good site.

there were the usual mixed reviews on reddit but the majority was good for both.

Amazon is always good but the prices are always kinda high.

the only reason i order from gearbest.com is cuz of their prices (plus they have vape sale everyday.) their warehouse is in China but normally u would be dealing with their US or UK offices.

for example, the peerless RDTA on vaporbeast is $33.49 but its also $13.59 right now on gearbest.

at first i thought they were clones but they specifically tell u if a device is a clone.

triniblackbox

Postby triniblackbox » March 28th, 2018, 5:53 am

Crazy relief on meh new Teslacigs Nano 120 in 'Black'. Too heavy to walk around with though.
IMG_20180325_151732025.jpg

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » March 28th, 2018, 7:24 am

recently bought these from fasttech
IMG-20180309-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20180309-WA0001.jpg

henry_j

Postby henry_j » March 29th, 2018, 1:33 am

Ecigarettes are way better than Smoking. Choose nicotine- as low a dose as you choose or no nicotine at all, polyglycerol the same as they use in asthma inhalers and food products. Flavoring- if you want it. True to form I chose menthol and mint. You can vape, blow out vapor just like smoke, get the nicotine just like a patch and it feels as good as smoking but so much better. Ecig has put back on track. It is the reduced risk alternative. It is the best harm reduction option. It gave me back my life and my mind. Since then I’ve been trying various vape juice flavors. I am more than happy now. I buy ejuice online and from stores near me. My fav is the cannoli ejuice. Is there any flavor you would like to suggest me to try? I am all in for experimenting

shiva_0001

Postby shiva_0001 » March 29th, 2018, 8:06 am

i am more into fruit flavors, don't really like the bake goods stuff, i recently bought these from titan and they taste great the first one is apple kiwi with menthol and the second is a sour bubblegum flavor
IMG-20180309-WA0006.jpg