What pisses you off in gym

Re: What pisses you off in gym

Postby Dizzy28 » October 22nd, 2017, 5:12 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:What pisses me off is when I go to the gym and I can't workout in peace because people keep interrupting me, telling me I'm not a member here. Imagine that. The nerve of some people.

Postby desifemlove » October 23rd, 2017, 2:33 am

People who beyotch about bad gym.users. most of the time its not legitimate.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 23rd, 2017, 8:16 am

goalpost wrote:OP & gang probably those guys who lack self confidence & try to feel better about themselves by finding fault in persons at their gym, laughing quietly, getting annoyed quietly.
Seriously though, besides the personal hygiene thing, who cares if ppl admiring themselves in the mirror or have on plenty makeup and so on. How do you guys find the time to observe those things tho?

dude you sound like a typical gym bro who lack a portion of your brain.

u totally missed the point that these are things that directly affect you in gym.

people that do this usually take up valuable space or equipment while taking selfies or giggling and talking to trainers.

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » October 25th, 2017, 6:05 am

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TnNYTMExApI[/youtube]

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 25th, 2017, 8:34 am

Now he is the best

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 25th, 2017, 8:36 am

Question; What are your thoughts about Toms as a choice of footwear in gym?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » October 25th, 2017, 9:09 am

Monkey Man wrote:Question; What are your thoughts about Toms as a choice of footwear in gym?

Attire don't really matter to me, ethics however does.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 25th, 2017, 9:15 am

i want to wear it, but i fraid i may be shunned by the gymbros

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 31st, 2017, 7:09 am

Man wear steel tipped boots in gym full ah mud, and yuh worried bout a Toms

Postby Dizzy28 » October 31st, 2017, 9:35 am

When the outside woman comes and creates a scenes in the gym causing police to have to intervene!!!!
(ala the vid from Millennium in Tunapuna last week)

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 31st, 2017, 9:44 am

Dizzy28 wrote:When the outside woman comes and creates a scenes in the gym causing police to have to intervene!!!!
(ala the vid from Millennium in Tunapuna last week)

i find ollur take long to say that one

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 31st, 2017, 9:46 am

When them primates come and swinging on d equipment

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 31st, 2017, 10:49 am

Zetski wrote:When them primates come and swinging on d equipment

You go gym?
What’s your exercise routine for removing that build up of sheit in your body

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 31st, 2017, 11:36 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:

You go gym?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wazeeeee. who vex SB?
laaaaad

Postby MaxPower » October 31st, 2017, 1:06 pm

“Cant stop, wont stop”....clearly some men and also women talkin about food

GOAT

Postby GOAT » October 31st, 2017, 1:22 pm

Anyone who put their stink dogshit feet up on the head/top part of the bench.

See some idiots who lie down reverse on the bench, meaning head where ass supposed to be and ass and feet where head supposed to be.

And ppl who talk to long on equipment because they on they phone or mingling in the gym. Nothing wrong with talking or wasting time just move ur stuff off the equipment.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 31st, 2017, 2:21 pm

People who come and ask me how many sets I have left

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 31st, 2017, 2:22 pm

Paw Patrol wrote:The whole of evolution gym. Biggest bunch of dweebs this part of the hemisphere.

Sorry but that gym is for posers on Facebook

Postby RedVEVO » October 31st, 2017, 7:08 pm

Specialist Baboons wrote:

You go gym?

And tits-ski have nothing to swing ..

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 31st, 2017, 8:27 pm

Yeah cuz yuh does only go gym to watch man and touch up yuhself

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » November 4th, 2017, 9:01 am

Zetski wrote:Yeah cuz yuh does only go gym to watch man and touch up yuhself

Ways no surprise here, yuh jump on man again.
I feel you join tuner to get ridden eh horse, you are very suspect