Cologne

alexx7x

Cologne

Postby alexx7x » November 10th, 2017, 2:39 pm

Anyone know which courier let's you import cologne?

Kronik

Re: Cologne

Postby Kronik » November 10th, 2017, 2:53 pm

alexx7x wrote:Anyone know which courier let's you import cologne?

Anyone that brings in via sea freight

Drea

Postby Drea » November 10th, 2017, 3:15 pm

Support local.. Jehue Gordon (track athlete) just launched another cologne "Bold"

Save FX

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » November 10th, 2017, 3:24 pm

Drea wrote:Support local.. Jehue Gordon (track athlete) just launched another cologne "Bold"

Save FX

Support local but don't support shite. Who are these people commercial managers? Who told him that he has the appeal to sell cologne. Baby steps....let's try and get you a cereal commercial with sunshine snacks etc. When last he even won a medal? Is he even relevant. I am not a hater but jeeez this country really can be irrational at times.

alexx7x

Postby alexx7x » November 10th, 2017, 4:53 pm

Redress10 wrote:
Drea wrote:Support local.. Jehue Gordon (track athlete) just launched another cologne "Bold"

Save FX

Support local but don't support shite. Who are these people commercial managers? Who told him that he has the appeal to sell cologne. Baby steps....let's try and get you a cereal commercial with sunshine snacks etc. When last he even won a medal? Is he even relevant. I am not a hater but jeeez this country really can be irrational at times.

So true

Postby skylinechild » November 10th, 2017, 4:54 pm

Save FX

who ??????

Postby RedVEVO » November 10th, 2017, 5:27 pm

So what is the swag or must have cologne for 2017 ? :D

Brut & Old Spice ? :oops:

nick639v2

Cologne

Postby nick639v2 » November 10th, 2017, 6:06 pm

RedVEVO wrote:So what is the swag or must have cologne for 2017 ? :D

Brut & Old Spice ?

Right guard with some skin bracer. Keep it classic

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 10th, 2017, 9:29 pm

skylinechild wrote:

Save FX

who ??????

I now wondering the same thing

Postby RedVEVO » November 10th, 2017, 10:33 pm

Fake Cologne :D

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 10th, 2017, 10:34 pm

Ent it have a cologne ched...ibtl

shameemh

Postby shameemh » November 10th, 2017, 10:38 pm

I ordered from amazon once, it came via air freight and delivered to my doorstep without any issues in about 3 weeks time.

Postby RedVEVO » November 10th, 2017, 10:40 pm

shameemh wrote:

I ordered from amazon once, it came via air freight and delivered to my doorstep without any issues in about 3 weeks time.

That was then ..

Nowadays different .

Technology and ting :(

shameemh

Postby shameemh » November 10th, 2017, 10:42 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
shameemh wrote:

That was then ..

Nowadays different .

Technology and ting :(

That was less than 2 yrs ago. Not sure how much have changed since then.

Don Dada

Postby Don Dada » November 11th, 2017, 12:01 am

Redress10 wrote:

Save FX

When Would TriniTuner Create The LIKE Button..????

Postby RedVEVO » November 11th, 2017, 12:22 am

Don Dada wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Save FX

When Would TriniTuner Create The LIKE Button..????

Waiting on de Gov't Grant :D

Postby Chimera » November 11th, 2017, 12:59 am

All of them do. They do hazmat clearance every two or three weeks

alexx7x

Postby alexx7x » November 13th, 2017, 8:03 pm

Bumped

Postby MaxPower » November 14th, 2017, 4:09 am

RedVEVO wrote:So what is the swag or must have cologne for 2017:

Any descent cologne should be fine...but i have a serious issue with the bad breath though...especially inna party passin through the crowd...the scent of Jovan Musk and dog sheit is a bit unbearable..

Postby RedVEVO » November 14th, 2017, 6:55 am

RedVEVO wrote:So what is the swag or must have cologne for 2017:

Any descent cologne should be fine...but i have a serious issue with the bad breath though...especially inna party passin through the crowd...the scent of Jovan Musk and dog sheit is a bit unbearable..

Jovan Musk ? .. that is 500 BC dinasourus rex sheit ..

How much woman ya have ? :)

Postby Gem_in_i » November 14th, 2017, 7:22 am

My dad used to use Jovan musk long, long time ago. Then he started using it as air freshner in his car :lol:

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » November 15th, 2017, 4:14 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Save FX

This is such a stupid comment...but then again look at who post it :roll:

In other threads you all complaining about FX, complaining about lack of local entrepreneurship and lack of diversity..here we have a medal holder, young and intelligent young man trying to do big things and ignorant folks like you open your mouth....I honestly believe you people just like get butthurt and complain,,never solutions always complaints..

And the man thing does smell good and it local, what more you need.

Ibis Electronics

Postby Ibis Electronics » November 15th, 2017, 4:36 pm

What brand cologne you looking for OP?

alexx7x

Postby alexx7x » November 15th, 2017, 5:19 pm

Armani code

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 6th, 2019, 2:08 am

moses_boss12 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Save FX

This is such a stupid comment...but then again look at who post it :roll:

In other threads you all complaining about FX, complaining about lack of local entrepreneurship and lack of diversity..here we have a medal holder, young and intelligent young man trying to do big things and ignorant folks like you open your mouth....I honestly believe you people just like get butthurt and complain,,never solutions always complaints..

And the man thing does smell good and it local, what more you need.
My old man has this as a daily beater and i wore it to the gym and its sillage is amazing! Scent is nice and masculine too. Not a fan of sacha and local stuff but they came good with this. Will get a btl as a gym beater fo sho.